Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 739 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Quite room

By

April 25, 2017

club

My recent visit was a pleasant experience. Quite room as I needed, comfortable bed and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great place. I had to go to Houston. I stayed at your hotel. I used the work out facility. I had a free breakfast. The staff was very nice. I checked out

Read More
Read Less

Staff Attitude and Competence

By

April 23, 2017

club

I thought the staff were both friendly and competent, and helped make the experience a productive one.

Read More
Read Less

Relación costó benedicio

By

April 23, 2017

club

Para lo que es, dormir, malo!
Ubicación genial, servicio genial, instalaciones de 1950
Amigos el aire acondicionado no es bueno,
Si me dan una lámpara que alumbre bien la habitación y yo decido si la uso se las agradezco. Maravilloso como limpian y demás pero dejaron un sentimiento de humedad en la habitación. Todo lo demás maravilloso

Read More
Read Less

Old and but rundown

By

April 22, 2017

It is a place that has a bit of old charm. However I travel for business and fact that internet was not working most of the time was a real "NOGO".
Fact that I have spire status and person on the reception greeted me as platinum was not a nice start of the stay.
Despite nice bar and cozy pool I am jot sure about coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel is nice overall. The downside is there are no microwaves in the room. It was a bit noisy with children running up and down the halls in the early morning and late nights. The poolside was a really nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend, loved our stay!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Did a college visit for our daughters and stayed here. From the friendly, professional front desk to the delicious breakfast buffet you will NOT be disappointed! Room was clean and comfortable. Location was a hop, skip and jump to anywhere, easy access to freeway. Overall we were beyond pleased and will stay again! Oh and my girls loved the complimentary orange and lemon water at front....so refreshing and delicious! Even small details like this is what makes this hotel stand out! :) They support military and we appreciate the military room rates!

Read More
Read Less

A Helpful Hand

By

April 21, 2017

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Houston Galleria Area for business to run a meeting. They made the event run flawlessly and helped every step of the way. From my wonderful welcome at the Front Desk to the Room Service and the Sales Staff the entire hotel was always their to assist. I rested easy not only because of the comfort of my room but also because I knew everything would be taken care of at the meeting the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Our Houston area hotel of choice

By

April 20, 2017

We prefer to stay at this Crowne Plaza whenever we stay overnight in the Houston area after a cultural event. We've tried several but always come back to this one as the best experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Really good staff. Nice spacious and clean rooms. Stayed 1 night and front desk upgraded my room to a suite. Awesome. Can't wait for another get away here.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels I've stayed at.

By

April 20, 2017

club

The Manager Jonathan made my trip stay very friendly, comfortable and hospitable. Jonathan really represents Crowne Plaza and I will be back and will definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

passing through

By

April 16, 2017

Needed a place to stay for one night and decided to stop in Houston. First time at a Crown Plaza. Very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful and made sure my stay was plesent. The room was clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less