Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 370 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    34

Stay Closer to the City

By

July 23, 2015

club

This place is so dirty - our room and our friends rooms where disgusting. When it was brought to the staffs attention, I was told that they are remodeling at some point. There was no room service when we were there and the restaurant opened to late for us to eat there before our event on Sunday. We had to search for a place to eat. No one was around to even suggest a place. Buffet on Saturday was awful.... Do not stay here

Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

I will always stay at the Crowne Plaza Brookhollow because of the courtesy and professionalism of hotel staff. Rita, Laura, Stanley and Andrew always do their best to provide excellent customer service and make me feel right at home. I love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 20, 2015

club

The Staff at this hotel are amazing. They cannot do enough for you. Always friendly and helpful.

The hotel itself is quite dated and in need of renovation. It is clean and comfortable.

The breakfast has limited choice, but the food is good.

The bar could also do with a spruce up. The service is excellent and the food is very nice.

I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Sid1978, We aim to provide excellent service day in and day out. We are so thankful we were able to meet your expectations and we hope to have you you again. Thank you, Ashley Thomson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brookhollow

By

July 20, 2015

I just took a job in which i travel throughout Texas every week. I always try and stay at this hotel when i visit Houston which is every two to three weeks so that i can get the balcony room in the main tower. It always seems to be such a problem trying to secure one of these rooms. I go as far as calling several times within days of my stay and still have a chance at getting one of these rooms or not. This past trip i had a guy tell me to come by on my way in and he would check me in early to ensure i got the room i wanted so i drove to the hotel and met with him and he stated then he couldn't really help me with it and i would have to show up later that day and see if something became available which was very frustrating and took a good bit out of my workday. I showed up at 5pm and the lady was able to help me get the room i wanted which i was glad for in the end. I would love to know what i need to do to ensure i get the type of room i book that hotel for when i go there on my business trips? I stay at crown plaza in San Antonio as well when i visit and would like to continue to do so as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Buddy45, We are thankful you have chosen our hotel as your home away from home while in Houston. I would be more than happy to help ensure we do all that we can to meet your request. Please feel free to contact the hotel and ask for the front office manager. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service; no amenities offered for being ambassador and no room cleani

By

July 18, 2015

Poor service; no amenities offered for being ambassador and no room cleani

Read More
Read Less

great price

By

July 16, 2015

friendly staff, clean rooms, great location, will definitely stay here again,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Bimbo123 THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING TIME TO SHARE YOUR KIND WORDS!!! We can't wait to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

it was not the best ihg has to offer

By

July 16, 2015

club

Room was not cleaned proper cob webs in the window n vents where dirty was not welcome as a ihg member

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Anonymus, As it is our goal to always make our guest feel welcome, I sincerely apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service by Henry and team

By

July 15, 2015

Great service by Henry and team. Henry always ensue we have the right room at the right rate

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Martin N, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR AMAZING WORDS ON OUR TEAM MEMBERS! We are truly committed to providing all around great service here at Crowne Plaza Northwest-Brookhollow. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

July 13, 2015

I stay at this location every time I come to Houston. I know the staff and it makes me feel so welcome to be recognized when I walk into the hotel. There is always a smile from someone at the front desk. My favorites are Henry, Rita and Laura. Also Madeleine, the happy hour staff person, always remembers my drink and seems to really enjoy her job. I look forward to my stay at this hotel every time I come to Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear EB20009, So nice to know we are meeting your expectations every time you come "home"! We look forward to your next visit we will be waiting with a smile! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Font Office Managr
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and Outstanding Staff

By

July 09, 2015

club

The manager and staff was friendly and outgoing from the moment I stepped into the lobby. They made me feel welcome, and accommodated my every need.

Thanks you wonderful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Winnie36, We appreciate you for acknowledging our efforts to go above and beyond for all our guest. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

By

July 07, 2015

club

For Northwest Houston, this will be my go to hotel going forward. Big bonus - pet friendly!!!

Great bang for your buck.

Overall, very friendly staff.

Book it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear DallasTexan73, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you and your pet again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

July 06, 2015

club

Overall stay was good, food was the best part of the stay.
Hotel is in need of updating, especially the guest rooms.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2015
Dear markjade, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We are very pleased that you found the service we have provided worthy of a perfect rating. Your comments are very important to us and rest assured that these will be considered for our improvement. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less