Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 819 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good recommendation!

By

17 October 2017

We were really happy with the overall package - worth a recommendation!

Read More
Read Less

Nice spa~

By

16 October 2017

club

Slept in a snall room is small but got a great spa~

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer ziemlich warm ( 428 )

By

12 October 2017

club

Klimaanlage im Zimmer ist ziemlich warm ( wenn Sommer kommst??? Denke richtig unangenehm)

Es Wäre nett wenn wegen die spät Abreise etwas locker sein , nicht so anstrengend sein ( 12 Uhr pünktlich).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay during the Fall Festival in late September. Hotel breakfast was one of the best ever. We were upgraded to a suit when we arrived due to our IHG status. We were very pleased with the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

10 October 2017

club

Needs renovation, not well cleaned room, noisy (with bus parking lot next to the room), broken bed in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

09 October 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to fellow travelers. It was a busy weekend for the room cleaners but a great job was done by all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 October 2017

club

Excellent Service
Friendly Staff
Convenient Location

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal, super Frühstück

By

08 October 2017

club

Waren sehr zufrieden, - das Badezimmer könnte
renoviert werden, reichte aber für die paar Nächte völlig aus. Die zentrale Lage des Hotels war uns wichtig.
Ein schöner Kurzurlaub.

Read More
Read Less

The Place to Stay in Heidelberg!

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Heidelberg is absolutely superb in every sense.
The staff are very attentive and caring. They have an absolute mastery in being great hosts, perfectly blending in a warm human element to their outstanding professionalism. Something as a traveler I often overlooked - until I experienced it here. Their facilities are always well maintained never skipping a beat in their cleanliness. Rooms too are great, and I never faced an issue that otherwise was not resolved instantly. Everything from extra pillows to personal amenities were available at all times for me. And even those little touches they offer for guest appreciation were never neglected. Great place with great people!

Read More
Read Less

Mr. H

By

08 October 2017

club

The staff was great, very helpful the rooms were always clean, I loved the fruit that was left in the room weekly.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel best fron office manager and good stuff

By

08 October 2017

Best hotel and best front office manager ever
Very nice stuff good place very good club Loung

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal in diesem Hotel

By

06 October 2017

club

Gute Lage, freundliches Personal! Für Ausflüge um Heidelberg gut geeignet!

Read More
Read Less