Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 631 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    55

Staff

By

April 30, 2017

Mr,. Christopher was very rude and not willing to be of any help with the room key problem. I experienced him being rude to other guests as well.
On a positive note, Stanley the shuttle driver and Chris the maintenance man were very nice and helpful. He never fixed anything, but he tried and was very nice and sympathetic. Jennifer and Leslie at the front desk seemed to try to help even though nothing was ever done about it. When you are staying at a hotel for 8 nights, it would be nice if the key worked. We had our dogs with us and when you are walking them this is very inconvenient

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Road construction is out of your control but was a negative in my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs more staff, slow service in restaurant and needs more hours

By

April 29, 2017

Room ok, staff did the best they could. I probably will stay elsewhere if function held here. Hope updating is in the works. Cable basic stations not available several nights. Window not clean, noise from construction woke me in the morning. Restaurant menu very limited. Lack of assistance at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 28, 2017

Nice stay. Convenient to hwy 290. Breakfast was excellent. Great service

Read More
Read Less

Better than average accommodations

By

April 27, 2017

Especially noteworthy is friendliness of staff and very nicely prepared meals for in room dining.
Front staff also happily copied some documents I needed to mail and mailed them for me.

Read More
Read Less

Access to property

By

April 26, 2017

club

I knew where this hotel was but still had a very hard time getting to it because of the construction. I realize this is out of your control but I would not stay here again until the construction is completed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Bed

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very nice room, bed was comfortable, met all expect ions.

Read More
Read Less

April 2017

By

April 26, 2017

Hotel is tired and need a complete make over. Hotel is not up to Crown Plaza standard

Read More
Read Less

Attitude of management

By

April 26, 2017

club

While the staff, at check out tried to provide service to customers she had ABSOLUTELY NO SUPPORT FROM MANAGEMENT!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs a Facelift

By

April 24, 2017

club

This property really needs an overhaul. Everything is dated and run down especially the pool view rooms. Should be branded as one of IHG's more economy brands and not the current brand based on the product and the cost. I will never willingly stay at this property again. I have been REQUIRED to three times in the past due to an event, however, that event will thankfully be moved and I will never have to endure this run down property again.

Read More
Read Less

hotel needs updated

By

April 24, 2017

needs major reno, our corporate office is just down the block and will not book visitors there any longer due to the poor conditions.

Read More
Read Less

The worst Crowne Plaza I have ever stayed in

By

April 23, 2017

club

The sink dripped all night. I asked the front desk 4 times over 3 days to send someone it fix it. They never did. A light bulb was out. I asked for a replacement - never came. You could not get cold water out of the tap - quite warm was the best, so it was basically undrinkable. The temperature control did not work - either too hot or too cold - could not keep between. The fire alarm went off one morning, and there were no staff around to tell people what to do. Basically most people went down to the lobby, and then just went back up to their rooms. I did not get my wake-up call the first day. I could just go on and on about how poorly managed this hotel is. The rooms are also dated. The lobby area is not bad, but the rooms look very old and worn.

Read More
Read Less