Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 930 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    103

Excellent Hotel to Stay at

By

August 24, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and informative and meet all of our needs while we stayed. I have never stayed at a Crowne Plaza before and I was extremely surprised of how nice they are.

Read More
Read Less

quiet old

By

August 22, 2016

club

No fridge
Old Matress
Bad Tv image
Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We're very sorry for not meeting your expectations during your stay. And thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Service

By

August 22, 2016

Terrific service from check in to check out. Restaurant staff was very friendly and accommodating. Food was very good at both breakfast and dinner

Will definitely stay there again when I am in Houston

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff providing excellent service

By

August 16, 2016

club

Being from a very rural area, we were a bit overwhelmed by the combination of big city, traffic, and the medical necessity of our visit. The friendly and helpful staff made our stay an enjoyable experience. We look forward to staying at this hotel each time we return to Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Experience

By

August 13, 2016

club

My favorite hotel. Love staying here. Staff is great. Rooms are great. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
We're vey happy that you enjoyed your brief stay and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great Service/ room temperature control

By

August 11, 2016

club

overall the Service and the comfort of the hotel was great. the only minor thing that we could not control comfortably was the room temperature. it was to cold and could not figure out how to get it at a comfortable setting. We will definitely stay there again. the shuttle driver, the front desk people and the people at the restaurant were very nice at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very sorry about having a/c problem with temperature control. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Hotel Customer Service with Overall Great Value

By

August 11, 2016

If your traveling to the NRG area in Houston, Texas, the Crowne Plaza is the place to stay! The customer service representatives remember you and the overall value is incomparable to the other hotels around. From the spacious and clean rooms, the high-end restaurant and luxurious amenities, being here made me feel like royalty. This is definitely my home away from home when I travel to Houston, Texas. Hope you stay and have a similar or better experience. Don't be afraid to pamper yourself. Happy traveling my friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for your comments and were very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff!

By

August 09, 2016

There are never any surprises when i stay at this Crowne Plaza Hotel! Jerry Mathers is very professional and sees to it that everything is in great working order....Very friendly staff that always bend over backwards to please their guests! This is an "no brainer" of a place to stay while in Houston!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; convenient location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff were exceptional and made me feel like a valued guest. My only downscore was for not providing a complimentary continental breakfast; I've come to expect that from my stay at other IHG properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Jerry
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
thank you for taking time to post your comments. We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous landscaping and customer oriented staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

Stay was great, nice clean room. Most importantly, when my MD appointment turned from an annual at 0845 to an annual with several diagnostic tests, the hotel staff were very understanding and allowed my children and me a late checkout until 1400. I loved the aromatherapy packet and the shampoo/ conditioner in the room. I almost never try hotel shampoos, etc. because most make my head itch...not these. Staff again were wonderful when I asked where these items could be purchased, and gave me some sets.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
thank you for your comments and we're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

August 03, 2016

club

Nice hotel but price a little high. Shuttle doesn't run on weekends and there's nothing around there within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
thank you for your comments . Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

VERY COMFORTABLE BED

By

August 03, 2016

club

We really intended to look at the brand of mattress that we slept on...we had a great night sleep. I would appreciate feedback on the mattress manufacturer.

Read More
Read Less