Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 920 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    38

Na

By

April 28, 2017

club

The hotel was great they went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Unique atmosphere.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great location. Close to restaurants, convention center, and stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 27, 2017

Very nice hotel. Atrium was very hot. A little pricey. That is the only complaints I would have.

Read More
Read Less

Unique Experience

By

April 25, 2017

club

Staying in a converted train car was a delightful experience. The closeness to all attractions is a definite plus.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bedding

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The bed is one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. Overall the hotel is very clean. You will notice ear plugs on the nightstand which are there for a reason: The outside traffic and train noise is not muffled much at all. The staff couldn't be more friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable and the staff attentive. I've stayed in this hotel several times and always have had a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

The coolest place to get down

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel is close to the conference center and I have had no problems ever in any of my stays here. Some might say this place is the bees knees.

Read More
Read Less

Staff unresponsive

By

April 24, 2017

club

Reported a problem with the room temperature due to broken AC unit and the problem was ignored. Reported the problem again and again ignored. Room was at or above 76 degrees my entire stay. Also the comforter had a blood stain on it and the room was serviced and they didn't even change the comforter just made the bed again with the stained one.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome train rooms

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean. Everything seems new and up to date. The Pullman Cars (train cars) that we stayed in are very cool and would recommend them to anyone who loves trains!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience/ambiance

By

April 17, 2017

My family (wife, 3 young daughters, and mother) stayed one night. We used the pool and enjoyed it. The front desk staff was very helpful and we appreciated the shuttle service. The room was nice, although not having an exterior window took a little getting used to. The hotel was well-located and runner-friendly, and it had a nice ambiance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

April 14, 2017

club

Our stay was very enjoyable, We came as part of the family fun package and went to the zoo and the children's museum. The front desk was able to tell me a few insights on our visit to the zoo and museum that helped with the trip. Everything was clean and tidy and we did not find anything worrisome. The pool was nice, and there were adequate towels for guests. The room service was excellent, it came quickly and everything was correct which is saying a lot when we were traveling with four small children who are all picky! Overall this hotel impressed us and we will definitely come again if we are to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and helpful.
I ate in the dining room twice and was very impressed with the food and the wait staff.
The room was clean and comfortalbe.
I would like to return and stay in one of the train rooms- just for fun!

Read More
Read Less