Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1132 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    77

Crowne plaza Hollywood Beach Florida

By

August 17, 2017

club

The room was a very nice and comfortable with plenty of space. We really enjoyed the pool it was a resort style pool very large with lots of chairs and seating. My only complaint would be they were doing construction so we heard a lot of construction noise early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Potential to be great

By

August 17, 2017

We stayed at the hotel while work was taking place so it was very noisy. With out the noise I think this would be a lovely hotel to stay in with family. The pool is lovely and family friendly and large enough to not feel crowded. The beach is accessible from across the road although quite busy due to beach front hotels making a claim to it.
The staff at the hotel were good and accommodating and we found Ashley to be especially helpful.
I would recommend staying at the hotel but check that the building work have finished beforehand .

Read More
Read Less

de playa en el Crowne plaza

By

August 17, 2017

el hotel es agradable, el servicio es muy bueno en general, los encargados de la piscina, Beatriz y Tomas dan un servicio excelente.la piscina es acogedora,Muy amplias habitaciones , limpias con refrigerador y microwave.colchon y almohadas muy agradables
El checking in fue demorado.
La cuenta recibida no se corresponde con la que aparece en mi tarjeta de credito.
El valet parking es caro e incomodo.
Hay ruido de la construccion adyacente que es muy molesto.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed just relaxing

By

August 16, 2017

Just had a wonderful time service was excellent staff was very helpful supervisor Josh and other managers was very respectful and helpful to assist when needed would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and I'm going back to take my family on a weekend home vacation

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for us

By

August 15, 2017

club

We recently stayed at the Crown Plaza Hotel in Hollywood Florida and had a great time..we were meeting our daughter and granddaughters to celebrate a milestone birthday for me..The front staff people were outstanding, the room was clean and most comfortable and the cleaning lady was very nice.. we cannot say enough about the service and the people..thanks to all of you for such a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, enjoyable Pool area

By

August 10, 2017

Hotel is very clean and has a great pool area and beach is a 4 minute walk across the street , and staff was very hospitable and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 10, 2017

Just amazing !!
Kids friendly and family focus!
Will come back again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Just awesome

By

August 09, 2017

Make sure you check this hotel in your next visit
Staff is so very warm, welcoming and handled everything I needed quickly and pleasantly. They truly cared about me being there. Great place to stay. It is quiet but close to beaches if you want to be near them. Has a great pool! Great food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away!

By

August 07, 2017

First, I feel bad for the front desk staff and the parking attendants and bellhops. They are very freindly but the hotel does not match their service. This hotel is dirty and not because it is under construction but because it is not being maintained. The carpets are disgusting visibly dirty and looked like they have not been vacuumed propery in years. Same goes for the hallways and rooms. The tiled areas looked liked dirty also. The Rooms furniture had grease stains and glass/cup marks on them like if they have not been cleaned in years the bathroom floor was dusty and dirty. I didnt trust the cleanliness and the smell of the room. So an hour after being there I packed my thing and got the heck out of their! I didnt even complain because there was no point and I had to go to meetings and again I had lost any hope that changing rooms would matter. I also did not want to put the staff in a defensive battle. I am sure they know where they are working and I know you have to make the best of the job you have. This is a problem of the hotel owner and manager who either don't care or just are not attending to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel ,friendly staff.made everybody feel welcomr

By

August 07, 2017

this is a nice hotel for the area.it is not on the ocean side however there is a short walk path directly across the street to the beach.
the pool area is exceptional !
room was spacious and had an excellent view overlooking the pool area and intercostal waterway.

The hotel is under construction, we hardly noticed at all.
THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB!

Read More
Read Less

great everything

By

August 07, 2017

Everything was great from the comfort of the bed and room, to the staff. I only wish there was a free continental breakfast available. The food and drink prices were a little high for my liking but it is a resort.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

August 05, 2017

club

We had a great time at the Crowne Plaza! The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the pool was a great place to relax.

Read More
Read Less