Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 657 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    34

Road trip through Ohio

By

June 24, 2017

Hotel was perfectly located. We enjoyed the short drive to Cleveland and Sagamore Hills.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland

By

June 24, 2017

Clean and quiet
Everyone was nice and helpful
Bar was very expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, really nice accommodations

By

June 23, 2017

club

Rather stay at this hotel than downtown Cleveland when visiting a downtown location because of the accommodations and staff.
Staff have always been terrific, the accommodations have been up to date and crisp. Cleanliness has been very important to our repeat business.
Ease of access to expressways and restaurants have been a factor when considering where to stay in Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Na ja!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Ganz ehrlich - es gibt bessere Hotels zu gleichem Preis. Der Poolbereich war unter aller Kanone. Das Wasser milchig und mit bereits beginnender Mikrobiologie, erkennbar an langsam aufsteigenden Wasserblasen. Da ist echt Verbesserung zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful

By

June 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay so much that I will be looking for this hotel wherever I travel to. I wish I had stayed longer so that I could've been able to enjoy everything that you guys had to offer. Next time I will stay at least two nights so I can have a chance to go in the pool:)

Read More
Read Less

Recommend hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Have stayed here numerous times. Always satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Excellent no complaints just praise for everything and everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2017

I had a great stay at this property! The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland

By

June 14, 2017

I would recommend staying at this hotel anytime you're in the Cleveland area easy to find pleasant staff nice big rooms

Read More
Read Less

Best weekend stay

By

June 14, 2017

This hotel was 9ne of the nicest places I've stayed in the past 6 mos I travel twice a mouth with my club and we never had any problems the staff is the most helpful I we ever had take care of us

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Had a great couple day stay at the hotel! Actually, cancelled a stay at the holiday inn down the road to this hotel for our return at the end of the month.
Really enjoyed the room. Will call to see if we can get the same room number next time as we booked the same room type.
Great breakfast and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping and/or maintenance staff

By

June 12, 2017

My room had not been properly cleaned for quite some time as evidenced by the accumulated stuff in areas not easily vacuumed and the soiled baby diaper left under bedskirt at for of bed. Waste water backed up into sink when housekeeping ran water in room next door as well as when I ran any water in sink or tub. I'm a Spire member and have been top tier PC member for 20 years and am brand loyal but won't return to this property.

Read More
Read Less