Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 647 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Birthday/NYE

By

January 16, 2017

club

Had a great time for my birthday . This is new renovation upgrade. Very clean cool lines. Updated bathroom and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your great comments and being our guest - hope you will come back to see us again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Happy belated birthday to you!I am glad that you enjoyed staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

traveler

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access from I10. Easy to get back to freeway. Lobby area very attractive, front desk right in front, resterant clean and attractive televisions all around. Room exceptional, clean, smelled fresh. Always enjoy my stay at this motel although I only come to Houston a couple times a year. Highly recommend this Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your positive comment! We hope to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

We stayed here on Jan. 1st and even though the services were not available, the staff was more than accommodating. The location was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Annual stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel every year when I come to an annual reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your perfect score! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

New Year trip

By

January 09, 2017

Very nice large room. Staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments - we hope you stay with next time you are in Houston
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your positive comment!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

January 09, 2017

The staff is outstanding, rooms very nice, food is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Ms. Grace, Thank you for your positive comment! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad en general.

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Buena ubicación del hotel. Confort en la habitación y buen trato del personal, tanto de la recepción como de las camareras.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your stay experience!
Read More
Read Less

Jan 4th stay

By

January 08, 2017

Staying at a crown I expect all systems to be operable. The shower head was lose and the hot water was only tepid.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your time to complete this feedback! Your concerns have been fixed by our engineer. We hope to serve you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the review and I apologize for the water not being hotter - I will have our eng department look into to it immediately. Thank you for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

stay at crowne plaza

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is just average. It's been recently renovated, but it's just a hotel. Nothing special

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

January 02, 2017

club

We were visiting family and stayed one night here. We were pleasantly surprised by value and type of property this was. Its more hotel than motel with restaurant in property. Just note that the rating was based on a one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the positive comments - we hope you will come back and stay with us again!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to serve you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel is a nice, comfortable hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. I especially like the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments - I am glad you enjoyed the restaurant.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments and mentioning our restaurant - we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return as a guest .
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 02, 2017

club

The reception was very receptive and prompt, The reward member benefits was excellent and was offered a good deal on the hotel website.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your positive comment! I am glad that you enjoyed staying with us.
Read More
Read Less