Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 694 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

great and well equipped guest room

By

July 20, 2017

club

Congested breakfast facility and catering staff probably insufficient

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great location will be returning the price the room and the bed was fabulous

Read More
Read Less

Manager Business Development

By

July 17, 2017

Great Stay. Great Location. Room was extremely quiet.

Read More
Read Less

outdated just like the management.

By

July 17, 2017

club

The entire building is outdated and the management is to... They made me wait 10 mins before informing me that the manager did not have time to meet with me. Instead, the accountant came out and just gave me 2000 points. The problem was my sheets had a large yellow stain and many holes in them... it was disgusting just like the vinyl couch from the 70s that was in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Check-in was great; night shift or early morning representative excellent.
Day shift need additional training. Accountant did not seem to understand his job.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly awesome

By

July 16, 2017

Mostly awesome but the breakfast chef seemed annoyed that we were griengos and did not speak Spanish

Read More
Read Less

Houston Trip

By

July 15, 2017

Great location lots of places to eat and see also shopping if you like.The staff was great and all of housekeeping where awesome,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place

By

July 14, 2017

club

Good people and place to be. Nice atmosphere and beautiful rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely love

By

July 14, 2017

club

My hotel stays are compared to Holiday Inn express so to walk into this Crowne Plaza took us back. Not only was I able to find an amazing deal on our room, but we felt more upscale. Our suite was bigger than expected, cool balcony view that we could actually access, 2 Tv's so we didnt have to share with the kids

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. It was lovely and loved the price of the room. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was so friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Helping a friend

By

July 13, 2017

club

I was out of town but called this location and they were super nice and let me pay for the room without coming into town... the room was for a friend whom had been kicked out of her house... they staff was super nice and made the booking and everything else super easy... my husband and I always stay here when in town we love it... thanks to the wonderful staff for making that day less stressful for her...

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great place with great service. My kids like to come again. I will like to stay at this hotel next time . The house keeping ladies are great.

Read More
Read Less