Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 947 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    103

Great place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

This was the first time we have stayed at this particular hotel. We have to go to MD Anderson every 3 weeks and have tried several hotels in the area. This by far exceeds the other ones we have stayed in. The staff is friendly, the restaurants have good food and choices, and I loved having a private balcony. We have already booked for our next visit. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed our staff and the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

The room was comfortable,clean,bed was great

By

September 27, 2016

Will be staying at this hotel again next time in HOuston or a Crowne Plaza in another town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank your for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

The staff was very nice and genuine. The room was great. The bathroom not so much but still better than average. The noise level was higher than I would have liked. Next time I will choose a date when Beyonce is not performing next door. Beyonce has very enthusiastic fans.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Just think how crazy it was with the Beatles and Rolling Stones Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 26, 2016

club

Angela is awesome at the front desk. Stay there every time we come to Houston for medical which means we have stayed probably 50 times. Best place ever and have highly recommended to everyone coming to Houston from Oklahoma.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 22, 2016

club

Attending Reliant Stadium? It doesn't get more convenient than this.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

We like the service, from behind the desk, best.

By

September 20, 2016

Difficult to adjust the vents in the room. Could be improvement there. Too much cold air on one person.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very sorry about trouble with your a/c. unit. Sincerely Jerry
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed and we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 16, 2016

club

Keep it up! I had a very pleasant stay. Business facility more than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write your review. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Over all very good

By

September 16, 2016

The reliability of the shuttle service to MD has been the only routine issue I run into on each visit. It is not unusual to end up taking my own vehicle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms

By

September 16, 2016

club

Minor issue: bed too soft, no functioning ice machine on the same floor as our room. Also, lack of vending machines available. Luggage cart was difficult to use - needed to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We're very sorry for not meeting your expectations during your stay. And we thank you for taking time to write your review. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

September 15, 2016

club

Can't really find anything to complain about. My room was always clean and smelled good (aromatherapy). The front desk people were nice and very efficient. Food was very good and comparably priced to any name restaurant. Location was excellent being next to NRG stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking time to write a review. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Houston

By

September 12, 2016

club

This hotel is a very nice place to stay. We felt very safe knowing that the parking lot was gated. We were also very glad to see a Security Guard on duty. The parking was easy and close to the entrance. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much.
We also enjoyed the made to order breakfast omelets and the buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

You Won't Do Better Than The Crowne Plaza!

By

September 12, 2016

From the moment you walk into the Crowne Plaza Hotel, you'll know you've picked the right place to stay. The general lobby area is clean and decorated to make you feel welcome. The hotel front desk staff are fast and efficient. You'll be in your room in no time.

Once you reach your room, you'll find that the A/C has already been turned on for you, so you walk into a pre-cooled room. The rooms are well lit with plenty of outlets for cellphone charging, etc.

The mattresses, pillows and bed coverings are to die for with regard to comfort. We always sleep well and in QUIET surroundings. Never experienced any noise in the hallways.

The bathrooms at the Crowne Plaza Reliant are well lit and they've even installed a lighted makeup mirror, which I love.

If you're hungry, you don't have to step out into the heat and humidity, rain, or cold to eat, as their restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner at reasonable rates.

Feel like a drink? Then head on down to their lounge and enjoy not only a drink, but the evening appetizers that are complimentary to their guests.

We have been staying at the Crowne Plaza Reliant in Houston for over 5 years now and I can honestly say that they NEVER fail to impress us.

Definitely a 10 in our book!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. And thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less