Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 527 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent service and great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great price and great service. Clean and comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

It was OK, not great.

By

January 16, 2017

club

It's an OK property, if you're only sleeping there. Else, there isn't much around the area and the hotel seems a bit like a wanna-be finer property.

The rough, hand-cut laminate placards, outdated graphics, moderately functioning HVAC system and mediocre housekeeping, left an odd impression of the property. Oddly enough, I wouldn't NOT stay there either as long as I didn't have to spend a lot of time at the property.

The beds were clean and comfortable and TV selection was solid.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service!

By

January 16, 2017

My stay was very comfortable and satisfying. Room service was excellent! There is a large hot tub and a pool. Both were comfortable. Though I didn't use the fitness center here, I checked it out and there was a good variety of machines and dumbbells. The suite was nice and spacious with good lighting and a lot of TV channels. The only aspect of my stay that would be reasonable to expect/hope for more would be the in-suite bathroom, which was quite small, though everything was clean. Overall, an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my visit . The breakfast was cold but bearable. I would definitely stay here again and maybe get to breakfast a little earlier even though the food should be hot no matter what time I go down to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel definately exceeded our expectations between the beautiful lobby to the beautiful room. It was clean and exactly what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite in Sugarland

By

January 14, 2017

club

Spent a weekend here over New Years with our family of four. We were meeting friends from Dallas and visiting the Space Center. We prefer a suite with doors that separate the master bedroom for privacy. That is one reason that we chose this property. Also, we just stayed at the Crowne Plaza Suites in Tel Aviv, Israel and had a fantastic experience there.We also like breakfast which is included in the room rate, which we had for the adults, but not the children. The decor was very modern, and it has indoor pool facilities, which was another factor in choosing it. Also, the pool was nice and warm, open till 11. We appreciated our preferred parking spot as well. We were spending the weekend in the Houston area before cruising out of Galveston.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the best.

By

January 13, 2017

This is the best value hotel I have experienced. I've stayed here many times over the years and have never been disappointed in the rooms or personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experiens

By

January 11, 2017

club

Neat and Clean Hotel and friendly staff. Over all good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, amazing rooms, comfy beds. I can't wait to go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review. We love to hear of such a great stay. We will be sure to commend our great staff for a job well done. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

It is a clean and comfortable hotel with a special building design internally. A small mall is in working distance, and Chinatown is not far away, where you can find a lot of Chinese restaurants. Hotel staff is good and responsive. Our room faced to high way, the noise level is a little bit high. It is better to have a opposite side room next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing your kind comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your feedback with our entire staff. We look forward to serving you again soon. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Business in SW Houston

By

January 07, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times it is one the the best value for the dollar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for sharing the comments of your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. We are honored to be your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. We look forward to your return visit soon. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and Convenient Location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Good customer service and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and overall experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less