Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice and helpful staff

By

August 02, 2015

All hotels were full, staff helped me and made a meeting room into a bedroom. I was very thankful then I had a very long day with cancelled flights.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 30, 2015

club

It was great place to stay as My friend was getting married at same place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Deaer Jax; Thank you for your review. We are very happy to see you had a great stay. We truly appreciate your friend selecting our hotel for their very special wedding day celebration as well as a place for their friends and family to stay. We hope to welcome you back should your travels bring you to the area again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 29, 2015

club

Everything was wonderful. Food was delicious (both in the restaurant and room service). Great area - shopping and plenty of dining choice. Staff was friendly and efficient. Quiet hotel, especially for being near an airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear KimberT; Thank you for the review and wonderful feedback for our hotel, staff and restaurant. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were very impressed with the services. We will share your comments with the team to continue to motivate them to keep up the excellent customer care. Thank you again for your business, we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed with Lounge

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

I wanted to try the club lounge but I was not advised of the hours and I arrived too late, 855pm, to try it.

Maybe next time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Bilax; Thank you for sharing your trip with us. While we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, we are sorry to see there was some miscommunication on our part. I will share your feedback with our staff to ensure we have these details in place when our guests inquire next time. We hope to welcome you back again. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

My husband and I did the park and fly package with this hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The only thing I didn't like about the room was the bathroom. It was really small, but it was clean. The pool and fitness room were great! They made it easy to get transportation to the airport and picking us at the airport was easy and fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Monkeys01: Thank you for selecting our hotel's park and fly package for your trip. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel and services provided to be a good fit for your travel needs. I wish we could improve upon the size of the bathroom, sorry about the discomfort. As an IHG Platinum Guest Rewards Member we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

airport

By

July 28, 2015

easy access to the airport very good service .....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Fuadsh; Thank you for your review and feedback. We are very pleased to read the location and service exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again the next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly hotel staff

By

July 28, 2015

club

The hotel overall was an excellent choice; in terms of price, hotel staff, great location, and accessibility to the airport. However; one thing I would like to see improved next time I stay is the noise level in the hallways due to remodeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Kotalynn; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the kind words for our staff. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 23, 2015

club

The room was clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast included both hot and cold items - eggs, sausages, cereal, toast, etc. Staff was friendly and service was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Suze; Thank you for the positive feedback and for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the Crowne Plaza Dulles had everything you needed for a wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value / Location

By

July 22, 2015

Had to make a last minute trip to the DC (Dulles) area. This hotel was available, and at a good price. Convenient to the airport, as well as the highway on-ramp if you need to get into the heart of DC or immediate surrounding area. The property is well maintained - a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Guest; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while visiting the area. We are pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations and you had a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you again the next time your travels bring you to the VA, DC Metro area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

July 22, 2015

The 24-hr shuttle to Dulles allowed us to get our rental car returned the night before, and to catch our early-morning flight. The shuttle ran on time as promised. The on-site Houlihan's Restaurant made it easy to grab dinner after a full day of visiting and sight-seeing.
Three adults had plenty of room to settle in for our stay.
A minor plumbing problem gave us some trouble. Was not fixed during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you Amy Mc for your review. We appreciate you letting us know that you had plenty of space to relax and unwind after a fun day sight-seeing around the area. I am pleased that you had a great time at Houlihan's as well. We are sorry to read of the one issue and it was not resolved. I will share this with maintenance to make sure it is taken care of right away. We hope to welcome you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Right Place, Right Time

By

July 22, 2015

We initially chose this hotel based on its 24-hour shuttle to Dulles. Our red-eye flight required us to return our rental car the night before, and catch a ride back to the airport at an hour that many hotels don't run a service. They allowed us to book two nights at two different rates to match our needs.
The full service restaurant on site provided the perfect place to meet a local friend for drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear AmyMc; Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to see that the location and services offered fit perfectly with your travel schedule and needs. We appreciate you letting us know you enjoyed your stay. Thank you as well for joining us at Houlihan's Restaurant, they have a terrific happy hour and glad you had a great time with your friends there. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff attitude and service

By

July 19, 2015

Overall, the staff service was great, especially the staff who helped me with the check-in and the staff who was in charge of the breakfast and evening light snack in the Executive Lounge on the 7th floor. Also, the drivers who took me to my office and back to hotel twice a day in the hotel shuttle van - They were polite, drove safely, and were punctual.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Price is Right; Thank you for sharing your trip with us, we are delighted to see that you had a an enjoyable experience at the Crowne Plaza Dulles. We are very pleased to read that our staff, hotel and services exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you the area. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less