Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1031 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great hotel and wonderful service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Our hotel room on the 7th flr. with the double balcony... great views. The folks working at the hotel were all great.... friendly, helpful, smiling, courteous ... couldn't have asked for more. The pool, entertainment and food from the Tiki bar was great. My husband and I has a fabulous vacation! We would absolutely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

May 22, 2017

club

The pool was amazing and they play music near the bar area...very relaxing. We had an amazing view and the beach was in waling distance.

Read More
Read Less

Another Lovely Stay at this Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

I love this hotel. Balconies on all levels with lovely views, beautiful rooms and of course, the amazing pool and water area. It is my picture of where to go to get "out of town". The front desk and valet services take the cake. Always a smile and help. I feel like someone special.

I do not sleep well anywhere...but my daughter said the bed was very comfortable and spotless. The only thing that would have helped was some kind of mat in the shower. The floor was slippery.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Home experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

Returning to the Crowne Place hotel for a stay is like being welcomed home for me. Everyone is smiling, friendly and very accommodating . I am recognized, acknowledged
and truly treated like a welcome guest! Lobby area is tastefully decorated and comfortable and I especially enjoyed the pool lounge area. So relaxing! Very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for 7 days, which included an on site wedding at the beautiful pool area and reception at the Pavilion. Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Greeted most of the wedding guests by name each morning and during the day. Made every feel appreciated as customers. Joe the Bell Man was very helpful and special thanks go out to the Wedding Coordinator and Event Director for providing an extra level of detail to the event. Overall, the stay and events at this particular hotel couldn't have gone better. Based on my personal experience I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great pool

By

May 17, 2017

very comfortable room, bed great for sleeping, was very quiet. Pool is large and faces west so that it was sunny in the afternoon, better than pools on the other side of the strip which were shaded at that time. Beach access was easy. Breakfast buffet was very good. Service overall was excellent, other than housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

My experience at this Hotel was GREAT! Andre and Joe at the front to Simon head of F

Read More
Read Less

Don't go! Terrible construction noise!

By

May 14, 2017

club

I booked a 4 day stay for my wife and infant through the hotel website. There was no forewarning about the major construction going on inside the hotel. It was literally like jack hammers on the floor above while we tried to give it baby a nap. We left after one day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent staff

By

May 13, 2017

Great place to stay for two days of work. Got to enjoy the pool and poolside bar/restaurant. Front desk staff was excellent. room service food wasn't that good, and definitely not worth the price. Overall, great location with a nice water view.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 12, 2017

club

- very comfortable and accommodating
- everyone was really friendly
- bed was comfortable
- across the street from the beach
- close to a lot of local places,
- pool is amazing, lots of chairs

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

' We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my fiancé birthday with another couple. We go every year because it's a nice little get away close to home. We love the pool. We enjoyed all the music at the pool, which lasted all day. We even got to dance. All the staff were very friendly and helpful with our checking in and even help us celebrate Frank's birthday by sending up birthday cake..
It couldn't have been a nicer weekend including the weather. I would definitely recommend the Crown Plaza and plan to return again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience, but possibly a fluke

By

May 11, 2017

club

The main item that did not meet out expectations was that the shower only had hot water. How does this even happen?

Read More
Read Less