Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 664 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    65

Good enough hotel stay in Houston

By

June 21, 2017

club

I stayed with extended family. I had no complaints other than the airconditioner was a bit noisy and extra pillows that were requested did not arrive (although, to be fair, the staff explained that it was already late and they needed to look for extra pillows in other rooms)

Was a bit hard to get to with some construction going on with the freeway. Otherwise, the staff are friendly and courteous. I just feel that the check-in process was too inefficient. We checked-in late at around 11pm and we just wanted to get to our rooms and rest. It took around 15 to 25mins to get checked-in since we had three rooms. I feel it coluld have been done faster.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were not able to stay long, room was clean but no free breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Improved

By

June 18, 2017

Establishment smelled and looked clean and fresh compared to visit in 2016. Still wish they offered PPV movies. Food and drinks good. Complementary breakfast not offered due to remodeling but was given free breakfast in restaurant. Very nice staff. A/C worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 16, 2017

club

Hotel needs upgradation.
One lift was operational during the stay

Read More
Read Less

Getting old

By

June 16, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past years and it keeps getting a little bit more run down each time. Service staff is absolutely fantastic and they do a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

June 12, 2017

club

Easy access outside, pet friendly, quick convenient check in check out.

Booked through reservation agency which was easy to book. Following reservation, call was forwarded to IGH promotion staff member...worst thirty minutes of my life. The sales representative was over the top and continued to push a vacation trip after I clearly declined her offer. I kept on the line to be polite but ended up having to end call because it was the only way to get her to stop. Never again staying on the line after booking my reservation because of that experience.

Read More
Read Less

Decent bed, smelly room with poor A/C

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room had a stale smell to it, and the A/C never got the room cold, even though i'd set it to 65. Plus, the TV channels didn't get signal for all of the basic channels.

It's not the worst experience I've had, but there are enough other hotels in the area that I'd likely try another if I go back.

Read More
Read Less

Needs major renovations

By

June 09, 2017

The staff - including the manager - needs more training.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful chandeliers, but lacking quality!

By

June 08, 2017

club

90% of my year is spent in hotels and hardly complain. However our electricity was out with no a/c, no working telephone in case of emergencies, no running water, and no working elevator.

The front desk was lacking to help provide any guidance or to help with the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

Great price. Friendly service. Spacious rooms and good food furnished for the reunion. Someone always around if we needed assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff, clean, and nice bed

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great service provided in all areas. Each of which were happy to engage in conversation and learn more about me and my colleagues. comfortable bed, and nice room for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever for an experienced business traveler

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Houston, US.
All elevators not working; stairs poor maintained and partly locked making it difficult to get around the hotel. Guest had to use freigth elevator.
Telephone on the room not working - had to run downstairs to the reception and bar to order in room dining .... reception not able to take order and didnt care about the telephones in the room, was passed on to bar!
Room standard (cleaning ) not good. Interior very outdated/ run down.
Breakfast next morning a disaster ... simple plate with poor cooked double egg, overcooked bacon and two naked pancakes.
Pool filled with water - yes - but equally with dirt.
However i was "allowed" to pay full price for it all! Thank you very much!!!

Overall experience: I must have confused my booking with that of a 30 USD hotel and not the Crowne Plaza!!!!!! Maybe the taxi driver simply took me to the wrong hotel - sure felt that way!

Read More
Read Less