Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 672 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent!

By

April 29, 2017

We reserved a wheelchair accessible room along with a connecting room. They were both very comfortable but the wheelchair accessible room had THE BEST accessible bathroom ever! Baran at the desk was very graciously helpful directing us going around town for sightseeing. We loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Ideale Lage um die Stadt zu besichtigen und sehr aufmerksames Personal.

By

April 28, 2017

club

Immer wieder gerne. Im Hotel herrscht eine sehr freundliche Atmosphäre. Wir kommen bei jedem Heidelberg-Besuch immmer wieder in dieses Hotel. Sehr angetan sind wir von den längeren Frühstückszeiten am Wochenende. Ein sehr umfangreiches Frühstückbuffet und ein sehr aufmerksames Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Central and Great Value

By

April 27, 2017

club

If you're looking for a comfortable and safe hotel that is within walking distance to shopping and the sites of old Heidelberg, and provides outstanding service - this is it.
Enjoy a great breakfast, a swim in the indoor pool, a ride on the bicycles, a relaxing drink in the bar, a delicious dinner, and a clean comfortable room to provide a great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel calme trés bon service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Cet hôtel est super bien situé au centre de Heidelberg le personnel est au top rien a redire

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Es war ein angenehmer Aufenthalt, hat uns gefallen. Es könnte etwas mehr Vorteile durch den IHG Rewards Club geben.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and super breakfast

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very comfortable. Great variety of choices for breakfast. Nice room.

Read More
Read Less

vacanze di Pasqua

By

April 24, 2017

club

Abbiamo scelto questo albergo perché molto centrale e vicino alla scuola di nostra figlia. Questo facilitava il nostro spostamento a piedi nel centro città ed inoltre permetteva di incontrare nostra figlia appena finiva le lezioni.
Il nostro soggiorno in albergo è stato piacevole e riposante. Non abbiamo usufruito della piscina e del centro fitness ma abbiamo apprezzato la capacità di accoglienza del personale, la cordialità, la disponibilità.
La pulizia era rimarchevole, letti comodi. Piccoli tocchi di gentilezza (cioccolatino, acqua minerale ecc) rendeva piacevole il rientro in camera.
Avrei apprezzato il box doccia al posto della vasca bagno ma mi è stato detto che in tutto l'hotel c'è a disposizione solo la vasca.
Ritorneremo sicuramente in questa struttura nel nostro prossimo viaggio.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, up to date, and inviting. Great location in Heidelberg. The room was very quiet, and suffieciently darkened at night. Choice of pillows made it feel even more personal.

Read More
Read Less

perfekte Betten für Familie mit 2 Kindern

By

April 23, 2017

club

Noch nie haben alle Familienmitglieder so gut geschlafen, oft mussten die Kinder auf harten Schlafsofas liegen, hier war der Komfort perfekt. Dazu Allergikerkissen und ein schöner Spa-Bereich.
Andere Hotels sind vielleicht zentraler, wir würden wieder im Crown Plaza wohnen!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great Location, Excellent service and very friendly and nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Heidelberg Visit - Great Location

By

April 21, 2017

Nicely appointed and clean room. Location convenient to train station, shopping and old town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

Room was not big but just cozy, beds are very comfortable, and stuffs are very kind and friendly. Overall experience was very good.
One thing ito note is that there is no wifi and phone connection is available in garage. There was a problem to find out the address for destination. Good to see some improvements.

Read More
Read Less