Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 870 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    56

No call back

By

September 26, 2016

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Hollywood Florida last month. I had to change my stay because of storms coming through. I contacted the front desk EARLY and had them check me out early, but they still deducted points. I called IHG and was told to call the site. I have called the location TWICE and no one calls me back. They took 45000 points for no reason. I can't even get someone from the property to call me back.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

September 23, 2016

Great hotel in Hollywood! Great staff, very polite. Ms. Jean was very helpful with setting up my reservations and very helpful during my stay.

Thanks - see you gain.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

Everything was great but the beds are small. Twin size. And not as comfy. Too soft. Great place to stay and a great pool!

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

September 19, 2016

club

On the web the hotel was cheaper than the actual price. I understand that was the labor day weekend but...

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

September 18, 2016

club

Overall - great experience. I wasn't in my room a lot of the time due to a conference. Strengths: Great staff, comfortable room, convenient location to conference, gorgeous pool.

Problems: At times, Internet was VERY slow to the point of unusable. Was promised late check out when I arrived, then told I could not have a late check-out the night before leaving. Food options are very limited both in the hotel and surrounding blocks.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 18, 2016

club

Overall enjoyed my stay. Just have one item that was concerning to me. I did not like the fact that after having payed for my stay, I need to pay additionally for car parking. Every other stay that I have spent at other hotels, I have never payed additionally for car parking.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 13, 2016

The only complaint I have is when they cleaned the room they did not pick up dirty glass from the night stand where it was left and only left us 3 clean glasses. For two days they did not replace the regular coffee and we had to call housekeeping for coffee in the morning which was delivered promptly. I had bought donuts and on one occasion when we returned to our room someone had taken one of the donuts. Overall we enjoyed our stay and had a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2016

club

Our stay and experience at this hotel was overall a pleasant experience. The service was on point!

Read More
Read Less

Federal employees stay away!

By

September 05, 2016

The hotel is fine, priced about right. Can walk to a couple restaurants. But federal employees stay away-- they will not honor your tax exempt status. The "comptroller" rejected my form (that I've used at over a dozen other hotels), despite my presenting him my credentials. And he was rude about it to boot.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear Tim134, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am glad to read that you have regarded our hotel to be fine. However, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the rudeness of one our staff and the issues of your exemption of tax. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message with additional information. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Cordialidad y Calidez

By

September 04, 2016

club

Si bien estoy con todos los servicios del hotel, quiero destacar la calidez y cordialidad de todo el personal, en particular las personas en el servicio de valet, Cesar y Andres, en la piscina Tomas y todo el personal del restaurante. Realmente nos hicieron sentir muy a gusto!
Mis felicitaciones para todos ellos!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation with family

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

The room we had was rather big with two queen size beds and a balcony. The pool area of this hotel is really amazing next to the waterways.
The downside was that it is really expensive compared to what you get - a reward night is among the most expensive and does not include breakfast.
The hotel room was a bit old, meaning the air consition was very noisy and things were falling apart (shower head was loose and other things). However all still worked and the staff is really nice and friendly.
I would go back again with the right price.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff.

By

August 30, 2016

club

I had an issue that was quickly addressed. I only felt like for the inconvenience of the situation it could have been handled a little better pertaining to customer service. Also, the valet staff was friendly and courteous but a bit understaffed. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less