Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 813 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Really enjoyed our stay!

By

May 25, 2017

club

We spent 5 nights here for my husband's military reunion. The facilities and amenities were great. We used the shuttle service to go to and from the Metro and the drivers were wonderful. The Club floors and the Club lounge were a fantastic surprise!! Houlihans was very accommodating to our large group and the food and staff were excellent! We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great but bring your bottle of water

By

May 23, 2017

club

No vending machine in my tower and out of water in the other tower

Read More
Read Less

7th floor lounge and room service attendants

By

May 20, 2017

The women and man who were working that evening were respectful, apologetic for my troubles and attempted to help.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad exelente de servicio

By

May 18, 2017

club

Tuve la oportunidad de elegir el hotel para la celebracion del Quinceanero de mi hija y fue todo un exito. El personal encargado de la celebracion fue muy atento profesional y todo se realizo exitosamente. Fue una velada extraordinaria y todos mis invitados al evento estuvieron contentos con los ambientes del Hotel, los cuartos y la atencion profesional del personal del hotel. Hize la mejor eleccion de escoger a Crowne Plaza Hotel Dulles Airport para este evento muy importante y significativo para la celebracion de la Fiesta de Quince years de mi hija y todos los que asistieron al evento la pasaron bien y disfrutaros de los ambientes y estadia en el Hotel, Mil gracial al personal encargado de que todo haya sido exitoso y si alguien me pregunta si es una buena eleccion este Hotel, definitivamente diria que " SI." Gracias nuevamente

Read More
Read Less

checkin

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were there on business. I was in charge of booking all the rooms. When 1 of my members were checking , they said the person that checked them in was on the phone and made a mistake when assigning the room.
I had it corrected the next day.


The mattress was horrible to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, pleasnt uncluttered

By

May 16, 2017

Very clean, pleasnt uncluttered. A very decent experience with good local access.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

May 12, 2017

Great value for proximity to airport and conveniently located off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

business to DC area

By

May 12, 2017

Decent place right near IAD and seems to be at good price compared to others in area. Pros: Large room, starbucks, restaurant/ bar is ok, breakfast buffet ok, continental breakfast and evening reception (mon-thur) for IHG priority members is provided, staff was very friendly.
Cons: Bathroom a little small, SLOW elevator to upper floors, surrounding area not the greatest, doesn't seem like place you can walk to other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfort and business luxury

By

May 09, 2017

I almost always feel I'm treated special when staying at a Crowne Plaza, and the Dulles Airport location was not a disappointment. It was everything I expected in a Crowne Plaza. The room was very well insulated from the noise outside (planes) and I slept very well. Although it was business I was able to enjoy my stay. Having Starbucks Coffee in the lobby made it that much better. It'd be really nice to see that relationship spread to other IHG hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 08, 2017

Good breakfast, location near hotel, and great fitness center

Read More
Read Less

空港に近い快適なホテル

By

May 05, 2017

club

ダレス空港から車で5分ほどのホテルです。
空港行のシャトルは午前5時から運航しているので、早朝のフライトでも間に合いました。
建物自体は新しくはないようですが、メンテナンスがしっかり行われており、部屋も清潔で快適でした。
ワシントン市内へも空港を経由すれば、1時間程度で行くことができます。

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

This location is clean and the staff is friendly. There are many nice places to eat within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less