Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 620 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service

By

April 25, 2017

Enjoyed stayed at this facility. Room
Was clean, quite and staffs were great

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 23, 2017

This is a great hotel with nice rooms, service and amenities. Always stay here if I can when visiting Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room and Excellent service

By

April 22, 2017

I cannot complain about a single thing at this amazing crowns plaza. It was great from the water pressure down to the delicious breakfast. It was just as easy to check-in as it was to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

club

This was my second time staying here. The staff is very friendly and very willing to go out of their way to help. The only problem I feel is the pool are needs to be regulated a little more. There were lots of kids going a little to crazy in the pool and hot tub. It was very hard to enjoy. Overall though, this is an amazing and very comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding and plenty of room.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything was great except when it came to the water pressure in the bathroom water tank, it would take forever to fill up. After complaining I was told the bathrooms needed upgrades but have yet to be done by ownership so the staff could not help.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

April 21, 2017

club

I came to visit for my birthday. Moved down from atl. I think they should be on the same page as online. I booked online for a cheaper amount and get to the hotel and it's 3x more then what I agreed too. Then the room wasn't ready so we had to wait a hr until they cleaned the room.. it's a very nice hotel things just not in order that day..

Read More
Read Less

I love the place

By

April 17, 2017

club

This is my go to place to relax and dismiss the world. It's wonderful! The business items are convenient also!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

The hotel exceeded my expectations. I had a quiet room, good food and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza

By

April 16, 2017

IT WAS A VERY NICE EXPERIENCE. A QUICK CHECK-IN. THE STAFF WAS VERY INFORMATIVE

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 15, 2017

good experience clean rooms good bar nice reastraunt reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Shocking service from Crown Plaza!

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Surprised this was the crown plaza. Very poor experience. Especially staff at the breakfast seemed more interested in getting you out of there than welcoming you in. Absolutely no courtesy and rude. You get the feeling that none of the staff enjoying working there!

Housekeeping very poor. Room not cleaned even at 4PM. Had to call front desk to request cleaning!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great amenties and comfortable bed employees were very loud

Read More
Read Less