Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 740 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

Absolutely amazing experience!

By

September 17, 2017

club

I had a great experience during my stay! Andrea at the front desk was an absolute pleasure to correspond with. She bent over backwards to accommodate me when the room options were extremely limited. Crowne Plaza's partnership with TempleSpa is phenomenal as well. The products in the room created such an elevated atmosphere, and contributed to the best sleep that I have had in a while. I could not stop talking about my stay for days after!

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Harvey

By

September 14, 2017

This will be my 3rd time trying to get them to accept my review. Staff great, Jose handled storm and made us feel safe and comfortable. Managed to feed all guests for several days with limited crew. Mike great people skills. Professional and kind. Staff made it a 5 star experience

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Harvey

By

September 14, 2017

club

Well, i wrote my thoughts during the survey. Recap,evacuated, room moved due to flooding. Limited staff led by Jose did an incredible job. Managed to make all comfortable and feed all guests in an orderly manner. On Monday Mike comped us two nights and lowered the other nights . Professional, personable and kind. Well I took out what you wanted me too, but that does change my opinion. Not in reference to the people there but the fact that you tell me what I can say. What a shame

Read More
Read Less

sugar land stay

By

September 05, 2017

they did not accept credit card at check in i had to pay cash saying they could not read my name on card upset me very much but they did offer me free breakfast and two drink coupons other than that nice stay

Read More
Read Less

My Go-To In Houston

By

September 05, 2017

club

I stay at this property each time I visit Houston. It is a quiet hotel, with spacious, clean rooms and a top notch staff. Room service food is surprisingly good. Bedding is wonderful and mattresses are firm. Light blocking drapes allow me to sleep in and the staff always tries to accommodate me if I need a late checkout for a meeting. Crown Sugar Land is my home away from home in Houston

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Quiet Rooms, Comfortable Beds

By

September 04, 2017

club

I stayed a week with my young son as we transition to the Houston area. This hotel was beautiful, clean, and quiet with a very attentive and friendly staff. The complementary full breakfast was great to have during our stay. Plenty of delicious choices. My son has food allergies and the kitchen staff kindly made his eggs fresh and separate from the buffet...so much appreciated as he would not have been able to enjoy such a breakfast had they not...Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel within driving distance from the Galleria district

By

September 04, 2017

club

It is a great hotel, within driving distance from the Galleria area. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and an excellent buffet breakfast were the highlights of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Good staff.

By

September 03, 2017

club

Second stay at this hotel. I like the rooms and the hotel interior. Some things like furniture and elevator need some updates. Staff was great. Check in/out was speedy. Jose and Edgar at the front desk were especially helpful. I recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 03, 2017

club

Your hotel in Sugar Land, Texas was perfect for my needs, staff were accommodating and very nice. Would love to have stayed longer, but hurricane Harvey got in the way. I do appreciate the understanding of staff when I had to leave early.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price but do not expect too much

By

August 28, 2017

For the price it was an ok hotel. Not knowing Houston very well, I quickly figured out that location was not great but manageable. Hotel is outdated, and has the "layered paint" effect all over. The TV system had a really annoying delay, and it stopped working altogether. The AC system cools down the living room nicely, but not the bedroom. Bathroom is tiny for a suite.

Hotel is next to a Saltgrass and Olive Garden, but otherwise it is right on a service road and it is not very walking friendly.

But in the end, this hotel did it's job. My family and I slept and bathed for 2 days just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for nicer hotel

By

August 27, 2017

club

Hotel is a little dated and in need of a periodic refresh, but it had all the amenities you would expect at this level.
Biggest issues were:
Staff being incredibly friendly but being a little too casual for the class of hotel (I like the friendliness, but the service style might put some people off).
Restaurant is not health conscious or vegetarian/vegan friendly. This is 2017, and there's a huge shift in food choices, so it's time to get with the program!
Bar was so-so. Friendly service, but again, a bit too casual, and limited options for this level hotel compared to other locations.

BUT - Excellent value, nice hotel, I do highly recommend it if you're in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need.

By

August 27, 2017

club

Not much you don't need. The stay was excellent, and the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less