Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 754 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel!! Very clean!!

By

February 27, 2017

Great hotel! Everyone I came in contact with from the Front Desk to the Shuttle Driver were very professional and helped make my stay a really awesome experience for traveling by myself for the first time!

Read More
Read Less

Great wifi

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great: the wifi, the location and the restaurant (good food, friendly staff). Not so good: interior is 1970's, and front desk staff unfriendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear KA80; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your experience with us. All feedback is appreciated as it allows us to see where we are doing well and where attention may be needed. We are pleased to hear the WiFi and location met your expectations. I am sorry to learn that our felt our customer service was not up to standards. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and received good service at the restaurant. We are sorry to hear that the retro decor was not to your liking. We'll address these areas with the team as we strive to provide an exceptional overall experience. Thank you. Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 26, 2017

club

I came here for a training class with BSI and enjoyed my experience at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear dbizz; Thank you for sharing this with us. We truly appreciate BSI selecting our hotel for their meeting and room needs. We are very pleased to hear the training was successful and you had a great stay. We hope to welcome you again. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and the staff was always helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear DJ56; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to hear the comfortable guestroom and friendly staff made for an enjoyable and relaxing stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L . E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Overall Excellent service, location and facilities. Staff was very helpful and responsive. No surprises. Shuttle service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Jptraveler; We appreciate your review, thank you for being our guests and sharing your trip with us. We are delighted to hear the customer service, location and more exceeded your expectations leading with you a very enjoyable experience. We hope to welcome you again next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location near Dulles Airport

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Good value for money. Convenient location near Dulles Airport. Free frequent shuttle bus to and from Dulles. Small fitness room which I hope they will expand in the near future. Relaxing club room to grab some snacks, water, and soda on the go.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Toonces; Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Dulles as your place to stay while in town. As a IHG Platinum Rewards Member, we appreciate your business and delighted to hear the value, Club Lounge, shuttle convenience and more exceeded your expectations. The small fitness center is only temporary, we are finishing the expanded room at this time and should be completed and ready to open in a few more weeks. We hope to welcome you again next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

The staff at this property are helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. They were also in the process of creating a new fitness area which looked like it will be very useful upon completion.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Lady Di; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. We value your feedback and happy to hear the friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel and more met your expectations. We are finishing the expansion on the fitness area now and hope to have the new larger space open in a few weeks. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dulles Crown Plaza

By

February 24, 2017

club

This hotel was under construction - and the fitness center was not available (as pictured). Additionally, this facility has two towers but the signage and room numbers do not clearly indicate your room location.

The hotel bar and lobby adjoin the "Friday's Restaurant" location and as a result the restaurant is VERY noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear dlf1; We'd like to thank you for sharing this feedback with us. The hotel is working hard to finish our larger space for the fitness center with minimal impact for our guests, we have temporarily relocated this to a smaller room with limited equipment until this is complete in a few more weeks. We will work on having better signage up for our two towers, we apologize for that inconvenience. We are sorry to hear you did not have a better experience at Houlihan's. With the exception of special events, the dining area is quieter with the exception of normal chatter. We do apologize for not meeting your expectations better and hope for another opportunity to do so in a future stay. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personal Touch

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

While we were out at church on Sunday, our room was serviced and the personal touch of placing my daughter's panda on top the pillows of our nicely fixed bed was memorable. My daughter loved it and said the lady was really nice for doing that.
Also, the lady that was up in the club lounge on Monday morning was awesome. I can't remember her name, but she's a great person.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff - Great Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff at FOH and Bar were excellent. The rooms are clean and very nice. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, better mattress!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great Hotel if need to overnight near IAD; airport shuttle runs 2 times a hour. Rooms are big and comfortable; best hotel mattress I have had in a long time!! Lots of restaurants walking distance along with some stores.

Read More
Read Less

Some good but some bad as well

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and being remodeled in some areas. The front desk staff are very helpful and kind. Ashley helped find a room with a newer mattress so I could sleep as my initially assigned room had a worn out extremely soft bed. My room was very spacious and well furnished. The fitness center was under renovations, but no work was performed all week.

The shuttle service is a disaster. Yes they offer a free 24 hour shuttle, but user be warned. We called the shuttle at 9pm and were told it would pick us up in 15 minutes. At 930 we called again only to find out nobody was dispatched. At 950 pm we were finally picked up. Funny thing is we were only 10 minutes from the hotel. On my final day I offered a tip to the driver that took me to the airport, a 5 minute trip and only a carry on bag. He looked at the $4, laughed and walked away.

A nice hotel with some nice staff. However, the beds are too soft for me. The shuttle drivers are rude and late and as a result of this they left me with a negative feeling about the hotel overall. The shuttle drivers are the first and last representatives of the hotel, too bad they provide such a negative impression.

Read More
Read Less