Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 715 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Dulles

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

This was an extremely nice hotel. Clean and curtesy staff. Will stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and clean room

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

I was able to access the hotel quickly and easily. I was greeted by happy and friendly staff that acknowledged I am an IHG member. I will choose Crown Plaza in future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was amazing! The staff was great in Friendly, the lounge was very homey and very well appreciated. The overall location of the hotel was very accessible to highways, and the airport! The Starbucks and restaurant in the hotel lobby we're both great for my trip as I use both.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Crowne Plaza is a first class hotel and the Herndon property meets this standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear avidcyclist; Thank you so much for the great review. I am pleased to hear you had a first class stay with us! Exceeding our guests expectations is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in a Club Floor room. The room and the club lounge were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear MR61; Thank you for being a valued IHG Platinum Guest Rewards Member. We appreciate your business and delighted to hear that the Club Level rooms and Lounge were a great fit for your travel needs and made for an enjoyable and relaxing experience. Thank you for sharing this with us, we hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant respite from normal routine

By

January 11, 2017

Our stay here was most pleasant. The service was excellent, the food quality at the restaurant was very good. We look forward to staying here again in March.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear TerryB2; Thank you for your business. As a valued IHG Spire Rewards Member, we appreciate your business and thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear the customer service from the hotel and dining experience at Houlihan's all exceeded your expectations leaving you with a very enjoyable stay. Thank you for booking your return trip in March with us, we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Europe Return

By

January 11, 2017

IAD was great and the room was amazing! A real treat to stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Jenny; Thank you for the kind words and great feedback for us. We appreciate you selecting the Crowne Plaza Dulles as your place to stay near IAD Airport. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 10, 2017

club

Checking in was the best part of this hotel. The host was very friendless and polite. (Abeer) She was able to give me the room I wanted and was very quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Kay; Thank you, we appreciate the praise and kind words for our staff. We will be glad to share your compliments with Abeer to continue to inspire her to keep up the great job. We are pleased to hear the arrival experience and overall stay exceeded expectations. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again during your travels. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay prior to early am flight

By

January 06, 2017

I stay at other Crowne plaza in Panama and really enjoy the values of this hotel chain. Excellent hotel management with excellent results

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear taiko; As a valued IHG Gold Rewards Member, thank you for the great review and feedback for the Crowne Plaza Dulles. We take great pride in our hotel and work hard to ensure our guests are comfortable and receiving exceptional service. We appreciate your business and thank you again for the compliments. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great rooms, great service, great food, and clean. Would highly recommend the executive rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Josh; Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to learn that the newly remodeled guestrooms, friendly service and more exceeded your expectations leaving you with a very enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a great short visit

By

January 06, 2017

I was looking for a Holiday Inn and this hotel popped up. I feel very lucky it did. I had been on the road for about 2 weeks staying in some resort hotels. this Hotel by far exceeded my expectations. I was only there one night but got vouchers for drinks at the bar, breakfast buffet and both were exceptionally good. The hotel was spotless, and so was my room. I will look for more Crown Plaza Hotels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear AngieBoy; Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay. As a valued IHG Gold Rewards Member we are very pleased to hear that the Crowne Plaza Dulles far exceeded your expectations and delighted to welcome you a new fan of the brand. The brand is known for exceptional service, great sleep quality and top notch amenities. We are delighted to know we set the bar high for future visits with us and other Crowne Plaza brand hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back during your travels. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Fast service, fast check in, and great attitude from service desk attendants. Comfortable bed and very quiet sleep. Overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Dulles as your place to stay while in town. We appreciate the praise and compliments for our friendly front desk team, we are delighted to hear their prompt service upon arrival started your stay off very well, that is what we strive to deliver and value your feedback. We are pleased to hear the quiet and comfortable guestroom exceeded expectations as well. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less