Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 595 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nervous business trip

By

September 30, 2016

During a recent trip to Houston for business, I had the opportunity to stay at the Crowne Plaza. I was very nervous about this trip, but my stay at the Crowne Plaza definitely allowed me to be more comfortable. Many thanks to RJ, who was able to answer any of my questions, and pointed out the lounge for IHG members. Ivani, who made sure my room service was excellent, and was so nice on the phone! I will definitely be staying here whenever I return for business. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Houston trip

By

September 30, 2016

This is a great hotel and I stay here when I am in the area. The internet was down in the hotel during the time I was here on this trip which did cause some inconvenience for me but the rest was good as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thanks for the great review - we look forward to having you as our guest in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

The restaurant staff and front desk staff are the absolute best.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your positive review - I am glad we exceeded your expectations!
Read More
Read Less

Not interested in posting a review

By

September 28, 2016

club

would like to skip this portion of the survey where you make me fill out boxes. and that i must write at least 50 characters. THIS is why people don't want to complete surveys

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for even considering posting a review
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear pleasedontask, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peaceful

By

September 25, 2016

club

The hotel room was quite comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was really good, but I'm glad it was complementary. It would be have been really overpriced had I had to pay for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Dpmcd, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Will not return here

By

September 24, 2016

The AC consistently shut off during the dark hours of the early morning as though there was a main timer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear done done done, Thank you for your feedback. We are diligently working on resolving the issues stated. Again, we apologize. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Good: Amenities, Atmosphere, Room Cleanliness, Facilities, Location, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members

By

September 20, 2016

What impresses me most however, is the friendly staff; and how willing and eager they are to help, and resolve any issues. They always seem to be happy, and love their jobs- and I guess that's one of the main reasons I loved it here.
The hotel is in "like new" condition. Food was great and the staff friendly and attentive. The room included a K-cup coffee maker and was spacious. The room "window style" A/C was a little on the noisy side.
I was recognized right away for being an IHG Platinum Member, I was given an early check-in and an upgraded room on the 3rd floor that I loved.
They made my 10 anniversary weekend a great success it made my husband feel like a King..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Loretta7112, Thank you so much for your review. Happy Anniversary once again. We are so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate to you during your stay with us. We strive to achieve the best customer service and are so glad we were able to do the best for you. We hope you come back and see us again soon. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Noisy if you stay next to i10

By

September 14, 2016

Good hotel, friendly staff. Breakfast is not included but we felt the price is fair for what we received. Major issue is the noise if you have a room facing the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the positive review - we hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

he location is was perfect for us, the staff friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Flex254, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

would recommend to everyone, professional employee's very nice rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear ashleighp85, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Houston. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Traveled all day/night to arrive here at 3AM...

By

September 08, 2016

AND BOY WAS I RELIEVED. I was driving through out the day and into the night until I finally got to Houston after 3 AM. I found the hotel right off the interstate and called ahead and they directed me where to park my truck and trailer I was towing in a safe, convenient spot. Lobby worker could tell I was exhausted from traveling and efficiently checked me in and I went straight to my room and slept comfortably.
Although I was traveling for business, I had family in Houston and decided to stay another night because I was comfortable and resting and recharging in my room. After a day of visiting with family around town, I had another great nights sleep before embarking on the rest of my travel journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear FlyNavy333, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time your are in town. Warm Regards, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed alright but not much choice in the area

By

September 05, 2016

Besides the Holiday Inn Express pretty much next door, these two are the only choice in the immediate area.
I've stayed in much more modern hotels in the Energy Corridor that blow this one one into a much lesser grade.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your review - we will look at how we can improve the hotel for your future visits.
Read More
Read Less