Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 615 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    42

Spacious Room With a Beautiful View

By

August 06, 2015

club

The king corner room was very spacious and the view was calming and beautiful. The balcony was private on the beach side, both balconies were large and the furniture was comfortable, The bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a hotel in a while. I had a great sleep! Overall my experience was excellent from the helpfulness of the valet and bell employees in the front to the bartender in the pool area. This was a perfect choice for a get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Dottie22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share this great review with us. We are happy to know that our staff was nice and friendly. We really appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good room for Family of 4

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel in good location with good facilities for beach and pool.
The guest room has 2 double beds, a large sofa, large sink area, sizeable bathroom with shower and a good kitchen area with fridge and microwave good for keeping a few drinks / snacks in.
The beach is close by as are quite a few shops just across the bridge.
This is my second stay here and enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel But Service Needs Improvement

By

August 04, 2015

House keeping not good and overall service not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear RevRWAK, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback on housekeeping issues you encountered and letting us know where there is room for improvement. We will be sure to discuss these issues with our Executive management team and take necessary action.We hope to welcome to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Overall...Nice stay

By

August 03, 2015

club

I previously was a Priority Club member. I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Springfield, IL years ago and the hotel had just undergone a renovation. I know not all Crowne Plaza hotels will be the same but I guess my expectation was a little higher coming to this location in Hollywood Beach. With that being said, I enjoyed my recent stay (July 24-26, 2015) in FL but there are a few things I would like to highlight about my stay.

The staff (valet and front desk) was very pleasant and helpful.

The space for pulling up cars to the front door and for valet is very tight. When we arrived, it was around the same time as everyone else checking in so it was gridlocked with very little room to move around. In order to park the car along the front of the hotel while we checked in, I had to drive up on the curb to bypass another car. During our time there, the Valet staff was always pleasant and helpful.

When I booked the room online, I requested the option for an upgrade. The online instructions stated this would be to floors 8, 9 or 10. Our room was not ready when we checked in but we were told we were waiting for a room on the 10th floor. We waited for 40 minutes and sense we had some place to go, we checked back in and they found us another room which was on the 7th floor (handicap room). The wording in the paperwork I received when I booked the program stated a $15/ night charge was for an upgrade to rooms on the 8th, 9th, or 10th floors. Considering we did not get one of these floors, I wasn’t sure why I was charged the $15/ night fee.

Saturday when housekeeping tended to our room, they did not leave any washcloths when they replaced the towels. We asked housekeeping for the washcloths and they told us to call the front desk. We called the front desk and it took close to an hour to get 2 wash clothes.

Saturday night (late) we came back to the room to discover a leak from the ceiling in the bathroom (in the shower and over the toilet). We call the front desk but received a busy signal several times. We gave up trying to reach someone. When we woke up, the towels on the floor were soaked. The leak continued on Sunday as we were getting ready to leave. In the commotion to pack and get dressed and to keep towels on the floor to absorb the water, I left my favorite sweat shorts and top in the bathroom (with the towel I used for drying off after the shower). I called the next day (July 27, 2015) to see if they retrieved anything from the room. I called the front desk who transferred me to housekeeping. They said they would have to call me back but never received a call back.

When we checked out, I felt fortune to get the same guy that handled my check in. I informed him of the leak and he took something off the bill and offered a coffee which was nice.

My biggest disappointment which is not the fault of the hotel is how filthy the beach was. I spent 10 minutes just picking up plastic that was left on the beach not to mention the cigarette butts in the sand. I felt fortunate to have experienced the New Jersey and Delaware beaches (and will never complain about them again). There should be a bigger effort to take pride in the beaches, not only for the environment and the ecosystem but for the attraction of tourists. If my goal is to come to relax on the beach, I would find another location to go to like West Palm or Fort Lauderdale.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Nikki2222, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We love to hear when our guest are pleased with our staff services and friendliness! In regards to your concerns, we are sorry for the inconveniences and would like to discuss this matter further. Please email us at sales@cphollywoodbeach.com. Thanks again for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Get Away

By

August 03, 2015

club

This is a great location to stay if you will be in the Hollywood Beach area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear tiffany3119, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

August 03, 2015

I visit this property every 6 months for business and every time I visit I have something wrong with the room. I always request a handicap accessible room and there should not be an issue every visit. I booked the rooms months in advanced for a room with two beds and they only had a room with one bed available and they were sold out on the day of my arrival. There were also not enough towels available in the room and the second day after room was serviced there were no towels at all. During the stay they promised to move me to a handicap accessible room the following day and I was not notified at all and had to endure the rest of my stay in a room with one bed and a roll out bed. Others in the same group as me had similar issues as I did and they also had handicap needs. That should not happen and they can't keep giving me free breakfast to resolve the issues because at the end of the day my problem is and was never resolved. Really, really disappointing last 2-3 stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear WillR07, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We truly apologies with the inconvenience you encountered regarding not having a handicap accessible room available for you. This is certainty not a common issue and we will be sure to mention it to our management team so it is not a reoccurring issue. Our apologies and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

great comfortable mattress and pillows

By

August 01, 2015

club

Love the sleeping accommodations! The pillows were so comfortable, especially after my surgery!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Kline54, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your pleased experience. It is great to hear how you enjoyed your accommodations especially the comfort of the pillows. Thanks again for sharing with us and we hope to welcome you back to Hollywood soon!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Love this place. Staff is very friendly and hotel is very clean. Everything gets done quick in this hotel. Very well located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear dm305, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We truly appreciate your loyalty to us. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about our staff and hotel. Hopefully, we will get the pleasure of welcoming back to our hotel soon!
Read More
Read Less

ESTADIA

By

July 30, 2015

Me gustaría que me hubiesen contactado para informarme del gasto que tenía dudas .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear miri2209, Thank you for sharing with us your review and for giving us 4 stars. We hope to welcome you back to South Florida soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2015

club

This is a well kept hotel, with great staff and a fantastic pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Martica1229, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent place to stay

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

No issues at all. It was a nice place to stay. All the staff were very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Fred12369584, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Member and for sharing with us this review. We love hearing when our staff is courteous and make an impression on our guest. Thanks again for this review and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

July 29, 2015

club

Everything was good. Parking a little expensive for my taste, but I understand why.

Bed a little too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Kenny123456789, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing with us your experience. It's great to hear that mostly everything was well with your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your concerns to our management team. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less