Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 687 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Not worth it

By

March 28, 2017

Service is bad, near the highway, nothing really nearby

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel mit guten Restaurant

By

March 27, 2017

Schönes Hotel mit freundlichen Personal und sehr gutem Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great facilities

By

March 27, 2017

club

I would definitely stay at the Crowne Plaza again. Very convenient with the airport shuttles and very friendly and willing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 25, 2017

Clean comfortable and good service especially the shuttle bus

Read More
Read Less

Meh hotel; terrible gym, no pool/hot tub

By

March 24, 2017

club

Hotel is less than ideal. There are a lot of better options in the area for the same/similar price.

Gym is an afterthought with dated and poor condition equipment. Website says there is a stairmill(stair stepper), but there is not.
Pool and hot tub have been closed for months with no clear idea if it will reopen. Rooms are dated and look like they've have had an abundance of wear and tear.

I'm normally a fan of the IGH properties. However this is one of their more run-down properties. Skip this crown and hit any other reputable brands- all also there in the Schiphol airport area. (The review won't let me suggest specific brands- but there are 2 hotels that you can walk to just outside the terminal/train area that are great options).

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza at Schiphol

By

March 24, 2017

In general a very pleasant place to stay but watch out for the cost of the breakfast. Other than that this hotel comes highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Quoet, efficient and well appointed hotel giving excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

服务态度不错酒店班车也不错

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

床睡的很舒服但是早餐种类少了些,服务态度不错酒店班车也不错,checkin的服务人员态度也非常好,态度友好,帮我找回来了手机和海报

Read More
Read Less

Airport hotel

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel isaround 15 minutes from the airport on their free shuttle, leave plenty of time for catching a flight.

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo e personale gentile

By

March 17, 2017

buon compromesso anche per visitare il paese, grazie alla navaetta to Schiphol dove vi e' anche la stazione

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 17, 2017

Excellent and convenient Hotel with all needed facilities. Staff is helpful and patient and provides guidance if requested. A place to stay for business or leisure and highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is nice but it is not really close to the airport. The shuttle only goes 1 time an hour and it stops at 2 other hotels. It took me over an hour to get to the hotel from the airport.

Read More
Read Less