Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 326 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel, great value

By

August 05, 2015

I have stayed several times at this hotel when in Houston on business. The staff is always friendly, rooms spacious and clean, and the food excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit soon. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

August 05, 2015

Comfortable stay at great price, especially like the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance and service

By

August 04, 2015

club

I always love staying at this location. It is convenient to my commute to the office. The hotel is well maintained, the room is clean and the staff is super friendly and helpful! I will stay here every time I come into town for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Thank you for sharing your kind comments. Your awesome experience is music to our ears. We will be sure to thank our staff for a job well done. We hope to see you again soon. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

room was clean and quiet

By

August 02, 2015

club

loved the cleanliness of the hotel, friendliness of the staff, all my questions and concerns were taken care of in a timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad to see our staff provided the service you expected and deserve. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. Safe Travels. See you soon. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Large Rooms and Clean

By

July 31, 2015

I have used this Hotel several times for business and each time the staff is very friendly. Rooms are always clean and fresh. The Crowne Plaza offers a great and breakfast buffet packet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Thank you for your awesome comments. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your kind comments with our Housekeeping and Restaurant team. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

LOVE MY STAY!!!

By

July 30, 2015

club

Thank you so much for making our mini-vacation comfortable! Having the King Suite was perfect! A bedroom for us with our own TV and the kids used the fold out couch with their own TV!!
The beds could have been a little more comfortable, but overall it was an amazing stay! The staff was always very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service, rude!!

By

July 30, 2015

club

Poorly trained staff at front desk, rude, and disrespectful over priced never stay there!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Hello Khali Thank you so much for your candid feedback we apologize that you did not get receive the quality of customer care we hundreds of thousands of guests have come to expect from this hotel for over a decade and has prominently given us the honor of being in the superior category amongst all Crowne Plaza Hotels for three years running. . Your comments help us see our facility from the guest views on the extremely rare occasion that we fail to deliver. We wish you happy & safe travels Regards Michael Udayan GM
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 30, 2015

The comfort and nice experience during the stay. The two room in one aspect of the hotel is very good. it has TV in both rooms, a microwave and a refrigerator make it to look as a home far away.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Rooms, beds are very very firm

By

July 29, 2015

Very Clean Hotel with nice rooms and staff. The only areas I would improve is that the beds are extremely firm. The quality of the food also could have been higher.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Great Service

By

July 27, 2015

My stay was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful and efficient. Would recommend this hotel for your stay in Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are glad your stay was very enjoyable. We will share your comments with our entire staff. I'm sure they will love to hear about your great experience. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Houston. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome time!

By

July 23, 2015

club

Fantastic time at this magnificent hotel. As soon as i walked in I made eye contact with front desk receptionist (Aziem) Well mannered young men. I could not be happier. I loved my room and Angela, my room cleaning lady did an awesome job making sure my room was all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Wow! Thank you very much for your awesome comments. We agree Azam and Angela are two of our overachievers and we are happy to have them both. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2015

club

This hotel was convenient to my work location as well as many great restaurants and shopping. The hotel staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. We are definitely staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad your experience was enjoyable. We look forward to your return visit. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less