Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 605 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    50

Very Good Stay Weekend Of Mar 17

By

March 22, 2017

Been to this hotel many times and its always been adequate. But this past weekend the hotel was excellent. The room was great and comfortable . However the thing I was most impressed with was the room service. One of the best room service experiences I've ever had in my extensive travel. The breakfast blew me away completely unexpectedly. I'd stay in this hotel again just to order that room service. The coffee was hot and on point too on delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great place too stay good location great staff nice lobby and suite

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

This is the third year out little convention has come here. And this is the first year the restaurant and bar were closed due to 'renovations'. Missed both of their services. But the rooms were excellent and the staff was cheerful and helpful if we had any issues. Henry, at the front desk, is a joy. The new owners hung huge chandeliers down the main hallway, and had them lit with color changing lights. Would have much rather had the restaurant and bar useable.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

March 16, 2017

club

Right now the hotel is undergoing renovations but once they are finished, I look forward to seeing what all will change.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

What this hotel may lack in updated appearance they make up for in a welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

pretty darn good

By

March 16, 2017

club

love the employees. level of care and friendliness top rated. stacking chairs in meeting room often dirty. upgrading hotel, but not always followed through. example: masking tape left up after painting. great new lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Poor AC and heating systems and outdated bathrooms

By

March 13, 2017

club

This was my second stay at this hotel in 3 months. I was traveling for business and we had meetings at this hotel and it was just more convenient to stay here because of the horrible road construction in the area. During both stays, I had problems with the heating and cooling systems in the rooms. I had to call multiple times for repairs during the first visit and didn't even bother this time. A coworker had to change rooms twice on the same night for the similar problem. The bathroom tubs, fixtures and decor are at least 20 years old and are permanently stained and/or damaged.

Read More
Read Less

Bad bathroom and electrical setup

By

March 12, 2017

club

As described in survey, the bathroom and area around the bed need some attention, the check in area is strange looking.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation not located upon checkin

By

March 09, 2017

My reservation stated late checkin and upon arrival the desk could not locate the reservation. It took too long to figure it out and make amends.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for IHG Members

By

March 07, 2017

club

Had a great business stay in this hotel. The room and common areas were clean, neat, organized. The staff was friendly and acknowledged when you were within a few feet of them. Only concern was the dated look of the rooms. Since I was not on vacation, I didn't care as much; but may look at another comparable option if travelling with family.

Read More
Read Less

Not Crowne Plaza standards

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

Work needs to be done, traffic horrible due to construction on roads nearby. Amenities need to be improved. TV reception bad. Staff friendly but not up to my standards

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was really bad.

By

March 05, 2017

You shouldn't have to ask to receive an email confirmation much less call 3 more times to try to get it and customer service obviously didn't care. The 3 Front Desk people that I spoke to never apologized and didn't seem to care if I received one or not and Henry was rude when I called him to let him kmow that I hadn't received it.

Read More
Read Less