Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Consistently Excellent

By

August 07, 2015

For the money, you can't ask for any more. Everything from the staff to the comfort of the hotel room are consistently excellent. I will continue to stay at this Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great swiiming pool

By

August 05, 2015

It was a great swimming pool. I also really enjoyed the comfortable beds and all the hotel room amenities..

Read More
Read Less

No comment.

By

August 03, 2015

club

I thought the error that the staff made by assigning my room to another guest and the inconvenience of the intrusion should have been handled better. In fact, someone from Management should have addressed me and the mistake, but that never happened. For that reason alone, I would reluctantly stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Okijoe; Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please accept our sincere apologies for this unacceptable intrusion and how it was handled. We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope for another opportunity to regain your trust and offer our true level of service. I will ask the manager to contact you personally. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and helpful staff

By

August 02, 2015

All hotels were full, staff helped me and made a meeting room into a bedroom. I was very thankful then I had a very long day with cancelled flights.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Justin; Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to see we could not offer you with a proper guestroom. I appreciate you letting us know you were comfortable with the temporary accommodations and it allowed you to have a restful night after a very long day. Please come back and see us again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

TV problems

By

August 02, 2015

platinumelite

i stay frequently at the hotel in Herndom VA, this time had problems with the TV the premium channels were not working i reported it around 10 pm when i got to my room the tech came had could not fix it he suggested swapping TV with an empty room but it would take longer than i wanted to stay awake. So i told him to fix it the next day while i was at work, and he said he would report it to the front desk. I did not get fixed that day and since i was leaving the next morning i did not report it. i was dissappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Ben; Thank you for being a frequent guest of ours, we appreciate your business. I am sorry to read that you were disappointed and had some challenges with this stay that we could not resolve prior to your departure. We will work to fix the TV as quickly as possible. Thank you again for taking the time to report this to us. We look forward to providing a better stay on your next visit. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay....

By

August 02, 2015

club

Have not been to the property in a while and love the upgrades!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Sheila; Welcome Back! It is very nice to see you again. We are delighted to see that had a good stay. We appreciate you letting us know you like the upgrades. We have been steadily working on improvements with more good things to come! Please come back and visit again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 30, 2015

club

It was great place to stay as My friend was getting married at same place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Deaer Jax; Thank you for your review. We are very happy to see you had a great stay. We truly appreciate your friend selecting our hotel for their very special wedding day celebration as well as a place for their friends and family to stay. We hope to welcome you back should your travels bring you to the area again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 29, 2015

club

Everything was wonderful. Food was delicious (both in the restaurant and room service). Great area - shopping and plenty of dining choice. Staff was friendly and efficient. Quiet hotel, especially for being near an airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear KimberT; Thank you for the review and wonderful feedback for our hotel, staff and restaurant. We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and were very impressed with the services. We will share your comments with the team to continue to motivate them to keep up the excellent customer care. Thank you again for your business, we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed with Lounge

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

I wanted to try the club lounge but I was not advised of the hours and I arrived too late, 855pm, to try it.

Maybe next time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Bilax; Thank you for sharing your trip with us. While we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, we are sorry to see there was some miscommunication on our part. I will share your feedback with our staff to ensure we have these details in place when our guests inquire next time. We hope to welcome you back again. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

My husband and I did the park and fly package with this hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The only thing I didn't like about the room was the bathroom. It was really small, but it was clean. The pool and fitness room were great! They made it easy to get transportation to the airport and picking us at the airport was easy and fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Monkeys01: Thank you for selecting our hotel's park and fly package for your trip. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel and services provided to be a good fit for your travel needs. I wish we could improve upon the size of the bathroom, sorry about the discomfort. As an IHG Platinum Guest Rewards Member we value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

airport

By

July 28, 2015

easy access to the airport very good service .....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Fuadsh; Thank you for your review and feedback. We are very pleased to read the location and service exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you again the next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly hotel staff

By

July 28, 2015

club

The hotel overall was an excellent choice; in terms of price, hotel staff, great location, and accessibility to the airport. However; one thing I would like to see improved next time I stay is the noise level in the hallways due to remodeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear Kotalynn; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the kind words for our staff. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less