Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 554 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I booked this hotel because we were leaving for a cruise the following day. The location of the hotel was about an hour away from the port and right off the highway. We were able to check in with no issues and the front desk staff were were courteous. The room was very neat and clean, and was a lot bigger than we expected for the price. This hotel is great for a one or two night stay in the Houston area, especially for business or just passing through. We would stay here again if planning another trip through the Houston downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball weekend

By

June 30, 2016

Love the hotel and the location. I would have loved a laundry room. Baseball clothes get nasty and I had to find a laundrymat. Otherwise amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the money

By

June 29, 2016

club

Stayed there a weekend, and provided a excellent Hotel experience for the money. Everything u need, nice room, pool, bar/resturant. Friendly staff and accomdating

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

Overall, this was a great value and I plan on staying here every time I need a room in Houston. The bed was comfortable, the pool was heated, and the club happy hour was available to members on a Saturday.

I struggled a little with the lighting in the bedroom. It needs to be a little brighter for reading.

I also suggest a better way to manage prepaid breakfasts. I purchased for 2 and that seemed to cause more confusion than it should have when I came down alone while my companion still slept. Even so, it was only a minor irritation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 28, 2016

Clean room, wonderful staff, and centrally located

Read More
Read Less

VERY DISAPPOINTING STAY

By

June 28, 2016

VERY DISAPPOINTING STAY. No Air, No TV and Stains on the couch. PLus coffee that was made out of coffeemaker tasted funny.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear KMPS, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding the room accommodations you received. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

アンガスビーフ、美味い!

By

June 28, 2016

初めてレストランを利用しましたが、ステーキがすごくおいしかったです。いつもは近所のレストランまでわざわざ行ってましたが、今後はホテル内のレストランで食べたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Houston

By

June 27, 2016

Convenient location, friendly staff and always very clean, Location is great for getting around Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Pillow top style mattress-very comfortable helpful staff.

By

June 26, 2016

club

Easily accessible to highway and central to shopping and area attractions. The staff went out of their way to see that my stay was comfortable. I felt comfortable with the parking lot being well lit and well maintained. The lounge was very inviting and wasn't hidden down some dark hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and very clean

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for over a year and highly recommend it!!!

Five star rating in my opion!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones y atencion

By

June 15, 2016

Desde que llegas al hotel tienes una muy buena atención en el front desk, el servicio en general, limpieza son excelentes y el cuarto muy amplio y perfecto para descansar. Me gusta que me distingan como socio de IHG rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 14, 2016

club

My husband, I, and our adult daughter stayed here for 2 nights. Front desk staff extremely helpful and responsive. Housekeeping 50% responsive--once great, second time it took 2 calls several hours apart to get washcloths. Pool was very nice; however, it took 20 minutes to get towels. Nice to have a restaurant on the property--but if you aren't into spicy foods, very few choices (burgers and lamb chops). Great location--easy to get to right off I-10.

Read More
Read Less