Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 684 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    71

Quick Stopover

By

July 24, 2017

club

Hotel staff was excellent. The location was great to get around town.

Read More
Read Less

Not to Crowne Plaza standards....

By

July 22, 2017

First off, construction is awful and noisy. Although, not the hotels fault. What is, was the awful, old, springy, mattress they had poking me in the back all night. Between noise and mattress, worst sleep. To boot, no fridges or microwaves in rooms. I mean, ok, but at least have a microwave, at least ONE, in the common area, nope. Not The Crowne Plaza I've come to know....

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Clean rooms very reasonable rates

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and nice. Television/internet did not work during my stay. Original room the door did not work properly and had to move to another room. The fridge I requested for the room did not work and did not keep anything cold. Had to spend extra money on food and drink because I had to throw everything away. The business center could not operate the computer due to the internet not working.

Read More
Read Less

Going downhill fast!

By

July 16, 2017

Mgmt must have changed. Hotel is not being maintained. Staff are not well trained. I have been a regular for 20 years. Not sure I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

My only complaint is that the pool had to many problems for a weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Matters

By

July 10, 2017

The hotel is currently under renovation and the roads around the hotel are under construction however customer service matters. When you are greeted with a friendly face at the front desk at check in it helps people to nit notice the renovation and construction mess. This was simply not the case and it makes everything that's out of hotel control stand out. A simple hello and a smile goes along way and it's free the staff should adopt a friendly attitude it will help your business.

Read More
Read Less

The%201st%20disappointing%20stay%20with%20ihg

By

July 07, 2017

I%20have%20stayed%20at%20wen%20plaza%20before%20and%20was%20pleased%20%2C%20but%20after%20my%20recent%20experience%20I%20will%20not%20be%20staying%20with%20them%20again%20%2C%20horrible.%20

Read More
Read Less

The 1st disappointing stay with ihg

By

July 07, 2017

I have stayed at wen plaza before and was pleased , but after my recent experience I will not be staying with them again , horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Powell

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel staff were so nice and the room price is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion stay that wasnt great

By

July 05, 2017

club

We had aalot of issues. Hotel needs to be update and hotel staff on the same page. We had language barrier issues also.

Read More
Read Less

Not so great Houston business stay

By

July 03, 2017

I decided to go with a non-preferred hotel as part of a business stay since I am an IHG member. That was a mistake from the beginning. The front desk was rude during check-in, the elevators didn't work, and the showers were clogged. I did hear workers say they are not going to fix the elevators until the renovations, which aren't planned for a few months. If this is true, I would recommend to avoid this hotel until renovations are complete. This is not what I have come to expect from an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less