Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 617 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good stay...

By

September 23, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is fresh and the menu is good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great buffet breakfast

By

September 20, 2016

club

The hotel is fine, the bathrooms are extremely small. The beds are comfortable and the buffet breakfast was great. Complimentary ear plugs, nice. Our stay was quiet, the staff was friendly but we were locked out of our twice. It was late night the second time and after much work by the young man from maintenance we finally were able to rest easy. However when we mentioned it upon check out we were asked if we requested a room change? (Like it was our fault we didn't )A room change! All of our belongings were in the locked room. What good would a room change have done us after 11:30 at night without our ability to retrieve our possessions??????

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the room lock malfunctioning and locking you out. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kyle Culp Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

September 19, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times with no issues for business. During this stay, however, my air did not work well and when I arrived I found used towels and supplies in the shower.
I told the front desk and they immediately had someone come and clean the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. I apologize for the negative issues that you experienced on your recent stay. I am happy that my staff did remedy the situation but it shouldn't have happened in the first place. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Michael Fu

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

overall good hotel for its value, but it's very close to FedEx hub and the noise level is very high at night when Fedex planes land and take-off.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Business and Rest

By

September 15, 2016

The quality of business AND of rest and recovery are equally important. This property did a great job hosting a conference complete with good rooms, internet access and catering with good, and plentiful, food and service. Their staff and rooms also provided a great opportunity to rest and recover to prepare for another day of meetings as well as travel. Most friendly and helpful staff were willing to address needs and requests. Their location and airport shuttle make this a great place for effective and efficient business gatherings and friendships.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Wow, this is a great 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

September 15, 2016

club

A tired hotel. Needs renovation and updating in meeting rooms, and cleanliness should be a priority

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
We appreciate your candid feedback. We understand the importance of cleanliness and we are disappointed that we were not up to par during your stay. I would love the opportunity to discuss this with you if you would be willing to contact me at mclark@genhotels.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

September 12, 2016

club

The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised that I was not woken up by over passing airplanes. My room was pretty quiet for being so close to the airport. The staff was very pleasant and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review. I am proud that we provided you with a clean, comfortable, and overall great experience at our hotel. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business

By

September 11, 2016

Crowne Plaza was a great place to stay for my business meeting and class. They were very accommodating and provided 2 excellent meals a day to our meetings. The room was clean and the beds comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Wow! What a great 5 star review. I am glad to hear that your overall hotel experience was so wonderful. It is great to get feedback from our guests not only when they stay, but when they are here for business meetings. I will share your positive feedback with my Food & Beverage and banquet staff that served you during your meetings. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel - Very clean, staff very nice

By

September 09, 2016

club

We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and wanted to stay in the same spot we did 25 years ago to surprise my husband! The hotel was so open, airy and spotless. All the staff we encountered were super friendly. Our room was very nice, and lots of goodies in the bathroom for our use, even ear plugs if needed for airport noise (which was not bad at all!!!) We were on the 5th floor and on an end as requested. We got into our room and a musty smell hit me immediately (being asthmatic, got concerned) Once past the air until in the wall, did not smell it by the bed area, so opted to stay in the room. Had to use rescue inhaler a few times, but had no serious issues with smell, luckily. Guessing it was an air conditioning issue. The dark curtains were the darkest we have ever come across. It was pitch black at night and dark into the daylight hours in the morning, enabling us to sleep in some! Beds were amazing. Super comfy. Confusion over breakfast package purchased, but quickly straightened out and we were on our way to enjoy the buffet. Numerous selections and everything was hot and they were bringing out fresh as we were in line, so definitely kept up with switching out older food. Ladies at desk could not have been nicer! Would not hesitate to stay here again if need arise or recommend to anyone coming to the area. A hidden gem at the airport. Other than an odor upon entering the room at first, it was a delightful stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Time for updating

By

September 07, 2016

club

I've stayed in this hotel many times in the last 10 years. It has not been updated during this time. IT is starting to look a little worn and tired. The mattresses are not comfortable anymore and the television and service is old tech. It's not bad, just needs to be updated and freshened up to be worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our last renovation was in 2008. Our ownership will be working towards planning for our next renovation within the next year or two. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and friendly staff! Nice rooms and comfortable beds !!

By

September 07, 2016

club

We couldn't ask for friendlier staff and awesome rooms and very comfortable beds and pillows!! and awesome showers!!! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! Our staff is happy that we provided you such an excellent experience. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

August 31, 2016

Great place to stay in Indy. Close to the airport and highway. Rooms are comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for showing your love to us with this wonderful 5 star review. Our staff appreciates you and hopes to see you again soon. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less