Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 856 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    55

Great Hotel/grat staff

By

August 23, 2016

club

Absolutely thought this was a very nice hotel and would return. The best part of the hotel is the pool! Wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

great place for beach stay

By

August 23, 2016

platinumelite

perfect for rest and rejuvenation after the beach or work
room service is great and pool area if you have time is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Underachieving hotel

By

August 23, 2016

club

The hotel really needs work done in the lobby. Too many wet spots with pool guests moving in and out, and it smells like old, musty clothes. The front desk staff are slow and inefficient. The bellman and valet are very good. So is the restaurant/bar staff. Breakfast was overrated... dinner was great. Probably needs to be a star less in rating.

Read More
Read Less

Resort atmosphere without resort prices

By

August 23, 2016

club

The hotel is an excellent value for the experience, location and relaxation. It is located across the street from the ocean, and adjacent to the intracoastal waterway. The infinity pool has a lush, tropical environment and makes you feel as though you could be in the Caribbean or a Pacific Island. It is a short drive to South Beach and close to many shops and restaurants. It is a property that should be strongly considered if you are planning to stay in the Ft Lauderdale/Miami area.

Read More
Read Less

This is a tiered hotel in need of a refresh

By

August 21, 2016

club

this hotel isn't specal, its tired and needs to be refreshed. The food in the restaurant is basic and expensive. they screwed up a hamburger. the dinign facility is drab and terrible

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 12, 2016

Staff need to be trained not to be so rude at breakfast.

This hotel needs a new management team.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 22, 2016
Dear Harry1969, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry for the service you received from our breakfast staff. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

August 12, 2016

club

Very clean hotel, extremely nice pool and pool area. Wonderful views, excellent staff, we really enjoyed our stay here, and we will plan to stay here next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A bit overpriced

By

August 11, 2016

club

The rooms are ok, and most of the staff is very polite and effective. You must pay for parking and no breakfast is included, which it would be nice to compensate for the daily parking fee.
Overall it's a nice hotel in a good location. if they were to offer any deals on it I would stay again, but not full price.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 22, 2016
Dear isa2007, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, we are saddened to find out your dissatisfaction with our pricing. We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Again, thank you for staying with us and for the three out of five stars rating, we hope to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

August 10, 2016

club

Management is rude, and non accommodating. Credit cards got frozen, they couldn't handle it until the following day. I was on hold for a very long time and forced to send credit card info to a mangers personal email.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 19, 2016
Dear breed619 Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance in handling the issues of your stay. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this matter. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

August 05, 2016

club

This hotel was CLEAN and the staff were superbly friendly. Addie and Elizabeth from the front desk were FANTASTIC.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay, but much room for improvement.

By

August 04, 2016

club

Not a bad hotel for the cost, but many better options exist. Location is great regarding road accessibility. Many great dining options near by.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Good Experience At All!

By

July 28, 2016

We had poor cleaning service and no air conditioning! I would not be inclined to visit this hotel again!

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear Rita1676, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It is regrettable that we failed to provide an exemplary stay because of the problems with room cleanliness and air conditioning unit. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your concerns. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less