Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1174 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

服务质量下滑,对会员身份没有认同

By

January 23, 2017

这家酒店远离商业区,虽然楼下有小型商业体,到九龙和香港岛都非常远;不过房间价格会低于市区里的酒店,以前入住过几次还行,不过这次入住前台服务非常差,面部表情僵硬,并在早上10:30分办理入住过程中推诿责任,在前台等候了半个小时才办理入住,且在有房的前提下还不想给我房间,要求下午3点以后才给入住,对精英会员没有认同确认,服务下滑严重,以后不会考虑入住这家酒店了

Read More
Read Less

Estadía placentera

By

January 21, 2017

club

Las habitaciones y su limpieza destacables. La.atención del personal igual. Definitivamente quiero volver

Read More
Read Less

服务到位,效率高

By

January 21, 2017

入住前提前确认了到达时间和房型的具体情况,到达后办理入住迅速,因到达时间较晚,一些简单的周边情况介绍非常详实而且对出行非常有帮助。酒店整体干净清爽,房间的大小在香港来说我本人非常满意。周边交通便利。下次还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 19, 2017

Staff are extremely friendly, helpful and professional

Rooms are modern, clean and large

Read More
Read Less

朝食が多い

By

January 19, 2017

大変種類も多く、想定外にたくさん食べましたが、大変満足しました。
次回もやや香港の町中よりははずれですが利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Reception mistake again

By

January 19, 2017

入住時要求late check out 到14:00,因為是金卡會員,並且前台查詢了客房情況之後同意延到14:00,並且在入住信息登記表上確認14:00,並請我簽字。我10月份已經發生過一次要求延遲退房未更新房卡的事件,所以我再三強調,並留意前台服務員的名字叫Chole。結果不幸再次發生。第二天一過12點門卡又是無法使用。身為ihg會員,我在各地的ihg酒店都會要求延遲退房,而辦理延遲退房做門卡到14:00幾乎可以說是前台的標準服務流程。所以我真的不明白為什麼這件事情在貴酒店連續發生兩次,並且還是以優質服務著稱的香港。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
尊敬的shuang123: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店。對您入住時所造成的不便我們感到非常抱歉。 一般於登記入住時已確認延遲退房的房卡會被即時更新,若客人於登記入住後提出延遲退房要求,酒店需要客人親臨前臺更新房卡,有關員工的服務質素,我們已向有關部門反映及對前線員工作出培訓及指導,以改善服務質素並提高服務水準,再次為客人帶來不便致歉。如於入住期間需要任何的協助,請與我們的賓客服務團隊聯絡,我們樂意為您服務! 期待您再次下榻為您帶來更舒適的住宿體驗! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

reception is not professional

By

January 19, 2017

入住時要求late check out 到14:00,因為是金卡會員,並且前台查詢了客房情況之後同意延到14:00,並且在入住信息登記表上確認14:00,並請我簽字。但前台並未更新門卡,第二天一過12點門卡就無法使用,我需要電梯等很久下樓重新更新門卡才可進門。這明明是前台1秒鐘可以完成的事情,為什麼check in 的時候不做.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
尊敬的shuang123: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店。對您入住時所造成的不便我們感到非常抱歉。 一般於登記入住時已確認延遲退房的房卡會被即時更新,若客人於登記入住後提出延遲退房要求,酒店需要客人親臨前臺更新房卡,有關員工的服務質素,我們已向有關部門反映及對前線員工作出培訓及指導,以改善服務質素並提高服務水準,再次為客人帶來不便致歉。如於入住期間需要任何的協助,請與我們的賓客服務團隊聯絡,我們樂意為您服務! 期待您再次下榻為您帶來更舒適的住宿體驗! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

网络订房 预收款

By

January 19, 2017

club

我在网上订房时已做预授权,办理入住时付全额房费,能否下次入住时先撤销预授权,付房费后在做预授权,这样对我来说可能体验会更好,到目前为止网上做的预授权还未撤销。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
尊敬的开心种子: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店。对您入住时所造成的不便我们感到非常抱歉。 阁下于网上订房时所做的预授权为保证入住之用,酒店已于阁下入住时即时向银行解除预授权,但银行方面一般需时14个工作天处理,您的宝贵意见已向管理层反映以检讨改善空间。期待您再次下榻为您带来更舒适的住宿体验! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

意外とアクセスのよいホテルです。

By

January 18, 2017

club

市街地より少々離れていますが、アクセスはいい環境です。
空港からA29P系統のバスで一本、雨にも濡れず行けますよ。(約80分所要)
香港の団地ってこんな感じなんだなあと実感できます。笑
高級ホテルにリーズナブルな価格で宿泊したい方にお勧めです。

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Rooms are decent size and comfortable. Best thing is the location. Right next to MTR station and couple of Shopping Malls in a quite corner of Kowloon. The sad part was the response from the Concierge to my email about pickup arrangement on the day of our arrival. The response was received after we have checked out and were back in our country.

Read More
Read Less

Great View, Perfect room , Great People

By

January 17, 2017

the room is very well built and all the amenities and basic requirements which some other hotels doesn't meet has been provided by the hotel.
The concierge are very helpful, the staff are very quick ( front office ) .

Read More
Read Less

性价比很一般

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

性价比很一般,服务很一般,网络很烂。其他方面凑合,交通方便。eeeeeeeeeee啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的leiwq: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店。 酒店位於港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;有关服务及网络的意见,请进一步提供阁下的意见至gsm@cptko.com 以便我们反馈至有关部门检讨并研究,以改善服务质素并提高服务水平。如於入住期间需要任何的协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络,我们乐意为您服务! 期待您再次下榻为您带来更舒适的住宿体验! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less