Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 481 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great stay!

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

I wanted a change of venue for my business trips from my regular stay at another hotel and I will be coming back from now on. Can not say enough how I was treated well at the Crowne Plaza. The breakfast was top notch and the staff was excellent. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel delivered excellent customer service and I appreciate the way they welcomed myself and my friends, some of whom were visiting Houston for the first time.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Place

By

September 21, 2016

club

We stay at Crowne Plaza Suites-Houston-Near Sugar Land every time we are in the Houston area. This location is close to my medical/dental appointments, in addition to several functions that bring us to the Houston area. We travel many times during the year, locally and out of state and country.

This last date we did not have extra time to enjoy the breakfast/dinner/bar but other visits we have and I can assure you we were very satisfied.

We feel the money we spend here is a good return on our investment.....we think Crowne Plaza is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great 2 day leisure trip,slept well in a comfortable bed.

By

September 19, 2016

love to stay at Crown Plaza Hotel as it is a great central location for all different kinds of fshopping and restaurants. Enjoyed our sleeping in a comfortable and quiet enviorment. will be back before you know it thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 14, 2016

club

It was not too far from Houston and it was very easy to reach. Everyone was very attentive and nice at the hotel. My kids loved the pool which was very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Greetings! Thank you so much for being an IHG Club member. We do appreciate your loyalty! We are delighted to hear that our location was central for your commute. We cant wait for you and your family to come back and splash in our indoor pool again! With great gratitude, Loren Brown Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and large room

By

September 08, 2016

club

I have a family of six and we stayed comfortable in our room. Our room was clean and very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
We stayed for 3 days and had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Greetings! Thank you so very much for your 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that your large family fit comfortably in one of our suites. Our staff will be more that eager to give you that friendly and helpful service again upon your next stay. Thank you so much for choosing Crowne Plaza Suites- Near Sugarland! -Loren Brown Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

SugarLand Stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

The hotel is VERY nice - exceeded my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Greetings! Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear that we exceed your exceptions. We hope to do that and more on your next visit! Best Regards, Loren Brown Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lisa P.- Ca.

By

August 12, 2016

club

I loved this hotel! Very comfortable bed, great air conditioning, and TV had DirecTV. The room was large, and clean. The food was amazing, and there is an Olive Garden on one side of the hotel, and a Salt Grass Steakhouse on the other side of the hotel. Secure, need a room key to enter side doors. Business center was great, computer and printer worked awesome. Pool was beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Greetings! Thank you so much for your detailed 5 star review! We are delighted to here that you enjoyed your stay. Along with all the amenities that our hotel and its location has to offer. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Best regards, Loren Brown Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay during a busy summer weekend

By

August 09, 2016

Even though the hotel was quite full, the service was good and we didn't find a lot of distractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments. And we most certainly look forward to serving you in the near future! As always, thank you so much for choosing Crowne Plaza-Suites Near Sugarland! Guest Services Manager, Loren Brown
Read More
Read Less

Short trip

By

August 08, 2016

By far the best Crowne Plazas I have stayed in. Very clean, very organized, and very polite staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire team. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Safe Travels. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and Convenient Location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great customer service and convenient location make this a Crowne Plaza I will use in the future. Breakfast was a good value and the wait staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Greetings! Thank you so much for sharing your review. Great customer service is what we always strive for. We are delighted to hear that you also had an opportunity to enjoy dining with us as well. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Guest Services Manager -Loren Brown
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ATENCION. PERO 1 ERROR GRAVE

By

August 06, 2016

club

FUERON CINCO NOCHES EXCELENTES SOLO UN DIA NO ESTABA HECHA MI HABITACION. EL HOTEL ESTABA LLENO Y TAL VEZ NO ALCANZARON. A ARREGLARLA. Y NO RECIBI NINGUNA SOLUCION . QUITANDO ESO MI ESTANCIA FUE EXCELENTE EN TODOS LOS DEMAS DIAS Y NOCHES

Read More
Read Less