Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1184 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    80

Great Hotel and pool

By

October 16, 2017

Had a great time -- too bad this hotel will no longer be part of the IHG family. I would return if in the area again. Right across from the beach and loved the pool area at the hotel overlooking the intercostal waterway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2017

club

Room was great, loved the pool and the best service. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not what’s advertised

By

October 11, 2017

Chose this hotel for our anniversary / group trip based on the amenities advertised on the hotel website. Wanted a hotel that we could stay at that had all we needed without having to leave. Advertised weekend entertainment by the pool, when we got there none to be found! We wanted to sit by the pool at night and hang out and enjoying the pool and intercostal view.... we were kicked out at 11pm. Told to go to patio restaurant but there were cleaning people there making it very apparent they wanted us to go. Free breakfast also advertised on website... but that was not true either. When we checked in they put us in a room with a view to an active construction area!!! Then they moved us but to a room with broken air!! Next morning we wake up to the sound of drilling on the floor below us. Walk out in the hallway to find the entire floor hallway was under construction as well!! Could barely walk through the hallway because of workers and their carts and tools. Dust and debris everywhere!! Stayed at many Crowne Plazas but this one was by far the worst!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very good property, location ok

By

October 05, 2017

club

The staff was excellent, very nice and accommodating. The hotel property was very nice and the value was very good. I didn't care for the location, because the surrounding commercial properties where very large buildings that made me feel like I was in the middle of a city rather than at a resort location. It was easy enough to get to the beach and get away from this though, just a 4 minute walk with direct access.

Read More
Read Less

Super Friendly Staff

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were so nice and friendly. The hotel was so nice and the pool was amazing. The staff told us that they were becoming a different hotel chain soon which made me sad because as a club member it was one of my favorite hotels. The only downside was we were on the top floor and the air conditioning units above us seemed excessively noisy. We were only staying one night so it wasn’t a big enough deal to make a stink about. The tiki bar was awesome and the restaurant had some of the best burgers we’d ever had!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 04, 2017

club

We had a group gathering. They handled it perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

October 03, 2017

Room not ready had to take different room the staff comped me free drinks and stuff but still it was annoying. I will not book here again which is unfortunate because I come to Florida a lot and it would be nice to not have issues for once.

Read More
Read Less

Mala respuesta a los problemas

By

October 03, 2017

Estaba en remodelación, no nos avisaron al contratar y siempre había ruido y gente de la contrucción en los pasaillos del hotel.
Estaba siempre con suciedad de contrucción y 1 dia nos falto agua y no nos limpiaron la habitación
Tuvimos un vidrio roto toda la estadia
El personal no dio ninguna respuesta
Excelente los maleteros

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but don't expect any help from the staff if you have a problem

By

October 02, 2017

6 Phone calls to retrieve item left behind in room finally called the occupants of the room to retrieve. Staff let me down

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

October 01, 2017

club

Amazing staff!! They all were so kind and very professional. The room was perfect! The bed was extremely comfortable. We will visit this hotel again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel,great pool and staff

By

October 01, 2017

club

We stayed there for a weekend trip and really enjoyed the hotel. The pool area is great. It is in a good location. The staff was nice. The rooms were quiet and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around hotel

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

It was a very enjoyable stay, and I do intend to return for another stay.

Read More
Read Less