Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 582 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service except for the porter

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

With the exception of an unfriendly porter who opted not to deliver our luggage, nor it appears that for another visitor, our stay was acceptable. The front desk, restaurant and lounge personnel were welcoming, friendly and professional. The location, while not convenient to anything, did have a good shuttle service. The room was quite comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Great service, good location, nice room. The staff were friendly, the overall condition of the hotel was clean, nice. Offered shuttle service to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Greeted like an old friend.
Always nice to be remembered.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear psjones0800, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel and the service of our hotel team. Your recommendations and staff compliments are highly appreciated and is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOT GOOD AT ALL

By

17 septiembre 2016

Poor service... terribly overpriced menu.... the food was frozen food just warmed up... for the price I expected more. Staff woke me up at 11am to pay a bill after I signed it to my room. The room was only cleaned every three days.... and the decor was old with the corridors having that old horrible stench. Wall papers were coming off the walls .... this is just not a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear NEO123P, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

They stay was fine. Staff was friendly and the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear TravelingPatron, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read that your stay was fine and the room comfortable. Your (staff) compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor shuttle experience

By

14 septiembre 2016

The hotel, room and staff were great. However this hotel did not disclose upfront that the airport shuttle they use stops at numerous other hotels and loads numerous other passengers, all taking quite a bit of time - In addition to the time waiting for the driver to get coffee at one of the hotel stops.

Everything else was great,

Posted byHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Delta Diamond, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. Wonderful to read you appreciated the hotel and your room. Thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass these to the team. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy customer service

By

13 septiembre 2016

I thought for a CP the experience would be much better. The room was clean; however the pillows were like sleeping on a trampoline. The bed was not comfortable. The curtains allowed for a nice dark room that made it conducive to sleep.

When I checked in, I was told my room was on the fourth floor. I took the elevator to the fourth floor to discover that the clerk didn’t write my room number down. Had to go back down with the luggage. Later decided to check out the club. Key wouldn’t work. Back down again. I was told that the club was open 24 hours. In the club there was a sign saying that it opened at 7am. Since I had to leave at 6:20, the premium I paid for the club access was a waste of money.

I ate at the restaurant. The food was good but the service was basically nonexistent. The smokers are right outside the window. I had to go to the bar to get my bill even though there were only two tables. Very, very bad service.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Doug in FLA, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL

By

12 septiembre 2016

Make sure you watch out your belongings while going in Amsterdam. Very unfriendly front desk customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Mihail_A, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on our site. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful stafff

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Appreciated help with boarding passes and airport transportation. Bar food good and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear hnwh, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you appreciated the help of our hotel team and enjoyed the friendliness. Your (staff)compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

09 septiembre 2016

enjoyed the stay and would continue to use this hotel on all future trips and any other trips where Crowne Plaza is located.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear harry900, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the service of our hotel team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay, Great staff, IHG REwards Club programme is fabulous

By

08 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel room was fabulous, compliments from hotel were water bottle, chocolates, bath robes. Air con was perfect. There were so many channels on TV. What I really loved were the little bottles of aroma therapy to help us go to sleep. It was eucalyptus oil. This is first time I have seen something like this. When we arrived, being platinum elite member, they made us feel special and welcome at reception. To my surprise, the internet and breakfast were included being platinum member. I almost forgot, they have also kept lemon and orange water at the reception if you feeling thirsty, So thoughtful Loved the stay. The staff were really lovely and helpful. Anything you ask they are eager to help you. And the breakfast is the highlight of the hotel. Loved all of it. We did not have lunch for 2 straight days after the breakfast. There are so many options. Live omlette counter is really awesome. The airport shuttle is also nice and very frequent almost every 30 minutes. The drivers were very helpful and jolly.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear deepak.panda, Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your recommendations and staff compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team.  Thank you again for your review and for your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and comfortable place for Family

By

07 septiembre 2016

Nice place,Very convenient for family stay. Room for cozy and easily accommodate two adults and two teen aged kids Free shuttle to airport should be increased the waiting time of 45 min is little inconvenient. The family rooms was a great value deal and gave a very rich experience at the first look.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Mono 25, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you enjoyed your room. We appreciate your comment and will share this with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less