Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 823 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Stay

By

August 19, 2017

The staff was great at this facility. The rooms were comfortable and well lit.

The location is about 10-15 minutes from the airport and 10-15 from downtown Indianapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Crown Plaza of years past

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

Dated property. Impression is that they are trying to save money . Non-alcoholic drink coupon in bar for IHG members - really? just keep the coupon. Internet limited service . Shower head not the typical Holiday Inn standard. Loud AC on start up- I am Platinum, stay 40 nights per year and don't normally post reviews unless very impressed or very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 17, 2017

club

Travel for business and it's always a pleasure to stay at the Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport

Read More
Read Less

First Stay

By

August 14, 2017

I want to thank the front desk staff (female) for working diligently on getting us the things that were left in the room after we were already at the airport. She took lots of stress off us by taking the time to get us those items before our plane boarded.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good breakfast

By

August 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay in August.

Enjoyed their restaurant breakfasts - both the buffet and menu. We would appreciate it if pancakes or waffles were offered as they are in other restaurants.

Enjoyed the aromatherapy lotions! Nice touch!

Read More
Read Less

Dusty

By

August 09, 2017

club

The rooms had dust in them that was visible. The sheets on the bed had stains. On the first night the large towels were nasty. I had to wait until after 4:00 p.m. to check in when check-in was at 3:00p.m. because the rooms was not clean. Toilets too short. No refrigerator or microwave. You have to rent a refrigerator if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Mr danny

By

August 08, 2017

club

Great coustumer service! The shuttle to the airport was on time and very nice service.

Read More
Read Less

Leadership Conference Stay

By

August 07, 2017

club

I arrived at this hotel as part of a group. Upon check-in, I was given a key to a room that was already occupied, which I found out when I walked in the room. Went back to the front desk and given another key. All was well for 2 days. During one of my breaks during the conference, I went up to my room only to find the cleaning people in my room, sitting on my bed and in my desk chair talking and laughing (not working). The one sitting in my desk chair moved my suitcase to the floor to sit down. When I walked in they looked surprise and then questioned me about my check-out time and date. That same night, as I was in the bed sleep, I heard my door open, I thought it was my daughter coming in, but no, it was another guest who I assumed had just checked-in and was given the key to my room. I feel this hotel placed me in a dangerous situation, twice. I immediately called the front desk only to find out that the person who had checked me in, did not complete the check in and had me down as a no-show. I told them I had been there for 2 nights already. Then they wanted me to come down to the front desk to bring my card so they could charge me for this night...I told them I was in the bed. They said, well we'll send our manager upstairs to get your credit card. I said No, absolutely not. I ended up going downstairs to provide my payment information. The manager did comped my last night (I was not charged for the 1st two nights, cause I never "checked-in"). Then went back to my room, only to find out my keys had been deactivated. So now, I was never checked-in and had keys to my room, but as soon as I was properly checked-in, my keys didn't work (SMH). So, in the 3 nights I stayed, three different things happened to me. This is not acceptable and if it's my choice to stay at a hotel in Indianapolis, it won't be this one.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Business Stay

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

Pros: The hotel was clean, comfortable, and secure. The airport shuttle ran on a regular schedule and was a plus. The bed was firm enough to support my back and the room had everything I needed (refrigerator supplied upon my request). The complimentary earplugs allowed me to sleep very soundly through the night. Airport is in the name of the hotel so yes, it is close to the runway approach. The elevators were fast and available, even with another large convention in town. The breakfast and lunch provided with my business stay was of adequate quality.

Cons: There is nothing at all within walking distance (restaurants, convenience stores, etc.) The hotel should consider a shuttle within a 3-4 mile radius so the guests who flew in don't rack up a large cab tab for the evening meals (I did - at least I was on business so the company paid for it.) The on-site restaurant had mixed reviews and did not appear very inviting. It needs a make-over to a more contemporary style and some more energy.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

August 06, 2017

I wish they would bring back the executive level lounge. That was the main attraction to me staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

August 04, 2017

club

Great space and very comfortable room. Bed was very comfortable. Even though it was near the airport noise was not an issue. Staff was very courteous and friendly. All the amenities I needed for my business trip. Food for lunch and dinner was great. Breakfast food was good for the most part could improve some if that food to enhance the overall appeal.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 01, 2017

club

Loved my stay! Great staff and great pillows! Beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less