Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 559 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Service

By

Август 26, 2016

club

Great Service and Staff, i'll definetly come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 29, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. Wonderful to read you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the service of our hotel team. We would like to thank you for your staff compliments, we will definitely share this with our team. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

Август 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient location for the airport and for access to Amsterdam as the hotel runs a free shuttle to the airport from where you can catch a train to central Amsterdam. The staff are friendly and helpful and our room, was spacious and comfortable.
I would happily stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 26, 2016
Dear Boby3, Thank you so much for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel and your room. We would like to thank you for your staff compliments and we will definitely share these with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

Август 22, 2016

club

Average hotel, dated but functional, don't arrive late in the evening otherwise the shuttle buses are infrequent and unreliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 25, 2016
Dear Jamess17, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

So much to appreciate!

By

Август 13, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed one night between an ARL-AMS flight and an AMS-ATL flight. Shuttle pick-up at AMS was timely, as was return shuttle the next morning. Front desk receptionist was pleasant and very helpful. Our room on the third floor was cold when we arrived; we adjusted the thermostat (according to the helpful directions posted), and it took a while to warm. Other than that, the room was nicely furnished and decorated, as well as clean as could be. Bed and bath linens were of excellent quality, as were bathroom amenities. We appreciated the posted directions for the shower controls! Breakfast in the restaurant offers a very wide selection of hot and cold dishes and newspapers are available for reading. Overall, the hotel is attractive and well maintained. I was surprised and pleased to see a kiosk in the lobby that offered advice to runners for routes--such a nice idea. Prior to our stay, a reservations agent helpfully answered questions about the airport shuttle service by email; it would be good if the hotel management put the airport shuttle schedule on the website. Although I was greeted as a Platinum Elite Rewards Club member, the offered welcome points were not posted to my account, and I had to complete a missing points form on the website.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 15, 2016
Dear Sonoran Desert dweller, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your recommendations and staff compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. I do apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced regarding the welcome points. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

highly recomended

By

Август 13, 2016

platinumelite

I have used this hotel before and will use again, staff are very pleasant, comfy beds good choice of food in restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 15, 2016
Dear mrjuk, Thank you so much for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you would highly recommend our hotel. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for your staff compliments. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back during your future travels to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An airport hotel too far away from airport rude hotel shuttle services

By

Август 12, 2016

club

average or marginally average in many aspects. Too far away from airport as an airport hotel. Rude hotel shuttle services driver who chose to blaming me for opening the luggage compartment door myself, which I had not done and he did not actually see me opening it (he just assumed).

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 15, 2016
Dear MKLE, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Airport Access

By

Август 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great location. I always stay at this hotel when flying out of Schiphol. The kindness of staff, upgrade to club floor and complimentary lounge access, make me come back. As a frequent business traveler I got spoiled by the perks and upgrades I receive from different establishments; something that made me picky about which hotels to stay at. This one , knew how to make me come back.
Rooms are decent, and the restaurant is reasonable. Room rates, are quite attractive when compared to downtown Amsterdam for the same class.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 12, 2016
Dear Adel World Traveler, Thank you for leaving a review on our website and great to read you enjoyed your stays with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you appreciated the location of the hotel and enjoyed the kindness of our hotel team. Your recommendations and personal experiences are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your recent stays and we look forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Airport Hotel

By

Август 04, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Crown Plaza Schiphol hotel a number of times for one to three nights at a time and every stay has been very nice. The pick up from the airport is convenient and the rooms have always been clean and comfortable. Whenever we travel through Amsterdam I look forward to a good nights sleep here.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 05, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. We are very pleased to hear you have stayed with us a number of times and that you enjoyed every stay with us. Wonderful to read you appreciate the convenient pick up from the airport and the rooms. Your recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam Crowne Plaza

By

Август 02, 2016

platinumelite

I had a 19 hr layover in Amsterdam. I arrived exhausted and the staff were very friendly and patient with me. I found the hotel very clean and quiet. I was able to get a hot drink and a bite to eat and then to have a sleep. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 05, 2016
Dear ErguvanRed, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. Wonderful to read you would recommend the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the friendliness of our hotel team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

Август 02, 2016

Shuttle Services was BAD. No priority check in for IHG members

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 04, 2016
Dear NNFNNF, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay at Crowne Plaza - Schiphol

By

Август 01, 2016

A very friendly hotel and staff which resulted in a nice and relaxing stay.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 02, 2016
Dear the suffolk travellers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the friendliness of our hotel team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very poor shuttle service and poor feedback on web review

By

Июль 29, 2016

very poor shuttle service and poor feedback on web review

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 01, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less