Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 744 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    47

Not a good experience this time

By

Февраль 04, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel about 4 times and always had a good experience until this last stay.

When I first checked in I was given keys to an occupied room (awkward). The next room they moved us to was very noisy (washing machines running at night?). The shower did not drain at all...I had to stand in 2" of water while showering, only to get out and realize they had no hair dryer in the room. I had to make three phone calls to get a hair dryer.

Sorry, but for the money we paid this was not worth it and not a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Not like the pictures

By

Февраль 03, 2016

club

Our stay at this Crowne Plaza was underwhelming. I was pretty excited about my stay here for a friend's wedding and was disappointed with the misrepresentation of the hotel based on the site's photos. I understand that the photos are edited to make the hotel look super nice, but it was honestly just average. I would not spend my money on this hotel as room really isn't worth the rate. Don't get me wrong, the room is nice, but not worth what we paid. The bed was comfy - not too soft, not too firm. The linens were clean and the room had plenty of space. I liked that the sink was separate from the toilet and shower so I could get ready while my husband was showering.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and clean

By

Февраль 02, 2016

club

Wonderful gem in Hollywood! Highly recommend. Easy to get in and out of to go visit the area

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

Февраль 02, 2016

I booked this hotel as it is adjacent to the conference centre I attended. The hotel was quite a bit older then the picture would suggest. The front line staff are friendly but not very efficient. They put in my phone number as if it was my IHG Reward number on the welcome package.
The in room wireless internet was quite slow and dropped a lot, it was good enough for mobile phone but not enough for laptop device. The cleaning lady replaced the clean towels but forgot to take away the dirty towels. On the day of my check out, there is a big flood in front of the hotel drive in ramp which makes it very difficult for a small car to drive in. Overall, consider the costs to stay in this hotel, I see little value received.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

Февраль 01, 2016

club

We loved our stay at the Crowne Plaza. Wouldve given it 5 stars but the mattresses were quite soft. The rooms are very pleasant and spacious with kitchenette and private balcony. Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

Февраль 01, 2016

Staff were very inappropriate upon check in, room booked was not room gives, requests were not accommodated

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and pillows. Some staff grouchy.

By

Февраль 01, 2016

Wasn't for me. over charged for 1/2 hr parking of client I was interviewing. Bed terrible. snack booth attendant rude! i will not come back. like I said this place just wasn't for me.

Read More
Read Less

Beach is across a busy street. Hotel staff is nice

By

Январь 29, 2016

platinumelite

This property is across the street from the ocean. It is actually Hallandale Beach. Our room was bright but not super clean. The place was not awful, but definitely not a better Crowne Plaza. Must drive if you want to be near any activity.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 04, 2016
Dear NYJudith, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. Your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon
Read More
Read Less

Staff needs training

By

Январь 28, 2016

club

In my short stay only one staff member in the entire hotel smiled and said hello. The entire front desk staff was rude and under trained. Dora at the front desk was the worse, rude and many eye rolls when asking for assitance.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 04, 2016
Dear johnnymudpie, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience and for being an IHG Reward Member. We apologies for any inconvenience you have encountered during your stay. These issues are not known to us and we will be reviewing your concerns with our management team for further improvement. Thanks again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

fine location across st from beach

By

Январь 27, 2016

if your looking for a cheaper alternative to direct beach properties, this is a good choice across the street. although as a platinum member i expected an upgrade and better customer service, i would like to think my experience and the lack of upgrade etc... was a one time event... great pool... easy access...

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 04, 2016
Dear Yankel, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We are glad to hear that you enjoy the pool and easy access to beach as well. Your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience during your recent stay, we will make sure to forward your concerns with our management team. Thank you for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Between cruises

By

Январь 27, 2016

club

Looked for a hotel between a cruise out of FLL, and another 3 days later out of Miami. This Crowne Plaza was across the street from the beach, but right on the intercoastal. Rooms were large , and clean. Staff was great, with Jeff, the concierge the most memorable. What really stood out was the view from the room, and the fantastic pool complex.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 04, 2016
Dear TN47, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Member and for sharing this review with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room, the location and the great service provided from our staff, especially from Jeff, the concierge. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to have you back soon in Florida.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel!

By

Январь 26, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff. Outdoor pool and jacuzzi amazing!!!

the beds were very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 28, 2016
Dear Ger4, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Reward Member. It's fantastic to hear how much you loved our pool area, the beds in the room and staff services. Thank you for your time and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less