Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 999 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    104

Customer satisfaction

By

January 22, 2017

club

What makes your hotel great is the staff! Every employee was gracious and strived to please. They anticipated our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel nice staff

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff, great rate for cancer patients. The room is fairly clean. Good basic room. Comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 16, 2017

Although this hotel is older, overall it is well kept. Room furniture, such as the chair and ottoman are wore out and very uncomfortable. I injured my foot on a tack or nail on the ottoman. Otherwise the rest of the room furnishings were nice. I would like a small fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking time to post your comments. We're very sorry that you hurt your toe, and thank you for again for your comments. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 15, 2017

club

Happy with reservation . Always clean, courteous and professional . Enjoyed eating at Cattle man bar and always a restful stay and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Medical stay

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable. Recently renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We're happy you enjoyed your stay and thanks for your comments. Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Always a pleasure! Wonderful, attentive, friendly staff. Amenities are fabulous, we will always return!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
thank you for your comments and we wish you a Happy New Year. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

January 08, 2017

This is an older hotel with lots of character. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant has decent food. The hotel is easy to get in and out of and is located near the NRG stadium and medical center.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Best Hotel by far that I have stayed at. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 07, 2017

Very good, wonderful customer service. Very friendly. Breakfast was very tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We're very happy that you enjoyed your visit and we thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

January 06, 2017

Front desk personnel friendly and helpful. Excellent room service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We're very happy you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Always polite and courteous staff, desk clerks are very knowledgeable and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

January 04, 2017

I love this hotel, right across stadium and always clean, with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We're very happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less