Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1231 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Cable channels are not a lot, may includes more

By

March 21, 2017

club

Cable channels are not a lot, may includes more choices of different part of the world

Read More
Read Less

すばらしいサービス

By

March 19, 2017

club

滞在中の疑問点や問題点はコンシェルジュに問い合わせることで、すべて明快になりました。空港への移動に関するベストな回答もすばやく明確でしたし、ビジネスカクテルの場所/時間を問い合わせた際にも、会社名による行き違いもなくスムーズに会場にたどり着くことができました。

Read More
Read Less

失望

By

March 17, 2017

其實對貴酒店有點失望,貴酒店越做越差,前台職員態度不好,房間不潔,因為本人一直很支持貴酒店今次真的令到本人很失望,如要到貴酒店入住需要再考慮

Read More
Read Less

期待通りか期待以上のサービス

By

March 16, 2017

club

将軍澳駅からのアクセス、フロント及び係員の接遇、客室の広さ、客室の清潔さ、寝具の快適さ、が期待通りか期待以上に良かった。
但し、施設に難あり。フットネスセンターは小規模ながらあった。スイミングプールが閉鎖期間で使えなかった。日本のクラウンプラザに通常ある浴場施設(サウナ・小浴場等)がなかった。

Read More
Read Less

很舒适很安静

By

March 15, 2017

club

都很好,唯独床垫对我来说不太合适。卫生、环境员工服务都很好。都很好,唯独床垫对我来说不太合适。卫生、环境员工服务都很好。都很好,唯独床垫对我来说不太合适。卫生、环境员工服务都很好。都很好,唯独床垫对我来说不太合适。卫生、环境员工服务都很好。

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

March 14, 2017

Existing in complex with shopping center was useful.

Read More
Read Less

出乎意外的惊喜

By

March 14, 2017

club

整体来说非常好及满意!酒店的职员非常亲切及不会干扰客户。感谢让我和家人在第一次出国度假时有着愉快的心情及对下个假期有所期待!

Read More
Read Less

房間乾浄舒適

By

March 13, 2017

club

每次出差都住的酒店,雖然不在市區,但地鐵出去就連接至酒店,很便利,這次住到較高的樓層,房間的夜景很漂亮.酒店設備齊全,room sever的餐點也很好吃,樓上的酒吧很便利.飯店服務人員很貼心

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but poor service

By

March 13, 2017

The first thing is that I prepared a cake to celebrate the birthday with my girlfriend. I called the reception and asked if I can have early check-in as my cake needed to be kept in fridge. The staff said the room types I booked are fully booked last night and their staff need time to clean up. He said they can help me to keep my cake and just go to concierge.

However, when I arrived, the front desk staff said they are not able to keep my cake due to food safety reason. I was shocked at that time and your staff just told me he could help me.

I was asked to pay more money to upgrade my room type so I can check-in before 3:00 p.m instead of upgrading me to another room available. I was disappointed your staff answering me with different answer on phone and at front desk. I had no choice but paid more to upgrade my room in order to keep my cake fresh.

On the other hand, the room is quite and clean and the bed is really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Another pleasurable stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

I've used the Crowne Plaza a number of times now the staff are always courteous and pleasant, the food good and the rooms are spacious and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Großartiges Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Durch die Lage (unmittelbar an ein Einkaufszentrum und eine U-Bahn-Station) perfekte Infrastruktur. Das Hotel selbst wird den fünf Sternen mehr als gerecht: die Freundlichkeit des Hotelpersonals, gepaart mit Kompetenz lässt einem das Gefühl geben, gut aufgehoben zu sein. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, stilvoll eingerichtet, tadellos sauber. Das Frühstücksangebot ist fast überwältigend groß. Der Kaffee stellt selbst einen in dieser Hinsicht mehr als verwöhnten Wiener zufrieden. Unbedingt ausprobieren: die Bar im (obersten) 47. Stock mit tollem Ausblick! Alles in allem bekommt man für sein Geld viel geboten. Ich denke, beim nächsten HK-Aufenthalt werde ich ohne zu überlegen wieder dieses Hotel nehmen.

Read More
Read Less

von a bis z alles super

By

March 10, 2017

club

hat alles super gepasst, vom Checkin bis zum checkout, gutes Frühstücksbuffet und nette Bar am 47 Stock.

Read More
Read Less