Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 930 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    57

Honeymoon

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful wind down stay after a 9 Day cruise. We felt just as pampered and cared for as we did on Celebrity Cruise line!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear NTSTAYCATION, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum member and for taking the time to share this great review. We strive to provide an exceptional experience to each guest and it's wonderful to hear how your stay with us was a great as you cruise. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back for a longer stay on your next Hollywood vacation!
Read More
Read Less

good location and value, but lots to improve

By

January 17, 2017

I am not interested to add more. Kindly check my previous comments. It is all there. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Ilaniko, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire member and for taking the time to share this review. It's wonderful to know that you continue staying with us and can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y habitaciones cómodas

By

January 13, 2017

Un hotel con amplias habitaciones y excelente piscina para disfrutar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Diego 72, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Rewards Member and for sharing this great review. We love to hear when our guest enjoy both the comfort of the rooms as well as fantastic pool area. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you on your next South Florida vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Staff Redeemed the Experience

By

January 13, 2017

club

I stayed here looking forward to vacation. There are nice features about the hotel. Excellent staff. HUGE factor in redeeming many other shortfalls of this hotel. Other positive fatures include a nice lobby, beautiful pool, and really great food. Overall, the STAFF is the very best aspect of the hotel. From valet, to desk, to chef, and bar and waitstaff - all attentive and invested in the guest experience.

Regrettably, there are features to this property which will prompt me to stay elsewhere on my next trip to Hollywood. The rooms are very dirty. Shabby and dirty carpets, brown bathroom tile grout that is probably really beige, dirty microwave. Just terrible in the sense of lacking a fresh feeling. I went to the store next door and purchased cleaning products to scrub the bathroom. The rooms and hallways were very dingy and not reflective of Crowne Plaza.

The parking is definitely an issue as well. GREAT valet staff make the best of it with their fantastic attitude and energetic hustle. You should allow guests to park so it prevents the backlog in front of the hotel and overflow into the street at a busy intersection. Charging for this disaster is a mistake.

Finally, Internet access is problematic in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo servizio ottima posizione .. un po caro

By

January 12, 2017

club

Ambiente caldo elegante ed accogliente personale sempre disponibile ed accogliente. Un grazie particolare ai Valet del parking auto tutti estremamente gentili e disponibili 24/24
se avesse prezzi più accessibili sarebbe perfetto !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Damyalle, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. It's wonderful to hear how you enjoyed your stay, especially due to our fantastic staff. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 11, 2017

Great location and friendly staff.
Bar and restaurant are extremely pricey for the food quality.
Pool area is nice and overlooks the inter-coastal waterway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear TomKat1262, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this great review with us. Our staff strive to provide the best service to all our guest and it's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We thank you for your recommendations and hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Staff at the hotel very are very outgoing and willing to insure your stay is exceptional.

Location is great with short access to i95

Definitely worth staying at this hotel and enjoying the infinity pool located adjacent to the intercostal

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Fantastic traveller, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your recommendations and are pleased to hear our staff were exceptional. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next South Florida stay!
Read More
Read Less

Seminole business trip to the Orange Bowl

By

January 08, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. From the valet to the tiki bar the service is great. The room was nice, clean and ready when we checked in that afternoon. The resort pool and tiki bar overlooking the Intercoastal Water Way is awesome. The food was good and the beer was Ice Cold. Their are ocean views available from some rooms, but the beach is across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Semonile Steve, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this wonderful review. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities and marvelous views. We thank you for your recommendations and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

January 06, 2017

We were there for fun and fun we had. The hotel had all that we needed when we were there and assisted us with where we went when we were not there. The only negative thing is that the lighting is too dim in the bath areas. Other than that, I'd return tomorrow if I could.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear collen673, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire Member. We are pleased to hear that you were able to have a fun stay! Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward your concerns on the lighting of the bathroom area to our management team for improvements. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome ou back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great area close to the beach and shops

By

January 05, 2017

club

Near restaurant and shops are close by and a beautiful hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear T toy toy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this great review. We love to hear that you enjoyed the location and our beautiful hotel. Thank you again for this review and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel experiejnce

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed at. I say this mainly due to the professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The food was great and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Room service excellent, and Tiki Bar a lot of fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear FINFAN1234, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us. It's truly a pleasure to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities and mostly our fantastic staff services. Thank you for your kind words and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Hollywood Jewel

By

January 05, 2017

Has a beutiful pool
Intercoastal access to Water Taxi
Best spot to see yatch drive by while enjoying a nise drink in the pool
Close to the beach
All around good hotel nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear JACQUES2017, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Rewards Member. We love hearing how we are a Hollywood Jewel and how you enjoyed our amenities. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome you back on your next South Florida stay!
Read More
Read Less