Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 935 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Travel for Business

By

September 18, 2017

club

Venue was accommodating, clean, and well organized.

Read More
Read Less

My hidden jewel has been found out!

By

September 15, 2017

club

I have been staying here for 15 years as it's so easy to park and fly out of Dulles. Before the hotel always had extra rooms now it is sold out every night.
Now you have to reserve months ahead. The hotel was recently remodeled and is beautiful! The rooms are very modern and always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!!

By

September 13, 2017

Of all the IHG brands that I've stayed at, this has got to be one of the best! Super fast check-in, the staff is excellent, everything you need right there at the hotel, and more parking than you can shake a stick at! This is an excellent hotel for anyone in the Dulles area and beats the competition hands down!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to hold a conference.

By

September 13, 2017

Everything in place. Eighty of us had gathered for a "girls weekend" of crafting together. The large ballroom provided ample room w/easy access to other conference rooms being used by vendors.

Marvelous meals provided efficiently and were hot. Dining room was clean and there were ample and very friendly service staff ready to assist if needed.

Room was very comfortable and slept well w/o any noise from the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

One of my favorite Crowne' s !! The front desk staff are the most friendliest people of any place I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet clean room and a comfortable bed

By

September 11, 2017

I have checked in this hotel multiple times.
It is a great clean and quiet hotel conveniently close to the airport
All was perfect, from the lovely professional staff (I can name Dalia A.) to the clean rooms and quality beds.
The hotel's shuttle to the airport is also a greats service and the vehicles are cleaner and more comfortable than other hotel shuttles I have used before.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was up to the current level of what I was expected to pay for at a current facility in the Reston/ Herndon area of Virgina. It was modern and located in a very good area. They have a shuttle that takes you to and from Dulles airport at no charge and a restaurant in the facility as well. we stayed on the 6th floor in the tower and it was very quite with no loud noise from other rooms or the corridors.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 10, 2017

club

Very helpful staff, any questions or concerns quickly addressed. Hotel restaurant very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Dulles

By

September 10, 2017

club

Convenient hotel to Dulles airport close to lots of eateries

Read More
Read Less

A Must Stay If In The Dulles Area

By

September 09, 2017

I stay here once a month for work and the front desk staff is always top of the line and on point. If you are platinum elite or above there is no need to even ask for an upgrade as they are always looking to see if they have something they can put you in. Thanks for caring about your guests!

Read More
Read Less

IAD hotel

By

September 08, 2017

Last minute business trip and the crown plaza DULLES was reserved and was my first experience there -- the staff met all my expections and the accominations were superb

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay - Just the Facts

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Clean-Comfortable-Convenient
That sums up my experience with this hotel property.

Read More
Read Less