Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 650 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great staff - bad hotel

By

May 23, 2017

Hotel was outdated, No food available, no restaurant open!
Thank goodness for the staff and their kindness for making my stay better. But the hotel is falling apart.... We will not be bringing customers there in the future until they update this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 22, 2017

club

This is a luxury hotel at an economy price. I would usually pay triple for this level of accomodations.

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

May 19, 2017

club

Not coming back. Tired hotel as extremely dated. IHG has let this property go down hill

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Quality

By

May 15, 2017

club

I've stayed here 3 times this year and each time it's gotten a little better. I remember Lulu our bartender. She is a longtime employee and is very nice to all of our team. The Shuttle driver is really nice too. They will take you to the nearest store after happy hour which is fantastic when we are there for evening work and party meetings. I would recommend this Motel for the price, quality of stay and value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

OK
overall stay was
ok will recommend next time
overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Old location

By

May 14, 2017

Bed was poor quality. No hot water the first morning. When asked the front desk personnel what time the boilers were set to come on, they reacted like someone who had been caught with their hand in the cookie jar. This facility is far below my expectations on an IHG FACILITY.

Read More
Read Less

Wait till it's updated

By

May 14, 2017

Hotel is in a good location even tho lots of construction right now. However restaurant in hotel is non existent even though there is marketing material about it posted in hotel. Rooms are in desperate need of face lift. While the rate was very good, disappointed for it being a Crowne.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

You must visit this facility it has everything you need and if not in hand management makes sure you experience the best service and accommodations available and far beyond expectations.
I was helped with my wife's luggage to our room even helped her set her luggage in a chair for easy access. I'm very pleased with my three nights I stay over: can wait to do it again

Read More
Read Less

Bad from the start.

By

May 11, 2017

club

We where there for 11 days and the service was getting worst as the days went by. Issues with plumbing, room cleaning was limited to clean towels and that even ended up with repeat calls to the main desk. Never been at a place where the cafe was not open for dinner. Construction was horrendous, bit I know that was beyond the hotels control.

Read More
Read Less

PCA National

By

May 10, 2017

Service was great except in the bar where it was a bit slow. However, I think the food coming from the bar was also served by room service which was given priority, and rightfully so. All employees I encountered were pleasant and very helpful. Room was clean but the bed could have been more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Crowne Plaza standards

By

May 09, 2017

club

This hotel is not up the Crowne Plaza standards that I've experienced in the past. After having to sign to acknowledge the hotel's no smoking policy at check-in, my room wreaked of smoke. When I asked for another room, they tried to put me in the room next door. The room I finally ended up in had ripped and worn furniture. The carpet was worn and stained. Don't bother trying to use Room Service. After being put on hold for a very long time, they hung up on me. The only redeeming quality was that the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was pretty good for a hotel breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Argumentative front desk

By

May 08, 2017

club

I don't find it professional for front desk staff to say, " Your calling me a liar?". No, I said, you have no business speaking to me in that tone or manner. Then another lobby staff, threw the event chair under the bus and told me she was lying. Well that event chair is a close friend ...

Read More
Read Less