Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 774 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    35

Uncomfortable bed

By

June 22, 2017

club

The beds are hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. We did not sleep very well.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great price, great location, great hotel. Was very impressed to find this hotel available for such a reasonable rate. That being said it has been recently renovated and the sleep/bed was as comfortable as I've ever had at any hotel. Kudos to the staff and people behind the experience. They have paid attention to detail and it shows !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Primerica Convention!

By

June 21, 2017

Everything went as planned. Clean room everyday. Friendly staff and great atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Microwave

By

June 20, 2017

I was disappointed because the microwave was not included in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Pleasantly surprised by the entire stay. Shuttle picked us up at 3:30 am from the airport. Arrived to an upgraded suite.

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

June 17, 2017

club

Very disappointed with our stay here. The hotel was old and the elevators were scary, front desk staff not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel to stay at in Indy!

By

June 15, 2017

I have stayed at this Hotel one night each month for the past 30 months and I haven't been disappointed yet. Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice place to spend your time for a convention, everything was up to snuff and enjoyable. Found no problems what so ever.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of room location and noise

By

June 12, 2017

I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express, however they were booked, so I chose what I thought would be an upgrade to a full service hotel. Boy was I wrong!! As a PLATINUM MEMBER when you book, the hotel staff pre-selects the room. In my case they put me in a room facing the front of the hotel. On the night stand there are a set of ear plugs, with a little note that eludes to the fact this will help you get a better sleep. What they really should put on the card these will drowned out the loud plane noise that starts around 5:00am, not to mention the noisy AC FAN. So I basically paid for 2 nights not to sleep. The other issue, no WIFI, I called the front desk and was transferred to tech support, they advised that I be moved to a room that had better WIFI connection, they hotel staff moved me 3 rooms down the hall. Naturally, this did not resolve the WIFI connectivity issue. So no I got no sleep and could not use my laptop to get any work done. Thankfully I was able to use my phone for business communication. So needless to say, I will not stay at this property in the future. I will stick with my Express choice. The good thing, I have a 2 month project at the airport starting in August, I know where not to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location near by the airport

By

June 11, 2017

The hotel is very well located. It is very close to the airport. The service, room and personnel are great. I had a very good stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Indy

By

June 08, 2017

club

I expect Crowne plaza to at a higher tier than other IHG hotels and it really isn't. It is great to stay for business, but I would pick a less expensive option for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay for airport transportation

By

June 08, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel! Overall very clean room and bathroom, very comfortable beds, and the convenience of the 24-hour shuttle to the airport was a huge bonus for us. Highly recommend this hotel for others and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less