Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 669 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable

By

June 24, 2017

The room I stayed in needed new drapes and rods. Otherwise it was comfortable and clean. Rooms need a little updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Times and the Best Breakfast

By

June 23, 2017

Room was excellent, quiet and large enough. The front desk lady was extremely accommodating in room preference.
Pool area and fitness room adecuate. The breakfast is the best as well as the staff at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at this property while on business in the Houston area. Clean room, friendly staff, excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful and pleasant staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Also down-to-earth, and with great sense of humor. They were also very knowledgeable about the area, and always took their time to explain in detail.The atmosphere was serene, and best of all, we enjoyed relaxing in the whirlpool.

Read More
Read Less

Features either very good or very bad

By

June 19, 2017

club

Amenities were good but the staff fell short on turning over a clean room. It seemed as someone else used the room before I occupied it. Example, dirty kitchen towel on the floor. Picture attached. The room had mixed smell of mold and cleaning agent (pine sole?). Also, the staff left a box of tissue paper which had only two sheets of paper left in it.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 19, 2017

nice hotel with friendly staff, would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Sugar Land Staff

By

June 16, 2017

As I mentioned earlier, my stay at the Crowne was due to my brother having open heart surgery. Crowne's policy to provide a lower rate and complimentary breakfast was so great. Two staff members, Sarah (bar tender/waitress) and Nijal (coffee shop host) were exceptional in their friendliness and efficiency. Front desk was also patient with me as I had to extend my stay by a couple of days due to complications with brother's recovery. One more thing, I had the best and biggest barbeque chicken salad I have ever had from you coffee shop! Overall I was very surprised and impressed with this hotel and have already recommended it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice place to stay with convenient options for food, clothing, etc nearby

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and friendly service

By

June 13, 2017

club

This hotel has spacious rooms and friendly service. The bathrooms and curtains need to be updated, otherwise it's a decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 13, 2017

This place is awesome it was a overnight stay for my family

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I've been staying here 3 to 4 times a year for the last 4 years. This hotel needs some help.
No hot water in the morning.
Furniture out-dated.
If you're working at the desk in the front room, you can't turn the TV towards you (I haven't seen a 21" TV in a room in years).
I ordered a piece of cherry pie to go and when I got to the room I opened it to find it looked like someone had stepped on it. But they did put two squirts of whipped cream in the corners to make it look better. LOL.

If you don't mind micro-waving hot water to wash your hair in the morning, then you should be fine here.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

June 11, 2017

This is a very beautiful and classic hotel, high standard in everything, spacious room. Everything is clean and good quality, the bed is super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less