Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1027 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great Staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for 7 days, which included an on site wedding at the beautiful pool area and reception at the Pavilion. Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Greeted most of the wedding guests by name each morning and during the day. Made every feel appreciated as customers. Joe the Bell Man was very helpful and special thanks go out to the Wedding Coordinator and Event Director for providing an extra level of detail to the event. Overall, the stay and events at this particular hotel couldn't have gone better. Based on my personal experience I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great pool

By

May 17, 2017

very comfortable room, bed great for sleeping, was very quiet. Pool is large and faces west so that it was sunny in the afternoon, better than pools on the other side of the strip which were shaded at that time. Beach access was easy. Breakfast buffet was very good. Service overall was excellent, other than housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

My experience at this Hotel was GREAT! Andre and Joe at the front to Simon head of F

Read More
Read Less

Don't go! Terrible construction noise!

By

May 14, 2017

club

I booked a 4 day stay for my wife and infant through the hotel website. There was no forewarning about the major construction going on inside the hotel. It was literally like jack hammers on the floor above while we tried to give it baby a nap. We left after one day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent staff

By

May 13, 2017

Great place to stay for two days of work. Got to enjoy the pool and poolside bar/restaurant. Front desk staff was excellent. room service food wasn't that good, and definitely not worth the price. Overall, great location with a nice water view.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 12, 2017

club

- very comfortable and accommodating
- everyone was really friendly
- bed was comfortable
- across the street from the beach
- close to a lot of local places,
- pool is amazing, lots of chairs

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

' We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my fiancé birthday with another couple. We go every year because it's a nice little get away close to home. We love the pool. We enjoyed all the music at the pool, which lasted all day. We even got to dance. All the staff were very friendly and helpful with our checking in and even help us celebrate Frank's birthday by sending up birthday cake..
It couldn't have been a nicer weekend including the weather. I would definitely recommend the Crown Plaza and plan to return again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience, but possibly a fluke

By

May 11, 2017

club

The main item that did not meet out expectations was that the shower only had hot water. How does this even happen?

Read More
Read Less

fun in the sun, but so much in the room

By

May 08, 2017

club

Fun in the sun, but not so much fun in the room. Great pool and accommodations at pool side. Loud pounding racket with drilling, sawing and power tools from 8AM till 5PM daily, at least it was scheduled to stop at 5PM, but continued sometimes until 6PM.We Had to be moved
initially, because the room had old worn grout in the shower room, and stained tile in the bathroom. A very honorable man who was the director of housekeeping Ernesto moved us and apologized profusely for the condition of the room, he explained that the entire Hotel was under construction and would move me. He moved us to very nice room , overlooking the intercoastal with a fruit tray awaiting my wife and me. Well as luck had it, we were placed in what appeared to be right under the construction.We tolerated it for the first three days, but by the fourth day we could not take it anymore and made arrangements to travel back home, which cost us a total of $218.00 dollars to change flight. We spoke to Ernesto about this and he said he understood completely and provided a credit of $400.00 dollars for the inconvenience. If was not for the great staff there like Joe the concierge, Jackie and of course Ernesto it would have been a nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

Might be a nice hotel...when complete

By

May 08, 2017

N/A is how I would rate this hotel. They are trying to get it to be nice, but it is a pain to be there while it happens. I stayed across the street the first few days and for $50 more you get an ocean view and no construction noise. Worth the $50 extra.

Read More
Read Less

Wait until construction is finished!

By

May 07, 2017

club

Great location. Great staff. The construction was bothersome as they are renovating the entire hotel. It is very noisy all day starting at 8 am. We were happy with our room which was a corner with two balconies. The pool area is great with lots of shade. They don't allow you to bring your own did to the pool or to the tables outside the pool area which was a little absurd.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful end to vacation

By

May 04, 2017

Thomas in the pool area provided with excellent customer service along with being very welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less