Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 908 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean room and good hot shower

By

April 24, 2017

excellent shower facilities, water is hot and pressure is strong.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 24, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff who have excel in their service to guests -
1. Fioni Leung
2. Concierge team

Read More
Read Less

购物方便

By

April 22, 2017

club

交通方便,房间在香港算很大的,早餐简陋没什么吃的,酒店大堂很小找了很久。总体还是不错的。性价比高。下次我们还会继续入住。

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Ausgesprochen gute Service Freundlichkeit.
Das Frühstücksbuffet könnte noch verbessert werden
Insbesondere Brot/Brötchen

Read More
Read Less

im Zentrum vom Timesquere Cronwne Plaza

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel gut. Das Frühstück wurde je nach Bedarf vo 10 Uhr auf 10:30 Uhr verlängert.
Zimmerservice sehr gut. Essen auf dem Zimmer sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

位置好 服务好 性价比高

By

April 21, 2017

club

很愉快的入住经历 服务态度好 位置好 空间大 出行方便 以后再到香港我会继续选择这家酒店 我也会向朋友推荐

Read More
Read Less

舒适的酒店

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

这次带宝宝去香港,订了两间房,给了一个家庭房很贴心,而且两个房间在一起,可以共用一个门免得其他人打扰很赞,升级后床很大舒适,dizhe带着孩子完全没有觉得挤,总体来说满意

Read More
Read Less

great staff and service, clean and comfortable room

By

April 19, 2017

club

I was offered a free upgrade of my room after discovered i am a member. Staff and service is great and professional. Room is clean and comfortable with great view.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel, Convenient Location

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel central location near Times Square in Causeway Bay, great for business, HKSevens events and shopping. Staff require more training in recognizing Platinum guest members, room assigned non ideal and forgot issuing complimentary drink coupon.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrales Hotel, schlechtes Executive Club Angebot

By

April 17, 2017

club

Hotel liegt ideal und zentral. Zimmer von der Größe her sicher über dem Standard in Hong Kong. Wir wohnten auf der Executive Etage und die Zimmer sind sehr wohnlich, sauber und nicht abgewohnt.

Während unsere Aufenthalts im April 2017 fanden Umbauarbeiten im Frühstücksraum statt, die aber sicher bald beendet sind. Dies führte zu einem Kapazitätsengpass beim Frühstück.

Nicht zufrieden waren wir mit dem der Clublounge. Wir haben diese nur an den ersten beiden Tagen versucht zu nutzen und an den letzten Tagen dann gemieden. Diese war während unserem Aufenthalt überfüllt und wir hatten keinen Platz zu sitzen. Am Abend ab ca. 20 Uhr steht die Lounge den Gästen nicht mehr zur Verfügung. Club bzw. Executive Angebote kennen wir von anderen Hotels besser.

Read More
Read Less

Modern 4 star hotel

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Upgraded to family room which was perfect for our stay. Nice modern hotel 4 star hotel. Breakfast was not included in room rates.

Read More
Read Less