Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 720 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    79

Great stay

By

October 13, 2017

Great room and very helpful staff. The exercise room was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG property that I have personally experienced.

By

October 12, 2017

Poor smelling rooms, peeling wallpaper, fallen ceiling tiles and ripped out phone jacks in the room. Other competitors would have been better

Read More
Read Less

The place was a mess during remodel.

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Read everything I wrote previously and include Television connectors were all loose and i tighentened the one I could reach to get lower frequency channels (2-5).

Read More
Read Less

Convenience with van service

By

October 06, 2017

General neighborhood and freeway under construction. Hotel swimming pool area under construction. But rooms were quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

October 04, 2017

club

Room was very noisy. The ac leaked all over the floor. Overall, not a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms!

By

September 29, 2017

club

Very spacious and nicely equipped rooms besides not having a mini fridge or microwave. House keeping was phenomenal!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 17, 2017

The friendly staff greeted me at the door, the room was clean and comfortable. Had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

September 10, 2017

When we got to this hotel we complained that the floors in our room were wet and the smell of mildew is very strong they said there was nothing they can do but they would try to put us in another room when They can . The elevators did not work and we had to use the service elevator to get to our floor. We ended up checking out a day early when we found another hotel that could accommodate us . I travel and stay in IHG hotels 10 times a month and this has been the worst service I've ever received.

Read More
Read Less

Staying on the Titanic

By

September 04, 2017

club

See previous remarks
Great staff working under extremely bad physical conditions.
Hotel is dilapidated and in need of repairs. Upgrades to the physical site are needed sooner , rather than later.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed for short stay

By

September 02, 2017

We we only in town for one night. We felt well rested. The hallways smelled a little musty and the shower was not fully cleaned of soap scum. The pool was nice except for the construction in that area. The room was not anything super special but it got the job done. The wireless in our room was so slow we could not use it.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Sweet upgrade

By

August 27, 2017

I booked a king room and got upgraded to a king jr suite. What a wonderful surprise. I was put on the top floor and the view was nice. Well much better than a bumper of a truck parked outside anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza stay

By

August 26, 2017

platinumelite

Employees were great. Service was good. The main areas of the hotel seem to be updated, but my room was old, dark and dingy. The room definitely needs an update.

Read More
Read Less