Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 572 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    49

Horrible service

By

January 18, 2017

club

I would rather not explain what happened but it was poor service lack of equipment I personally requested a mini fridge when I booked the room several months in advance and I get to the room and no fridge or microwave and front desk pretty much said they can't help along with the being locked outta my room for 4 hours

Read More
Read Less

friendly, helpful staff

By

January 16, 2017

the staff is very friendly and helpful. they always treat me like family when i stay at the Crowne Plaza Brookhollow. great value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, Great Staff

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Facility was identified on corporate travel site as the "Preferred Lodging" location in the area.
Had I known about the construction on HWY 290, I would not have chosen to stay here in that I was working downtown in Medical Center. I would happily return if working in the NW section of the Houston area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff didn't care just interested in payment

By

January 11, 2017

club

Rooms not clean AC ,heat didn't work at all took hours to fix , and only patched them quite again before we left. Worst stay I ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Badexperance, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 04, 2017

Great experience everytime. Accomadating, clean, and overall great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Bwr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

THERE WAS NO HOTEL STAFF. NO RESTAURANT. NO COFFEE. NO TOWELS. NO HOUSEKEEPING. NO MAINTENANCE TO FIX THE CLOGGED SINK. NO BAR. NO FOOD. NO BLANKETS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that next Holiday season can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never Again Worse Ever

By

January 04, 2017

Upon check in the hotel did not inform us there was absolutely no staff working.
No restaurant staff.
No housekeeping staff.
No maintenance staff.
No bar staff.
No one was scheduled to work. So we paid extra for breakfast and the kitchen wasn't open, we couldn't even get coffee.
We could not get extra blankets, clean towels, shampoo...
The worse experience ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay at an Excellent property

By

January 03, 2017

This is a great property with outstanding staff. I typically stay here whenever I have business in Houston. The rooms are always clean and the meals are outstanding. I travel around the country every week for business. This is one of the few properties that I truly feel like I'm close to home. I thank the staff for being so hospitable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Bwr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

January 01, 2017

club

I had no hot water in my room after a long night of work. Staff said it would be working by the morning. It did not. I had to change room just to get a hot shower. They had no breakfast even though I paid for breakfast with my room. I wanted to hop online real quick, so I went by the business center. It was closed. They said they don't really open it at all.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear Shaner1442, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize that the water supply and the level of service you received fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

highway construction area

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed there a couple times a year for the last 4 years and decided its to dang hard to get anywhere from there. The construction prevents easy on and off highway, not IHG fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear jay h., Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sad to hear that construction has sent you elsewhere however, I sympathize with you. We hope that once more of the construction in the area is complete you will return to our hotel. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A social hotel

By

December 19, 2016

club

Friendly staff can be heard having a good time in their work and professional when needed. This hotel is geared for social patrons. Plenty of areas to mix with other patrons.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Cowboy Doc Dave, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Solid room, no issues with staff, clean.

Only complaint was a smokey smell in the hallway on my floor. Not noticeable in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Cle15, We would like to thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less