Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 898 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    56

Muy buena experiencia

By

November 30, 2016

club

Elegimos en realidad el hotel, de acuerdo a las ,millas que disponíamos de nuestra cuenta de mileage.
Nos sorprendió muy gratamente el hotel, el personal, la comodidad de la habitación, la piscina, la ubicación.
En fin, recomiendo este hotel.
Seguramente nos alojaremos nuevamente

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear JAG2304, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you were pleasantly surprised with our hotel and that you will be joining us on your next Hollywood vacations. Thank you for your recommendations and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

The end of the perfect Cruise

By

November 24, 2016

We got off our cruise ship 6 adults 3 children pics of this hotel to spend a couple of days before we flew home this property was amazing so glad we chose the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach to end our vacation the swimming pool the staff amazing time highly recommend this property

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear psrees1962, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review with us. We strive to ensure our guest leave satisfied. It's great to hear that we were able to make the ending of your vacation a great one. Thank you once again for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

Nice area but if you do not have a car there are very few restaurants near by.
Pool area nice and is right on intercoastal.
Staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear 67roamer, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards member and for sharing your pleased review. It's great to hear how you enjoyed our wonderful pool area and staff services. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Read More
Read Less

Rooms not clean

By

November 17, 2016

club

Rooms and bathrooms are not very cleaned room smelled like mold. The pool was very nice my daughter loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Sofi18, Thank you for sharing this review with us and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. It's great to hear how your daughter loved the pool area! Uncleaned rooms is not a common issue to have and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. Please be advised that we have forward your concerns to our management team so that it does not occur again. We thank you again for your time and hope to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

November 2016 Stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

The hotel rooms are the best quality. The breakfast was mediocre with some seating being in high traffic areas and some waiters/waitresses offering better service than others. The pictures show an amazing pool which is true but the amazing pool is in a congested area of the strip of hotels. Access to Walmart and the liquor store is fantastic. However, access to the Broadwalk is not easy. Do not take the hollywood tram as suggested. It's highly unpredictable and you can be sitting for an hour. It's not the way to get to Broadwalk. Either walk or call for a ride. The hotel was kind enough to cancel a booking and refund my money in order for me to book a hotel closer to the airport for my return trip. Isabella at the front desk was very good at listening and helping though the other front desk person was not willing to try to hard to give me this opportunity. Seemed to be a struggle to communicate.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Kamour, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your recent experience. We are pleased to hear how you enjoyed of our pool area and room quality. We are sorry to hear that the trolley was not a good recommendation. This is not common complaint to hear but we will forward it to our team. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Calidad del disfrute de estadia

By

November 15, 2016

En general la habitación del hotel es amplia, agradable y proporciona un descanso muy reparador, con buena cama y almohadas

Espere un hotel mas moderno y con mejor decoración.

El serviço de habitación fue deficiente pues no fue constante en la limpieza y los insumos del mismo.

El internet se ponia supremamente lento hacia la media noche y era imposible trabajar.

Esperé encontrar mejores facilidades por el precio pagado

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Leonelzb, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Member and sharing your recent experience with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the spacious rooms. Your feedback is very important to us and we would like to apologize for any inconveniences these issues may have caused you.Thank you for our time and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

November 09, 2016

club

everyone there was beyond nice and I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear lovebug1121, Thank you for taking the time to share this review and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Your recommendations are very much appreciated and it's great to hear how our staff was beyond nice! We thank you again for this review and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location / good nights rest

By

November 08, 2016

Hotel was in a good location with easy access via uber to surrounding areas. Front desk staff were nice. Hotel seems a little older, but nothing negative with regards to that. For this trip it was a 1 night with trip to the FLL airport the next morning. Ideal location for that reason alone.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Don(EC), Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. It's great to hear that our staff were friendly and that you enjoyed the location. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a few more days the next time around!
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot for Business Travel

By

November 07, 2016

club

Super friendly and helpful staff. Great room with good temperature regulation, nice bed, darkening curtain, fridge and microwave. Free WIFI = huge plus.
My only nit is lack of coffee/tea bar in lobby and the somewhat loud knocking and voices (at the early hour of 8 am - I was on PST) of the maid service every morning but for me, it was like having a wake up call that I needed because I was there on business.
Overall, if you are traveling on business, I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear 1234suz, Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for sharing your pleased business trip. We love to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and that the complimentary WIFI was a plus. Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward them to our management team for improvement. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay Here

By

November 06, 2016

club

Overcharged for terrible breakfast.
Hallway carpeting as dirty and grundgy as possible

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Jaysa, Thank you for your time in writing this review and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Your feedback is very important to us. Please be advised that these are not common concerns to hear but we have forward them to our management team for improvements. We thank you once again for your time and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 04, 2016

club

Couldn't ask for better. The place was modern, clean and comfortable. The room was spacious. Big bathroom sink. Free internet. The pool grounds are beautiful. And the price was right. It's located in a nice area.
The only negative is that parking is $25 a night,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear NY CPA, Thank you for sharing this pleasant review with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member. Your positive feedback is appreciated and we are pleased you enjoyed our amenities. Thank you once again for this review and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent services and rooms

By

October 30, 2016

club

Everything went well. I stay in about 50 hotels a year, and this hotel ranks high. However, I didn't have a great ocean view, but it may have been better in other rooms. I usually have better views when near the ocean in other hotels. However, I didn't have a choice, since this reservation was made by the business I worked with.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear dwbnorth, Thank you for this wonderful review and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear how our hotel is on the top of your hotel list! We strive to make sure our guest enjoy every aspect of their stay and are glad you did. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome you back on our next South Florida stay!
Read More
Read Less