Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 859 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

great place

By

August 20, 2017

overall it was a great stay cant complain ive actually never had any bad stays with crowne plaza

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room for the trip

By

August 20, 2017

Booked room on a quick trip. Easy booking experience that was exceeded by the perfect hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, small bathroom

By

August 19, 2017

Hotel Staff were all friendly and courteous, and the best part of our stay. Hotel room was small for an accessible room, bathroom had no countertop space, no room to put towels, no makeup mirror, and the toilet was loose rocking back and forth. Beds were nice and comfortable and room was clean. Microwave would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the cost.

By

August 19, 2017

club

Cons: 2 of 3 elevators were broken entire 4 day stay. Staff not willing to help carry bags to fifth floor (while I was wearing heels and a pantsuit). Breakfast buffet very low quality for costing $16 before tax and not included in stay. Room service delicious, but overpriced when 20% gratuity and room service fee are included. Location right off busy highway and far from downtown. Thin walls with a crying baby in room next door.

Pros: Cold A/C. Comfortable bedding. Friendly front desk staff when checking in/out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 18, 2017

club

This is a great hotel with beautiful amenities. The only issue is that highway 610 is a little loud at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay during the Russell Family Reunion. The staff was cordial and very accommodating to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great value. Clean rooms and close to the Galleria area

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and excellent service

By

August 15, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was a great value and comfortable. Bar service was excellent as usual for this location.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

August 13, 2017

Clean and friendly. Workout room was great. It had a lot of cardio options and free weights.

Read More
Read Less

Very average - nothing stood out but no real complaints

By

August 10, 2017

club

The heading says it all and it is annoying to have to type text in this box to give a somewhat favorable review.... seriously who reads all of these comments....

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

August 08, 2017

It was a god experience. My family really liked the room and the pool. I would come back and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, and made us feel like important guests.
I had questions about my rewards program, and staff took the time to look up my account and explain my options.
Will stay here again for business travel.

Read More
Read Less