Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1098 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    72

The pool was amazing!

By

July 19, 2017

The pool was perfect for my whole family!! They had a large shallow end as well as a large deep end so it accomadated everyone. All of the staff was super friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay from the time I checked in until I departed. The staff, room, pool, restaurant and hotel location was perfect for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to the beach

By

July 18, 2017

Nice property within walking distance to beach...just across the street. Concierge staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Worse Resort Stay Ever

By

July 18, 2017

club

loud noise every night , cant open up balcony construction going on, no internet and phone service was down for 3 days. just a night mare . complaint to management and stops for 1 day , you have to keep calling what is the point. don't book any events they take your money and then don't care about you after that.

Read More
Read Less

Project manager

By

July 17, 2017

Room. Was spectacular the front desk associate Richard was very professional ,very welcoming and accommodating to my needs and I really appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!

By

July 15, 2017

Kind, Friendly Staff. Hotel is in a Great location. Beach across the street. Short trolly ride to the boardwalk. Large, clean rooms. Pool is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

What a nightmare

By

July 14, 2017

club

Let me start with the positive...the service ppl from the front desk, bell desk and kitchen were OUTSTANDING!!! The problems we experienced were not their fault.

The first thing was the construction....woke us up at 8am every morning with jack hammering! Even in the afternoon!

Getting to the beach was a pain, and using the trolley wasn't reliable

The hotel is really run down looks nothing like the website photos...room had a horrible view and we went to 5 different rooms all looking at parking lot or big trees, water pressure in the shower was horrendous...we had to leave conditioner in our hair... the wifi was so dodgy ...phones never worked from day one, breakfast was disgusting ...runny scrambled eggs and burnt bacon...valet parking which is 25.00 and 25.00 out...really pricey drinks at the bar ...one mo

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer Service

By

July 14, 2017

A quick getaway with our two sons to Hollywood Beach. All of your employees were so accommodating and made it a relaxing carefree time Front desk was amazing, concierge so helpful & pool drink service was excellent.& good job housekeeping with cleanliness. All of this made the construction going on not even bothersome. Keep up the good work we will return!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and overpriced

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

No shipping close. Must take a taxi or shuttle. They did not offer dinner. Did not acknowledge me as a priority member. Requested early check in and did not receive.

Read More
Read Less

Waking up to the noise of a Drill!!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

During my stay, I was expecting to relax and enjoy 4 days in the area, however due to the disappointing assigned room as a couple of items like the Safe and a divider were
broken. To top it off, the very early morning Monday was upsetting and Scary, when the sound of a Drill woke us up, shortly before 8am, without been notified of the construction at the time of making the reservation, nor upon arrival at the hotel.

Not recommended....

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

July 11, 2017

club

Overall terrible stay , checked out 2 days early actually checked out at like 11 at night had enough and drove home 4 hours

Read More
Read Less

Average Could Be Better

By

July 09, 2017

If you are looking for a place to stay and go this a good location across busy street to Halendale Beach and easy access to other beaches in area if your driving, Rooms are ok not the best in terms of cleanliness on my stay. Loud music into the late hours for those staying near the south end of the hotel may be an issue from what I was told by other guests coming from their late opened pool area and DJ playing music for me I was high enough and towards the middle part of the hotel to avoid the loud busy valet staff and local area traffic at the intersection in front of the hotel and loudness of the pool area on the south side of the hotel. The valet is pricey at 25 a day, breakfast 19.99 a person. A simple drink " alcohol and juice mix a cup portion at the pool area $13.00 plus automatic gratuity. This is the cost of being in an area with very little options so a car is a must here drive down the road a few miles and lots of choices for meals and reasonable prices compared to this. Construction of the addition for Hyde is being built next door to this hotel so on the other side of the hotel there will be noise so for those unaffected by the pool area noise and the front area valet/ heavy traffic, the rest will incur issues with noise from this construction site. I hope things will improve here has potential to be a 4 star

Read More
Read Less