Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 530 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    44

Enjoyable Stay At This Older Property

By

August 14, 2016

platinumelite

Upgraded to huge suite with nice skyline view. Room decor and hallways could use modernization. A/C was barely able to keep the room cool. Good breakfast buffet but hard to get service.

Nice pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Ranger43, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please note we are planning reservations. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff average Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Staff is great but the hotel needs to be renovated

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Dear Like To Ski, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear our staff met your expectations. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. Renovation plans are in the near future. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 05, 2016

Hotel is nice and the staff is good. Really appreciated receiving the drink coupons but a lot of confusion as to where to use them and when to use them.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Thunderdan88, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor A/C

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

The room was on the average 78 degrees each day. Front desk was called and went down to front desk several times for this matter. Maintenance came once. The front desk staff needs to be trained in customer’s relations. The hotel walls were cracked and dirty. Carpet had a moldy spell. Reported to front desk. Answer was that the Hotel was planning a $15 million dollars’ renovation to prepare for the Super Bowl that's coming to Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Supt. G, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service at check-in

By

August 02, 2016

club

Upon check-in I was greeted with enthusiasm even though it was 9p-ish. He wished me happy birthday as my birthday was within a week. Smooth process and I was on my way. Excellent first impression! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Desk chair was in need of an upgrade and I would suggest a more modern room décor (wallpaper/carpet). Buffet breakfast was tasty and service there was also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear VJMav, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our friendly team is something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

COnvocation

By

August 02, 2016

I had 3 rooms for the Convocation. The suite on the 10th floor was subpar. Had to stay in room 1017 Monday night at a temperature of 80 degrees in the room.

Called and went down to front desk 4 times. A maintenance person finally gave up at 9pm and stated that he had reset the breaker.

Temperature went up to 82 degrees. It was so hot my wife could not get dress and go to the meeting down stairs.

We were moved to room 1016. Temperature was OK in the morning until 10am. The temperature would go up to 76 during the day.

I had booked a King bed. Was giving a room with a standard bed. Was told that I shouldn’t complain, at least I had air. I wasn’t complaining – Just too hot to be comfortable.

Speaking to different persons and manager always said that there would be adjustments to bill.

One person at the front desk continue to say “I’m on the inside of the business and we are in the process of doing a $15 million dollars renovation to prepare for the Super Bowl that is coming to Houston”.

The hotel was old, dirty and cracks in the walls. Carpet and A/C needs to be replaced.

Bertha and Lulu in the restaurant were 2 Super Nice People

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Supt. G, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 01, 2016

NIce rooms, upgraded breakfast buffet items. Good location!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear CAB11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really nice!

By

July 25, 2016

Great staff at this hotel! Front desk staff was awesome and very, very personable! Room was nice, but was touchy getting the temp. just right, but eventually got it! Had no noise issues at all and enjoyed staying there more than most other hotels I'm in through out the year!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Michaelj3271, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also am very happy to know the staff exceeded your expectations, It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room for the price

By

July 16, 2016

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. However, the TV did not get very many channels and kept cutting out saying no signal. No continental breakfast that I was aware of. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Imje, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, therefore, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Imje, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, therefore, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 15, 2016

club

My stay was pleasant. The staff was great, especially the head of room service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear jsingerx4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

WORTH THE MONEY

By

July 15, 2016

club

I am a very picky person when staying at a hotel. I have paid lots more money for a lot less cleanliness and service. THIS HOTEL WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY. it was reasonably priced and best of all CLEAN. My family hosted a family reunion and i was prepared to change my accommodation to a different location expecting the hotel to be mid to low class based on the per night rate. The hotel was EXCELLENT. We stayed 5 nights. We were treated great and received excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Tucker Family Reunion, It was an absolute pleasure to have you all here!!! Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Tucker Family Reunion, It was an absolute pleasure to you all here at our property!!! We thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 STAR review!!! We hope to have you back. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and shuttle drivers!

By

July 13, 2016

Was greeted by friendly front desk associate who recommended some unique dining spots. He also hooked me up with a shuttle ride to dinner and Rene the driver was super nice. Also had a shuttle ride to my meeting in the morning. Staff at breakfast was also super nice helping me with a "to go" breakfast!
Enjoyed the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Mrs. Guinn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less