Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1066 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    68

Sólo buena ubicación

By

June 21, 2017

club

La ubicación es muy buena asimismo la atención de Danilo el Valet Parking que hizo todo lo posible para hacernos sentir muy cómodas.
Camila en el front desk nos atendió muy amablemente

Read More
Read Less

I feel cheated

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This property has gone to the lowest level. Go to a different
Property

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very good experience at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. There was some remodeling going on but the hotel was kept clean during this process. The dining room was being remodeled during our stay but the area we were in was nice. The breakfast food was over priced for a buffet and was not all that good as far as taste.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

June 19, 2017

I thought charging $25 for mandatory valet was too expensive. Should be an option. Especially when the parking lot is literally 20 feet beside the hotel . I would rather park myself with the lot that close.

Read More
Read Less

BAD

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel is changing brand, until these changes are made it is like a building site. Do not go here until this work has finished.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and very nice hotel

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Really great bar,restaurant ,and room, the overall stay was amazing and the staff was extremely helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Pool area

By

June 18, 2017

club

I love the pool area at the Hollywood Crown Plaza. The tents are my favorite part. I can stay outside for hours without worrying about getting sunburned and it gives you a feeling of privacy. The pool is beautiful and overlooks the intracoastal. The tiki

bar has great food and drinks. The only thing that ruined my visit was the loud music played by a DJ
at the pool. It ruined the entire relaxing time I was having. It seemed to be very inappropriate for the setting. After all, people come to a hotel for relaxation. It's not supposed to sound like a night club. I hope if I ever go back that the hotel will do away with the disturbing problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 17, 2017

Great staff and fun environment. Concierge service was prompt. Great anytime I was coming or going. Room service and the restaurant was good choice to eat when Miami weather doesn't want to let the sun out to shine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 16, 2017

Under some renovation so restaurant is temporarily in a conference room, Tiki Bar, front desk and concierge staff are the best I have ever dealt with. Pool is great, trolley takes you easily to boardwalk and downtown for $1.
Food is a bit expensive, but large portions. Sad that it is changing out of IHG system after renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but under construction

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel location was good, rooms were very nice and so was the staff but this location is being turned into a competing chain and is currently under construction which was pretty noisy and inconvenient

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff (Cynthia/Camila) in Hollywood, Fl

By

June 15, 2017

club

I arrived to celebrate my birthday. We were leaving to go on a cruise the next day. When I left Pittsburgh, it was raining. When I arrived in Hollywood, it was still raining and continued to rain all day. We couldn't enjoy the pool like I anxiously anticipated

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Hotel Staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

View was great ..room was clean.. Bed was comfortable.. Breakfast Buffet was great.

Read More
Read Less