Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1086 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1086reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    111

comfortable bed

By

April 22, 2017

Enjoyed the stay. Great pillows. Pool atmosphere was very peaceful. Air conditioning was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner noise

By

April 21, 2017

club

The air conditioner in my room made a loud rattling noise. It kept waking me up during the night.
Did not get a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

April 20, 2017

club

Our stay was necessary for my husband to see his Urologist at Baylor College of Medicine.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very impressed with the shuttle service to and from the hospital, hotel staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Expected excellence

By

April 20, 2017

I receive excellent service from the time I check in throughout the stay. If I have any concern or issues they are address right way. There were no concerns or issues during this visit. The lobby has been updated with new furniture since my last visit approximately 2 months ago, or I noticed the change this time. One of our favorite Crowne Plaza staff members Angela was very helpful with all arrangements for this visit and my next visit as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Welcome

By

April 19, 2017

club

Had to drive around whole property to locate unchained exit gate, bathroom was not clean, back side of property looked low budget and run down while front of property looks updated...

Read More
Read Less

Elevator needs works

By

April 18, 2017

club

Need to repair elevator. Waited a long time for the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Reveiw of my stay

By

April 15, 2017

I have been to many hotels, and I can confidently say that there is somethings different about this particular hotel. Of course, the building itself and the decorations were great, but everyone who works there made my stay very special.

Ms. Angela at the front deck greeted me with such warmth, after a long drive into Houston, I felt so welcomed. She even had other gentleman help me with my heavy box out of the car and to my room.

The room was clean, the bed was nicely made, the bathroom was also clean. I really liked the fact that there were plenty of clean towels for me.

Since this was my business trip and I was tired, I only ate at the hotel. The bartender named Marvin was very kind and attentive. Two ladies who were at the restaurant during lunch time were also very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2017

The staff is lovely, and the location is very convenient to the medical center. The free shuttle to MD Anderson is a plus! Rooms and bathrooms are a bit outdated but clean. Beds are very comfortable though.

Read More
Read Less

I will stay here again on my next trip to Houston

By

April 13, 2017

club

You get excellent value for your money here, and the staff is the friendliest staff I have ever encountered at any hotel in the USA. I give this hotel a solid 4.9 out of 5.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Service and cleanliness of the rooms. Front desk was very friendly. Overall it was good, clean rooms and peaceful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Overall experience was great! Would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less