Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 743 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great place to stay

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here before and have always been happy with the service and the rooms. The room service is a plus for those business trips when you need to get work done.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel layout unexpected. Room separate from main hotel

By

October 22, 2017

Hotel layout not as expected...Room in separate building from main complex

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Hickory

By

October 20, 2017

club

There is not one thing I can say bad about this Hotel. From the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out, EVERYTHING was Excellent. If you are in Hickory you will not be disappointed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

October 19, 2017

club

We stayed for 5 days on vacation, restaurant staff in the morning was delightful . Nice comfy bed . Only negative thing was how loud cleaning staff was in the mornings, and a few other guests were in the middle of the night . Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and comfortable

By

October 19, 2017

Although the room showed some wear, the beds were very comfortable, the room and hotel were Clean, and the staff were very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Staff great - Room not so much

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was awesome, welcoming and friendly! The appearance of the lobby and the swimming pool area were very nice as well.

Unfortunately the guest room was not in very good shape. It was dark, dingy and in disrepair. Furniture was badly gouged and the wall paper was peeling in places.

Read More
Read Less

Worst night of rest in my Life for all of us

By

October 17, 2017

club

Never use the outside access rooms for guest on a Sat night in Hickory at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Handicap room

By

October 17, 2017

I had a hip replacement and wasn't able to get a handicapped room and using the restroom was very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

One of Hickory's finest

By

October 17, 2017

Very accommodating, clean and friendly staff ,near convention center, walking distance to many things

Read More
Read Less

A bad hotel experience

By

October 17, 2017

club

When checking into a hotel I thought employees were suppose to be courteous. Not on 10-13-2017 stay at this Hickory hotel. I question the front desk employee about the outside room she gave us keys for and she said that's what we booked. Not true! During the stay at this hotel was a complete disaster. Ranging from the toilet in the bathroom making noise to the people and the traffic making noise coming through the door and the walls.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hickory

By

October 15, 2017

Great Folks , always very accommodating.
The Anexed Out Building Rooms are not as well maintained as the Main Building , I have stayed at the Crowne numerous times and this was my first time being out of the Main Building and was not as comfortable as prior .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable. Room was not very clean. House keeping came made bed. Did not leave towels or replace soap

Read More
Read Less