Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 829 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good location, but poor service

By

July 24, 2017

Not clean rooms, poor room service. Even after asking cleaning service it took hours, which was done partially.. Food was ok, but no variety.. Compared to other Crowne hotels this was total disappointment..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 23, 2017

club

Everyone was professional and accommodating. Definitely impeccable service, Will definitely be returning for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled

By

July 22, 2017

Room was terrible
The hotel staff Mr. Gil was great he was the Maintenance person.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice stay!

By

July 21, 2017

club

I have to be honest, I was underwhelmed when I discovered where the hotel is located. I'm not certain why the property is considered the Galleria area... It is close, but is not at the Galleria. However, once I arrived, I was very pleasantly surprised! The staff is amazing and the property is very well maintained. I will be staying here again and will definitely recommend this property to colleagues and friends/family visiting the Houston area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly. The atmosphere of the hotel was great. Truly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Houston

By

July 20, 2017

club

The Hotel is clean and well maintained. Pool area is in great condition. Hotel restaurant and room service is quite pricey for our taste. Hotel was convenient to the locations we wanted to visit. We had 2 mornings there that the water was off due to repairs and it was inconvenient because hotel staff did not warn us ahead of time. I was disappointed to find out that room was not equipped with a microwave or mini fridge. Tap water was cloudy so we just drank bottled water and used bottled water to make our coffee. Electrical plugs were not conveniently accessible. Overall opinion of hotel is good and we would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Hotel is great. Nice and clean. Rooms are very comfortable. Great location. Barry the manager and Jonathan at the front desk are top notch! They will go above and beyond to help with anything. They have a free shuttle as well.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

The check in process was quick and easy with staff being super friendly. I love the genuine smiles and happy demeanor of all the staff there. The room was very nice and comfortable with everything I needed for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 18, 2017

club

From the moment I walked in the lobby to check out time, I was greeted with a friendly, professional and courteous staff. The room was great... roomy, clean and accommodating. Highly recommend this property. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Every staff member was amazing and very welcoming. Very attentive every time i came in and out of the hotel. This was my second time staying here and will again every time i go to Houston. A little bit of home away from home. Thank you Crowne Plaza staff!

Read More
Read Less

Service was impressive

By

July 18, 2017

We were greeted with smile, check-in was efficient and easy. Barry, a front desk staff, responded my request swiftly, which was impressive. He definitely showed his professionalism.

There are many restaurants nearby the hotel and the hotel is located only few miles away from Galleria. Parking was free and free shuttle to nearby shopping mall were great.

Read More
Read Less

Leasure

By

July 17, 2017

It was as intended. Clean and good service. The front desk and waiters at the bar was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less