Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 572 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel for the price

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was great!

The room was spacious and it was located very close to the convention center where our gymnastics meet was going on. Really helpful when you compete at 8am.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 28, 2017

Wish I could have used more amenities of the hotel. Any negative was noise from a rude guest(s) slamming doors. Rom was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very clean rooms, comfortable beds! Excellent service! The pool area was great...most hotels the pool room is stuffy and very strong chlorine smell. However, this was not the case here. It was great because the kids played until the pool closed :)

Read More
Read Less

Location of guest room

By

March 27, 2017

Exterior room on corner of parking lot. didn't feel safe staying in a room in this location. requested interior room and was denied.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel staff was great and we were very pleased with everything! Everyone was very friendly and professional went out of their way to make our experience the best! ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Read More
Read Less

too loud

By

March 22, 2017

club

Outside noise is too bad. We could't go to sleep!
Staff was friendly in general
Room ok

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed and very responsive staff!

By

March 20, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and they made it very easy to just relax after a long day! The only complaint I had was the noise from the traffic on my side of the building. When I returned the following week, they were very accommodating and placed me in a more quiet area of the hotel. The employees were very friendly and made me feel welcome and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Light weight and comfortable covers. Comfortable pillows, clean room and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Our brief stay was very pleasant. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Administrator

By

March 17, 2017

Hands down this was an wonderful experience from check in through check out. Everyone and everthing was spot on!!

Read More
Read Less

My sisters stay

By

March 16, 2017

They took great care of my sister and were helpful in every way. After a horrible experience at the Conover Holiday Inn on her first day in North Carolina this hotel did everything they could to do to make her stay as nice as could be. I highly recommend staying here and not the Conover Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Just awful.

By

March 16, 2017

We got to the hotel late, after a busy day, and were just excited to get to our room and get to sleep. The desk clerk vaguely said "your room is down that hall past the lights" so we headed in that direction and were quickly lost. Return to desk, clerk no where to be found. Awesome. Wander around for almost 20 minutes before we come across someone who can point us in the right direction. Finally get to the room. Open the door and the air just smells stale and dusty, it did not take long and we were sneezing. Tried to connect to the internet several times and never were successful just said forget it and left it. Watched tv cuddled with the tissue box. I was impressed with how quiet the room was considering we were facing 70 and it was a Friday night and there were cruisers. Woke up the next morning feeling like death from our allergies, I dunno if it was mold or dust, hoping just dust. Went to take a shower and it is slick with soap scum, uh gross. I felt so nasty for the rest of the day. I will say however, that breakfast was absolutely excellent and the lady that helped us was a ray of sunshine and I literally adored her so much she was the best part of our stay, I wish I could come eat breakfast there all the time. I was just really disappointed, this was our first anniversary since we had the baby and our first weekend away, and we spent more on a hotel so we would have nice luxurious accommodations and I feel like we could have traveled to Charlotte or Asheville and yeah, maybe spent more, but it wouldn't have been such a negative experience. I came home and immediately showered, the bathroom of our room literally just made me feel icky. I am actually sad about our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ben H
Read More
Read Less