Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 744 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

April 24/26

By

April 29, 2017

club

Very clean, only problem was the AC unit was noisy. If someone looked at it was I was out of the room, no notice. Wasn't fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Galleria Magic

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel! More than I expected with an excellent staff. The room, bed and bathroom were all clean and comfortable. The bed provided a wonderful nights sleep. Will stay here again on my next visit to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 28, 2017

club

Very clean and nice hotel , excellent people at the front desk . Convenient to everything , will definitely stay again .

Read More
Read Less

Events staff

By

April 27, 2017

Excellent staff that went the mile and more to get us what we needed. They rearranged the room, found cords, tables and whatever we needed. They did what they said they would do in the time frame they promised. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and great service

By

April 27, 2017

Hotel is in a good location, near everything needed. swimming pool is excellent, very elegant, would definitely stay again when I am in the Area. Hotel is very elegant, has different elevator, restaurant and bar has a high selection of food and product.

Read More
Read Less

Quite room

By

April 25, 2017

club

My recent visit was a pleasant experience. Quite room as I needed, comfortable bed and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great place. I had to go to Houston. I stayed at your hotel. I used the work out facility. I had a free breakfast. The staff was very nice. I checked out

Read More
Read Less

Staff Attitude and Competence

By

April 23, 2017

club

I thought the staff were both friendly and competent, and helped make the experience a productive one.

Read More
Read Less

Relación costó benedicio

By

April 23, 2017

club

Para lo que es, dormir, malo!
Ubicación genial, servicio genial, instalaciones de 1950
Amigos el aire acondicionado no es bueno,
Si me dan una lámpara que alumbre bien la habitación y yo decido si la uso se las agradezco. Maravilloso como limpian y demás pero dejaron un sentimiento de humedad en la habitación. Todo lo demás maravilloso

Read More
Read Less

Old and but rundown

By

April 22, 2017

It is a place that has a bit of old charm. However I travel for business and fact that internet was not working most of the time was a real "NOGO".
Fact that I have spire status and person on the reception greeted me as platinum was not a nice start of the stay.
Despite nice bar and cozy pool I am jot sure about coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel is nice overall. The downside is there are no microwaves in the room. It was a bit noisy with children running up and down the halls in the early morning and late nights. The poolside was a really nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend, loved our stay!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Did a college visit for our daughters and stayed here. From the friendly, professional front desk to the delicious breakfast buffet you will NOT be disappointed! Room was clean and comfortable. Location was a hop, skip and jump to anywhere, easy access to freeway. Overall we were beyond pleased and will stay again! Oh and my girls loved the complimentary orange and lemon water at front....so refreshing and delicious! Even small details like this is what makes this hotel stand out! :) They support military and we appreciate the military room rates!

Read More
Read Less