Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 608 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great hotel comfortable beds great service very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 16, 2017

Nice hotel, 20 mins walk from most of the decent restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

February 16, 2017

From arrival on check in to check out the hotel couldn't be more helpful. Upgraded our room to a junior suite to acomodate our families needs. Offered us secured parking as we had a top box.

Enjoyed a lovely swim and relax In the pool. All in all the hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wochenendausflug Heidelberg

By

February 15, 2017

club

Dieses Hotel kann ich im vollen Umfang empfehlen.
Wir wurden die gesamte Aufenthaltszeit sehr freundlich behandelt.
Das Hotel ließ keine Wünsche offen.
Auch beim Frühstück würden wir positiv überrascht das Soja-Milch angeboten wurde (meine Frau ernährt sich Vegan).
Eins steht fest. Unseren Nächsten Aufenthalt in Heidelberg werden wir wieder hier buchen!

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Stadthotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Die zentrale Lage des Hotels ist sehr vorteilhaft. Das Personal ist freundlich und professionell. Kleinere Beanstandungen wurden sofort abgestellt (fehlende Badesandalen). Negativ: die Gebühr für die Nutzung der Sauna ist für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie unangemessen.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant stay, highly recommendable

By

February 13, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay in Heidelberg crown Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Certainly one of the best IHG hotels I ever stayed.
They have club rooms for IGH members and give automatically upgrade during the check-in process. In this room I had 2 beers for free every day in my fridge.
The room I stayed is very quiet and has some nice amenities, like a big coffee machine, comfortably bed, a nice bathtub and a table with the right size to be used as office.
The restaurant is also very nice with some good beers, good food and an excellent breakfast.
I also used the garage and it has space enough even for bigger cars.
The neighborhood is one of the best of Heidelberg. It is possible to go walking to the castle, the river walk and the Christmas Market if you stay in December.
It is a hotel I really recommend and intent go come back in my next visit to Heidelberg.

Read More
Read Less

快適なチェックイン

By

February 12, 2017

club

早朝のチェックインも、秋部屋があるとのことで、臨機応変に親切で、対応がよかったです。また、泊まりたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Fast perfekter Aufenthalt

By

February 08, 2017

club

Die Zimmer sind etwas abgewohnt aber nicht störend.
Leider war nach zwei Tagen Aufenthalt noch immer Lippenstift am Zimmertelefon und Haare am Bettrand.
Auch im Schwimmbad waren morgens um sieben schon Haare im Duschbereich die vom Vortag sein mussten.
Ganz toll war der Ingwertee am Morgen (echt Klasse)

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Heildelberg

By

February 05, 2017

club

Very nice place is Heidelberg, great accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Great stay..always thoughtful

By

February 02, 2017

I have been a staying at this hotel whenever i am in the vicinity for the past 20years.
Hotel went through some facelift in the past few years and quality has been consistently great.
Perfect location as it is walking distany to the hapstrauss with lots of shops and dining locations.
Hotel front desk are nice, thoughful and always eager to help.
On one occassion they even open the bar area in the late morning just for my group for 4 so that we can have a quieter place for business discussions.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - helpful staff, nice spa and amazing breakfast

By

February 01, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Very helpful staff. Nice pool and spa. Breakfast was amazing!

Read More
Read Less