Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 543 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Awesome

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay, the room was nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The property was clean and safe.Bar area was awesome
The pool and work out room was clean.I always stay here when im in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you Robert H for taking the time out to post your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

Enjoyed much needed rest and family time. Quiet, courteous staff, good location, great pool. enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Drag Racing All Night

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice. But if you're going on the weekend make sure to ask for a room that is away from the street. We stayed in rooms facing the street and we're up until 2 o'clock in the morning with cars drag racing up and down the street in the morning when we talked to the hotel staff we learned this is a normal occurrence on the weekends. Apparently locals start in the Walmart parking lot and race up and down the street where all the hotels are located. What was really disappointing is that we went when there were not many people in the hotel and the front desk did not think to give us a room away from the street to help muffle the noise. Otherwise, the hotel was very nice and the pool was awesome and warm. I would recommend this hotel if you're saying during the week or if you don't mind loud cars driving outside your window all night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

This property was very clean and the staff very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and I will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Still very nice

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel three or four times over the years. I think it is an older hotel, but seems to be well kept. It looks as if they may soon need to consider some new furnishings (more lamps with outlets by the bed and at the desk), but I really had no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you Earthling for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel, and look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Hickory, NC stay 3-5 Feb 2017

By

February 20, 2017

The room smelled like second hand smoke. The room was not clean at all, paper on the floor, a lot of noise on the floor above me, so much I did not get any rest at all. The water was Luke warm at best for taking a shower. When I checked in the staff member was very rude when I told her that I spoke to someone prior to booking my room for the stay that I was guarteed free breakfast with my stay. When speaking to this she asked if I would rather not check in, I told her no it was not necessary that I was tired from being on the road all day and was very tired. The staff member did not recognize me as a IHG member. I stay at IHG Hotels approximately 120 nights in a year and visit numerous hotels and this hotel has been the worst by far. I will never stay here again. Fell free to contact me to discuss.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you erik0505 for taking the time to post your review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay with us. Unfortunately, we do not offer complimentary breakfast do to the fact that we have a full service restaurant on site. However, we do offer rates that include the full breakfast for two for a small increase rate. We strive to accommodate our guest the best that we can due to availability. Your loyalty to our brand is important to us. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Sufficient

By

February 19, 2017

club

It was fine, charged extra for pet fee but wasn't told I was being charged until the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We apologize that the pet fee was not brought to your attention during your stay with us. The pet fee is applied for the additional servicing and cleaning required upon check out. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Run of the mill business trip. Stay was fine. Employees were helpful and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Cappyrunner2 for taking the time out to post your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The room was a little "tired" I've stayed in other Crowne Plaza hotels and they were much nicer. The bed was very comfortable and the internet speed was ok. If I ever stay here again I'll definitely ask for a room on the backside, the traffic noise was nonstop for most of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you anotherheelsfan for taking the time out to post your review. We apologize for not meeting your room accommodation expectations. Your comfort during your stay is important to us. We will do our best to better accommodate you on your next visit with us. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Zero sleep!

By

February 15, 2017

Staff was awesome, location is good, price was decent. Huge problem : our window faced the street, and it sounded like our bed was sitting in the middle of the freeway! It was still awful at 130 am, when we passed out from no sleep. We turned the fan to on, try and drown the sound of heavy traffic out, but it didnt help. If you are in need of sleep, this is not the place for you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Sleepy for taking the time out to post your review. We apologize for not meeting your accommodation expectations during your stay with us. We try our best to accommodate our guest the best we can base on availability, and that you are as comfortable as possible during your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Help to Business Planner

By

February 13, 2017

The Crowne Hickory Staff was 100% in aiding me in providing excellent Service during our recent acquisition
The Many guests to be handled , the Conference Center , the catering and management of all was excellant .
Changes to dates etc. were made easy and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you Satisfied customer for taking the time out to post your review. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less