Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1061 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    109

Comfortable/Good Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our stay like always was very comfortable,
relaxing stay, we arrived, checked in, our rooms
were clean and ready, with the exception that we had requested a refrigerator, due to the fact that we would
be staying for more then one night, a microwave oven
would be very helpful also, aside from that the rooms
were great and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Rude & nasty

By

March 20, 2017

The employees were very rude, room was nasty.. Worst hotel stay ever.. Paid way too much for a dump.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible bed

By

March 19, 2017

club

I stay for two nights and still have back pain the bed was super uncomfortable they need to get better beds

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 18, 2017

Crown Plaza ...Medical
Since we found out about Crown Plaza's proximity to the hospitals, we have made special attempts to stay at this hotel. We appreciate your understanding and thoughtfulness for your medical clients that stay with you. They met every need we had, including their attempt at giving us the manager's parking spot. We appreciated their willingness to accommodate our needs. Rooms very clean, no better staff and managers, restaurant a plus! We will stay at this hotel any time we visit Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

NOT PLEASED!

By

March 18, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel previously and had a very good experience - that is why I returned. However, this stay was opposite of my first stay. Parking was near impossible due to hotel selling parking to non-residents for the rodeo. Room was extremely noisy once rodeo let out due to departing vehicles racing engines in parking lot. Room was also VERY SMALL for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a response. We're very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 18, 2017

club

The whole staff went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 17, 2017

We stayed for our volunteer shifts for RodeoHouston so that we were close and not driving late at night. The hotel and staff were great. Will definitely do this again next year!

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Surprise!!!!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Wanted to stay close to NRG for Rodeo Houston. Looked online and saw a few places with this one being close. I read the reviews and it was pretty mixed from good to bad. After reading a few I just decided to give it a shot and see for myself since the hotel was so conveniently located next to NRG. From check in to check out everything was very up to par. All of the staff were helpful and all smiles. The room was very comfortable and pretty up to date. I feel the price point for this hotel was under what it should be considering I have stayed places that weren't even close to as nice for more money. Keep doing what you guys are doing and I am looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, horrible parking

By

March 15, 2017

club

Although the staff and room were good, the hotel sells their parking spaces to NRG Stadium-goers leaving hotel guests with either horrible parking spaces or no spaces at all. Being located near MD Anderson, there are a lot of medical guests staying here. Medical guests should not have to deal with this situation. I will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

March 15, 2017

club

The person checking us in did price match the most recent rate

Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

March 14, 2017

Nice hotel but dated. The ceilings in the bathrooms are very low. Needs to be updated but all in all nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor srevice from management.

By

March 14, 2017

Was lied to by guy at front desk during checkin. Spoke to manager the next day and he was unwilling to fix his staffs mistake.

Read More
Read Less