Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 585 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Confortable y Buen Servicio

By

March 21, 2017

club

El hotel tiene un buen diseño, cómodo, con habitaciones confortables y buen servicio por parte del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of over hotels in the area

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

There are lots of other hotels to stay at in the area. Nobody should have to put up with the bad experience I had there. And I am a platinum member.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 20, 2017

Everything was wonderful during out stay. The bar drinks leave some to be desired, but other than that, everything was great. We would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 20, 2017

Really glad I booked at this hotel. Staff were very professional and courteous. You can tell they really cared about the guests. Hotel ambience is nice. Breakfast is top notch and unlike most other hotels. Room was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great until the morning

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everything with our stay was excellent until I woke up in the morning and my room was filled with the smell of cigarette smoke. I wouldn't have been as mad but the staff never resolved the problem and I have my two kids with me. Unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff were very welcoming and greeted us as we walked in.
Overall family, friendly atmosphere.
I will definitely choose to stay at this location on my next trip to town.

Thanks for this pleasant visit!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Nice hotel

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for business and this place was great. They have everything you need on site and the room was in great condition.

Read More
Read Less

THE PLACE TO STAY

By

March 16, 2017

This was a nice elegant place to stay. It is near the highway, dinning and shopping. The staff was pleasant and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

I will never stay at this hotel again , the front desk did not know what they were doing , did not tell you up front that they charge for incidentals just charge your card, nine floors and no parking space. Management was suppose to call me back his name was Devin never did , the carpet in the room worn and dirty , and the heat did not work. I will never stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great family friendly hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at the property with our granddaughter. Again, they did not disappoint! The suites are wonderful with comfy beds and ample space. The pool and hot tub area is amazing, and the resturaunt is excellent! If you stay definitely pay for the breakfast buffet- you'll be treated to a great meal at a low price!

Read More
Read Less

The Best stay

By

March 09, 2017

I loved the bed and the service was awesome and the water pressure in the bathroom is great

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

March 08, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past month and we love it! We will be staying again in the future!!

Read More
Read Less