Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 709 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excelente servicio

By

April 22, 2017

Nos atendieron de maravilla y el servicio a aeropuerto fue muy rapido

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam experience

By

April 21, 2017

We planned a last minute trip to view the Keukonhof flowers during Easter break. This hotel had availability and was reasonably priced using Reward points. The location was close to the airport (free shuttle runs from airport to hotel) and easy to use public transportation to reach central Amsterdam in a half hour. Overall, the experience was very good though I would have liked to use some of the other facilities on another trip. The one dissatisfying factor was probably the view from the room, there wasn't much to see due to its location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2017

Overall stay was good. Good link to the transport and good connection to the airport.
I was unhappy with the account section which missed my discounted rate for Breakfast and the amount refunded was incorrect and so I have to resend a reminder for the corrected amount. I am still waiting for a response from the accounts team.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very nice exterior and interior hotel. Well kept and modern with attentive staff. Highly recommend. Within walking distance of some great restaurants. Airport shuttle stopped at a few other hotels but was quick and a nice bus.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Schiphol

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel is nicely furnished with good amenities. Staff was friendly and attentive to any needs I had. Just an overnight stay but fairly large comfortable room and bed. Slept well. Restaurant could have a few more options, but all in all pretty decent. Shuttle service required a very long wait at the airport. I was just about to call for a taxi when the shuttle showed up. Needs to be more frequent.

Read More
Read Less

Another good Crowne Plaza

By

April 17, 2017

Great location, free shuttle bus from the airport and near the train station. Nice room, acknowledged my status and offered me access to the lounge. Will I visit again. Yeah of course I will.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Shuttle service is excellent.. the hotel staff and the shuttle driver very friendly..concierge service is very good... no swimming pool in the hotel as advertised. Over all comfortable stay...

Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

April 16, 2017

The rooms were good and we had good night sleep.
There was scanty staff in the breakfast room.
There was a communication gap between the booking for breakfast and payment. We had booked online breakfast for 3 and did get a membership discount but were charged full on checkout. I have been promised a refund which I am still awaiting.

Read More
Read Less

Good ambience

By

April 16, 2017

Comfortable stay. Unfortunately could not use the leisure facilities. Pillows were a bit thick and hence not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great value for club room. Very attentative staff.

Read More
Read Less

little things I noticed

By

April 13, 2017

Not a big deal at all but the little things I noticed:
At check in I was told they had no CLEAN double rooms available, but would be given the 1st one, and they would notify me. As I Sat in the lobby in front of the desk waiting I noticed 2 families like mine ( 2 adults 2 kids) check in and given rooms immediately. I asked the 2nd family what room were they given and they responded a double room. I returned to the desk and got the impression they simply forgot about me, I was then immediately given a double room. ( wait was approximately 40 minutes). No big deal........the next day I notified the front desk and house keeping that I DID NOT want the room cleaned. I returned later that day and the room was clean, no big deal, but I did leave passports, money, labtop, iPad s and other valuables out laying around. Nothing was taken but of course I would have had them in the safe if I knew a stranger would be in the room....other then those 2 things my stay was great, I loved the hotel and everything it offered. Would definitely stay again and again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. Free airport shuttle. Not too far from airport.

Read More
Read Less