Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 987 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    60

Comfortable bed poor restaurant

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great bed, very poor restaurant food service and menu were terrible

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful oroperty

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very relaxing and lovely property .. amazing views from fully equipped and comfortable room..
The pool area was fantastic and the ambiance was perfect. We will definitely stay again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

not impressed sorry

By

March 21, 2017

wasn't very impressed for my first time here. Are you guys affiliated with any hotel groups? I asked and they said no at the front counter.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very quiet and clean, lots of towels Sleep like a baby

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms, great pool

By

March 17, 2017

club

Overall a very good experience. The property in general needs a refresh, especially the exterior, lobby, and restaurant. However, the room was very spacious, well-appointed, and comfortable. The bed was just right - I slept like a baby. The pool was very nice - perfect water temperature, plenty of chairs, lots of shady places to get out of direct sunlight if desired, poolside towel service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

With the exception of the front desk staff, our stay was a overall very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

good location but hotel decor and layout needs updating

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel was just about fine - I stayed there for a conference so location was good - if I was there for a vacation i would have been disappointed with the quality of the decor and layout of hotel - because I was there for a conference I stuck it out for 3 nights only - plus construction work going on next door. I was to stay there for 6 nights for only stayed for 3 nights and moved to another hotel for a similar price but on the beach,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, wish closer to beach

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but not on beach...good thing we are good walkers...clocked 8 miles on fitbit walking to and from main section of Hollywood Beach. There is a local trolley bus, but it runs about every 40 minutes, and we just missed it. Only Valet parking, so just let them park car and left it. Good exercise!

Read More
Read Less

Place needs help

By

March 14, 2017

Cook continued to get orders wrong on both days. Front desk staff was not pleasant and never did mention me being a IHG rewards member .... I have not stayed with IHG for a while and thought I would try again .... well ... I was disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

March 11, 2017

Good sized rooms in a great location. Nice pool on the riverfront.

Read More
Read Less

another work week

By

March 08, 2017

club

a fine hotel, close to nexessities and fun.
internet is shotty

Read More
Read Less

Great service, large rooms and fabulous pool!

By

March 08, 2017

Will definitely be back! The pool area was an oasis, the concierge, Joe, was wonderful. Great suggestions on what to do!! Room was great!!!!

Read More
Read Less