Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 655 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good hotel

By

September 29, 2016

Good value for money, close location to the airport.
Clean, comfortable room.
No disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear travellerB30; Thank you for sharing your trip with us. As a valued IHG Spire Guest Rewards Member, we appreciate your feedback and pleased to learn we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to be of service to you the next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in good location

By

September 29, 2016

club

Good location to D.C. Great restaurant. Will stay here when we are near D.C.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear cactiblue; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear the location and restaurant exceeded expectations. The best compliment we can receive is a repeat guest, we look forward to your stay. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Club/executive level not up to par

By

September 24, 2016

The club lounge was not kept up well. No continental breakfast setup at all on Friday AM. Try to access the computer that was in the lounge but never got it to work with unable to unlock the password. I call the front desk twice but no success, so gave up. I have been to plenty of other Crown Plaza Club/executive level before and this was one of the worst one I have ever encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Fiji-LAX; Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. What you experienced is not up to our normal standards and we will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Our goal is too ensure the Club Lounge meets our valued IHG Guest Rewards Members needs and expectations will be addressed and corrected. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable break in the IAD experience

By

September 23, 2016

Perforce, I had to make a stopover overnight at Dulles Airport on a gruelling transAtlantic and transPacific journey from Europe to Japan.

To my pleasure, the Crowne Plaza offered a pleasant break. After the frustration of waiting 50 minutes for the shuttle, things were excellent. The only mysterious event was a 15-minute power cut in the dead of night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear kumakevi; Thank you for being our guests, we appreciate you sharing with us that our hotel provided you with some much needed rest and relaxation after a very long journey. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our apologies once again for the delayed shuttle and temporary power surge/outage and any inconvenience that may have caused. We've since corrected these issues. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

September 22, 2016

club

I'll have to give this location 5 stars throughout..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear PC3USN; Thank you for the 5 star review. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in meeting our guests expectations and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Services, food and all was fantastic! The restaurant was excellent there. I look forward to y next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Andy; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We are very pleased to hear the hotel, friendly staff and restaurant all exceeded your expectations leading to a very pleasant experience. As a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Member, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to keep up the great job. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff Need Training

By

September 19, 2016

Disappointed in the front desk staff. Didn't seem to care about being an IHG member.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Diane; Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We take great pride in ensuring that all guests, and our valued IHG Guest Reward Members have all they need for a pleasant experience. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

one night befor early flight

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Checked-in late (10 PM) for early flight (6 AM) but hotel seemed newly renovated. Grabbed a few breakfast bars in the club lounge that was open 24 hr prior to catching the 4:30 AM shuttle to Dulles.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Mdfolk; Thank you for being our guests for the evening. We did just complete a major renovation, thank you for noticing the changes we made. We are happy to hear that you were able to quickly get a bite to eat before catching an early flight. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

Large clean hotel, extremely close to Dulles airport, excellent concierge service staff especially Abeer, Mais and Saad. Large clean room, excellent house keeping, and great amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear tunaprince; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Executive Floor review

By

September 15, 2016

I have stayed at a lot of hotels, but my stay at the Crowne Plaza - Dulles stands out. I stayed on the 10th floor also known as the Executive Floor. I must write that I was immediately impressed at the high quality of the fixtures in the room. I was impressed by the amenities offered in the Executive lounge. The snacks, drinks, electronics, and furniture were all excellent. This hotel's offering for its guests on the 10th floor have set the standard in my mind for future hotel stays. I highly recommend anyone needing to stay near Dulles Airport that you give the Crowne Plaza's Executive Floor a try. You won't be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Joseph; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to write your review of the Executive Level. As a valued IHG Spire Guest Rewards Member, we truly appreciate your great review and feedback for us. We recently completed a multi million dollar renovation to the entire hotel and it means a great deal to us have you mention the attention to detail that went into improving this already beautiful and modern hotel, we take great pride in that. The recommendation to others is important to us, thank you. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

tres silencieux

By

September 15, 2016

club

hotel tres silencieux ce qui est rare pour un hotel proche d un aeroport car il est a 3 mn de l aeroport de dulles airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Cher Olive; Merci d'être nos invités. Nous sommes heureux d'entendre l'emplacement très pratique et fait pour un séjour agréable. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt. Cordialement, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tired Traveler

By

September 15, 2016

I slept very well after a long business day and enjoyed the executive suite. Nicely done

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for the great review. We are delighted to hear that the comfortable bed and quite guestroom allowed you to rest very well after a long day. We take great pride in hearing that. We hope to welcome you again next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less