Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 576 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very clean rooms, good location, and great service

By

August 28, 2016

club

I loved our stay at this hotel bec it offered most convenience outside home. The room is very clean, comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 27, 2016

Both the front desk and bar staff were great. Prompt, friendly service. Being a craft beer person I liked the choice in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff , save your money and go somewhere else. not worth your money

By

August 23, 2016

I even spoke to the GM, however nothing have happened. He said he is going to call me back and i am still waiting. This place is not worth your money

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for your comment I apologize we did not meet your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 17, 2016

club

Very nice Hotel, We enjoyed our stay in Houston. We will stay at this hotel on our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank your the review and your positive comments!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed

By

August 16, 2016

club

The bed was amazingly comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The service staff were very friendly and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for your positive review - we have great beds and I am glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Good for business stay

By

August 13, 2016

Air conditioning is questionable and not up to par. Not just the room I was in as I witnessed a call to the front desk complaining about the A/C when I was checking in. Also, don't plan on having coffee after 9 am, they take that away and you will be limited to the gourmet stuff in your room. All in all, pretty standard for a Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being our guest.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for the review - We have resolved all AC problems
Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your comment - We will discuss keeping coffee in the lobby longer.
Read More
Read Less

All Hotel was great

By

August 13, 2016

club

- People at reception were so friendly .
- People at restaurant were wonderful.
- I liked the service of the shuttle.
- Room was perfect.
- When asking for maintenance, they appear at once.
- May stay was like in the dreams,
- Really like to come again to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for all the positive comments - we appreciate you being our guest and I do hope that you will return and be our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable

By

August 11, 2016

club

The view from the window was rediculous. It looked out onto a flat roof with AC units.Noise and disturbance in the middle of the night from the room next door, couldn't sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
we have contacted guest and offered 20K in rewards points or a comp night stay. I apologized for the stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

August 10, 2016

Loved the hotel. It was clean and the staff was very welcoming. Its location was very convenient for the activities I planned that evening. The only downside to the hotel was that the elevator button wasn't working when we first got there but was quickly fixed. They could also use some ventilation in he elevators as well. Overall I would stay at this hotel again despite that little hiccup.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for your review and yes we have repaired all elevator problems. We hope you will return as a guest in the future!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review us and your positive comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be returning soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Paulette88, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass along your feedback to the proper management and hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great little gem..

By

August 08, 2016

club

Off the path but quiet and very clean! There were a few loud guests but nothing crazy, just summer time with kids!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for the review and the positive comments on the hotel - we hope you will return soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your brief review - we are glad you found our hotel and hope you come back!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Simon2588, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a nice property, clean and safe. Friendly staff and rooms are clean and modern.
I did have fewer then expected or needed towels after arriving late.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Randyjude, Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize about the inconvenience with the towels you experienced. We will be sure to pass that along to the proper department so we are properly stocked for future stays. We hope you come back and see us. Sincerely, Tom Mathews General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Didn't want to leave

By

August 02, 2016

Great convenient location with access to all major freeways. The hotel staff were welcoming and efficient - and the same on departure. Everything was what I've come to expect from Crown Plaza and the Holiday Inn chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear hab270, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tom Mathews General Manager
Read More
Read Less