Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 623 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    54

Attitude of management

By

April 26, 2017

club

While the staff, at check out tried to provide service to customers she had ABSOLUTELY NO SUPPORT FROM MANAGEMENT!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs a Facelift

By

April 24, 2017

club

This property really needs an overhaul. Everything is dated and run down especially the pool view rooms. Should be branded as one of IHG's more economy brands and not the current brand based on the product and the cost. I will never willingly stay at this property again. I have been REQUIRED to three times in the past due to an event, however, that event will thankfully be moved and I will never have to endure this run down property again.

Read More
Read Less

hotel needs updated

By

April 24, 2017

needs major reno, our corporate office is just down the block and will not book visitors there any longer due to the poor conditions.

Read More
Read Less

The worst Crowne Plaza I have ever stayed in

By

April 23, 2017

club

The sink dripped all night. I asked the front desk 4 times over 3 days to send someone it fix it. They never did. A light bulb was out. I asked for a replacement - never came. You could not get cold water out of the tap - quite warm was the best, so it was basically undrinkable. The temperature control did not work - either too hot or too cold - could not keep between. The fire alarm went off one morning, and there were no staff around to tell people what to do. Basically most people went down to the lobby, and then just went back up to their rooms. I did not get my wake-up call the first day. I could just go on and on about how poorly managed this hotel is. The rooms are also dated. The lobby area is not bad, but the rooms look very old and worn.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing great, nothing horrible.

Overall the rooms are dated, no refrigerator in the room, could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Dart tournament

By

April 13, 2017

club

Liked the beds. My back pain was almost gone by time I left.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfortable room

By

April 12, 2017

club

What I needed and met my expectations.
Staff was courteous and service was adequate

Read More
Read Less

Bait and Switch on the Pet Policy

By

April 11, 2017

I reserved two nights (April 7 and 8, 2017) at this hotel specifically because it advertised to be pet-friendly. My reservation was for a king mobility-accessible room. I modified my reservation to indicate that we would have our dog with us (23 lb French Bulldog). When I checked in they said the pet fee would be $50 PER NIGHT! NOT the $25 per STAY for dogs under 25 lbs) that the website indicated. Apparently they only allow pets in certain rooms and the accessible rooms are NOT one of these. The pet rate was almost equal to the room rate which was a non-refundable, advance purchase rate. Too late for me to cancel at that point. You shouldn't be penalized for needing an accessible room and then being charged 3 TIMES the pet fee to have your dog in the room. We keep our dog in a kennel, with a bark collar on. You would never know there had been a dog in the room. She was a LOT quieter than the loud guests yelling as they passed our room at 2 and 3 in the morning!
The air conditioner also did not work in this room - # 111. It was uncomfortably warm. Parking was a nightmare - some dart throwers convention going on. And there is so much road construction in this area that it is a pain to navigate - either to access the hotel or to find restaurants or stores, and it doesn't look like it will be finished anytime soon..

The food was decent in the restaurant which was clear in the back of the hotel - a long walk for a person needing a walker. There is a pretty good selection of chain restaurants across the freeway from this hotel..

I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone and will not stay here in the future. .

Read More
Read Less

A great place to get away

By

April 11, 2017

club

The room were very clean and the staff was wonderful and the breakfast was out of this world. Will contuine coming .

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Needs update and staff wasn't very friendly. I was not greeted as an IHG member and not given the room I request away from the busy and loud highway. Disappointed!!

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

April 05, 2017

club

The only issue I noticed was the bed was extremely uncomfortable. It was crunchy and hard, like something you'd expect at a cheap hourly motel.
In comparison to how large the room is, how large the entertainment center combo is, and the distance between the tv and bed, the tv was very small.
However, for the rate I paid, you can't really expect much more than what you get. It just caught us off guard when you compare this location to other locations of this hotel brand.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Northwest brookhollow

By

April 04, 2017

El hotel es Viejo y carece de un mantenimiento adecuado en las habitaciones, si coincides con un grupo de huespedes, adios vas a demorar hasta 1 hora para que te atiendan, poco personal en el front desk. muchos problemas por las obras de mantenimiento del HW-290

Read More
Read Less