Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good Quality Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice rooms, service and people. It is a lot better than the dated exterior look.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We certainly will share with our staff. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

crowne june 16

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Issues were ignored- have stayed here several times before- very disappointing this time

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 29, 2016

club

-We have stayed at this hotel for 7 years!
-Our whole family likes staying. The kids like the breakfast, pool, and hot tub.
-My husband and I like the size of the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. We are happy to hear of such a great stay. We hope to see you again soon. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

wedding for breaker/kelley

By

June 29, 2016

Except for billing question for one out of 5 rooms, there were no problems. the staff was great and overall it was a great stay. The meal provided for the weeing was 5star. everyone enjoyed the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We were honored you chose our hotel for such a beautiful ceremony. We wish you all the best in the future. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Relaxing and Safe

By

June 21, 2016

club

Finding a little quiet isn't easy in Houston, but this hotel delivers. I felt relaxed, and safe and the aromatherapy kit in the room was just what I needed.

The staff was very polite and helpful. All in all I would recommend this hotel as an excellent deal.

If I had to complain, I would say the coffee could be better, but cream and more sugar fixed that. The breakfast buffet was beautiful looking, but unless you had the pancakes with syrup then the eggs needed flavor and the bacon was at least crisp.

I figured out the best thing to do was to get the chef to make you an omelet and ask for the fresh pico de gallo for some flavor. That said the buffet beat out the dry cereal that other places offer! So I am just being a picky foodie here at the end. So go and enjoy and make friends with the chef.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Granon, Thank you for sharing your kind comments with us. We agree our breakfast is amazing. We will be sure commend our staff on a job well done. We look forward to your return visit soon. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem S.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and hotel

By

June 19, 2016

This is a great location and great staff. From management down to the desk clerk, this team was very responsive and always greeted me with a smile and knew my name. Now that's service!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Couple of Problems

By

June 15, 2016

Overall not a bad hotel. Nice sized room.

A/C didn't cool the room and the maintenance staff didn't fix it.

Had one day of housekeeping not cleaning the room. Informed the front desk and they called my room an hour later saying they forgot and asked if I still wanted it cleaned. At that point, I was too frustrated to care.

Breakfast was really good.

Gym had everything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Phil654321, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid comments with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced due to the A/C not cooling and your room not being cleaned. We have addressed both issues with each dept and feel confident these issues will not arise again. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the near future. Safe Travels. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Guest Stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

Only one night but the experience hotel was convenient and a very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear oman0900, Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 31, 2016

club

Everything was great! The room was large, and divided for living space and sleep space.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello Nickie35, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Its great to see you had such a great time at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again soon on your next visit. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 30, 2016

Appreciate the medical rate discount. and the late check out that was offered. We will be returning for another surgery for my husband, and will definitely book a room here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello Richter, Thank you for an awesome 5 star review. Our staff will love to hear of such an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again soon. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Should be a 5 star hotel

By

May 25, 2016

club

This hotel was great. I loved the restaurant and bar. It was pretty cool to have a balcony, especially being a smoker. I highly recommend this place. Everything was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello rsooheyjr, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. Safe Travel. Director of Hotel Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property inside and out.

By

May 19, 2016

This was a beautiful property with wonderful staff.. from the front desk check in and check out. The restaurant, and bar. The food was outstanding and as a big man who loves to eat, I had leftovers.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear Will16, Thank you for such a great review. We are happy to hear your stay was outstanding. We agree our food at the Sierra Grille restaurant is amazing!! We hope to see you again soon. Director of Operations Kareem Settles
Read More
Read Less