Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 704 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    78

My 2nd stay

By

August 14, 2017

I've stayed here before, I had forgotten that you pay for breakfast here but it was a good breakfast, lots to chose from. Was nice to stay at hotel for dinner and drinks if you want to.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible. RUN don't walk away from this hotel!

By

August 14, 2017

Stunk like mildew, old and hot in room and entire hotel. No AC in elevators. Homeless people begging in lobby and parking lot. Swimming pool was green. Front entrance was littered with rocks and weeds. Entire hotel needs to be leveled and rebuilt. Horrible.

Read More
Read Less

CP houston

By

August 13, 2017

This property is a very old property and they have not kept up with the improvements. The restaurant had leaks in the ceiling and my room smelled stale. Honestly, this hotel was not to the standard I thought Crowne Plaza should be. I travel to Houston 3 to 4 times a year and I will find another hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway.

By

August 12, 2017

This is one of our favorite overnight respites! The staff works diligently to make each stay restful.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel Sucks!

By

August 11, 2017

club

When you walk into a hotel, and the police are cuffing and stuffing a woman, it's a bad first impression. The staff and facilities certainly didn't do anything to overcome that initial impression.

Read More
Read Less

Very Quiet

By

August 10, 2017

In spite of construction right in front of the hotel, it was very quiet and clean. I had 5 lamps in the room but 3 of them didn't have bulbs which I brought to the attention of the front desk and they quickly remedied the situation. All in all, it was a comfortable stay with attentive employees.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Had an overall pleasant stay. If I come to Huston area again I will stay at the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Houston Trip

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

This location is in very poor condition and is not a representation of the IHG brand. It's outdated and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated

By

August 06, 2017

club

Price is good staff is friendly, but hotel needs to be updated badly! Bed was not comfortable and found a roach in my shower! Area is also not the greatest, but they did have a shuttle and were very friendly and happy to assist with anything that was asked. That and the price is the only thing that would bring me back!

Read More
Read Less

Will not return

By

August 02, 2017

The woman at the front desk seemed bothered that I was checking in and then since only one elevator was working we had to wait almost 10 minutes each time we wanted to use the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased

By

August 01, 2017

club

Immediately upon arrival, I was displeased with the overall physically appearance of the hotel. The hotel is not up to date, and the staff does not seem to care about the grounds. This was made clear by the heap of debris in the parking lot, caution take around a section of the pool, a large section of abandoned rooms/buildings, etc. This hotel does not meet the typical Crown Plaza standards. Please spend your money someone else and use cash. This hotel will charge your CC without authorization.

Read More
Read Less

Terribe

By

August 01, 2017

I will not stay here again. The pool wasn't clean, the hot tub had yellow tape around it. The ballroom was way too hot. I had no hot water in the shower. Only one elevator worked.

Read More
Read Less