Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 348 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

装修与环境

By

March 20, 2017

club

酒店大堂大气!几块黄山石不经意的错落放置,使室内与黄山沟通成为真实。
不同的座琦,有高的、低的,中式的、西式的,反而觉得和谐、舒适。
7楼布置的风景画等,文化气息浓郁!徽州文化隐在其中!
大部分的地方中西文化结合恰到好处!为设计师与酒店经营者点,赞!

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,房间舒适干净

By

March 17, 2017

club

考虑到我带有老人孩子出游黄山,提供很好的建议和早餐服务,礼宾部司机服务也很好,相当满意。房间整洁舒适。

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

March 13, 2017

club

酒店环境好,设施也好,服务态度更没的说。性价比也高,值得再次入住,并推荐给朋友。酒店的设施完善,在健身房的了半小时乒乓球,感觉很不错。

Read More
Read Less

自助晚餐品质不好

By

March 03, 2017

club

晚餐品质不好,168的自助餐海鲜一点也不新鲜,但是服务很好,客房设施有些陈旧,浴缸坏了,吹风机也破了,建议更新,客房服务的大姐打扫很仔细,很有礼貌,

Read More
Read Less

友善的服务 温馨舒适的住宿体验

By

February 22, 2017

前台员工提供友善的服务,能够识别会员身份,告知能够享受的相应权益;服务部门在力所能及的范围内提供周到细致的服务;整洁温馨的客房以及舒适的住宿体验!

Read More
Read Less

不错的体验,装修可以

By

February 22, 2017

club

临时订的,性价比一般,环境可以,周边吃饭比较方便。其他的服务有待改善,停车场地有点乱,工作人员引导不足,会员也没有给升房待遇

Read More
Read Less

人文关怀备受感动,江畔美景无与伦比

By

February 20, 2017

酒店值班经理提前来电了解入住情况,客房为儿女分别准备了男女不同款式的儿童洁具,离店时还耐心搜集反馈,此次入住堪称完美!

Read More
Read Less

员工非常热情,真的有宾至如归的感觉,餐厅服务很棒,夫人对酒店请假很高

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

员工非常热情,真的有宾至如归的感觉,餐厅服务很棒,夫人对酒店请假很高。下次去黄山我还会再次光顾这家酒店,而且我也强烈推荐这家酒店给我的朋友。感觉很棒

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴我们的员工为您的出行带去宾至如归的感受,您的好评是对我们很大的鼓舞和动力。让每位入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店的宾客满意是我们追求的服务目标。感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,热忱欢迎您再次入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度好,房间睡眠舒适

By

February 16, 2017

服务人员态度好,房间睡眠舒适,浴缸也很好哦。交通很便利,离高速入口很近。
儿童还有专门的儿童用品,还给你小礼物,小朋友很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店服务、客房和交通的满意。如您下次带孩子入住,可以体验我们的亲子客房,在原客房基础上添加儿童专用床,同时房间内配备儿童专用的床褥、洗漱用品、拖鞋、澡盆、浴袍等等,给您提供最便利的服务,给您的孩子提供最好的呵护。让孩子在您的陪伴下渐渐独立,让孩子拥有一个专属自己的旅行记忆。再次感谢您的反馈,真诚期待您和家人的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 12, 2017

club

Terrible Breakfast and bathroom was not clean. Very nice pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng. We are sorry for the inconvenience about the breakfast and bathroom was not clean, and sorry again that we did not have the opportunity to gain your feedback during your stay and deliver a solution for you. We have recorded your opinion and let the relevant department follow up with action.Thanks a lot for your kindly feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Any request and problems, please feel free to tell us, we will be very happy to be of assistance. Sincerely!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,宾至如归

By

February 10, 2017

在入住酒店之前,服务人员就打来电话,询问有何要求。并根据我之前的床垫要求,给我安排符合要求的房间,在此对于这种主动的服务精神表示赞赏。酒店大堂很气派,走廊地毯也很有艺术情趣,房间宽敞明亮,还有沙发供小憩,沙发边还提供了小食品供免费享用,想得很周到。早餐品种蛮多的,各方面都可圈可点,98元一份早餐稍微贵了点,但尚可接受。春节期间入住的房价比较贵,平常日子房价还是挺合适的。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对我们的反馈,从您的评论中可以看出,您对酒店产品和服务的肯定和认可,这给到我们很大的鼓励和动力,我们将一如既往地秉承皇冠假日品牌的高标准,努力为每位宾客打造优越的入住体验。再次感谢通过您的分享可以让更多的客人了解到昱城皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您和您的家人朋友的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

February 07, 2017

头一晚主动开夜床以及第二天在早餐后主动准了一盒在路上吃的点心,小感动了下。
另外点心也挺好吃的。

头一晚主动开夜床以及第二天在早餐后主动准了一盒在路上吃的点心,小感动了下。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,“先行一步,用心服务”是我们的品牌服务行为,希望我们的服务能给您带去温馨体贴的感受,真诚期待您和家人朋友的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less