Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 754 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great staff

By

August 30, 2016

Staff is friendly and helpful. Dinner was delicious but the buffet needs some help for the price and the Train cars need a little TLC but overall a great experience. Would stay here again and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Frustrating

By

August 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the hotel 2 consecutive Saturdays. Once reason I selected your hotel is because I am a rewards member. The first Saturday all seemed to go well - arrived, valet parking, found room, ate at restaurant and all was ok and was billed accordingly. . On the second visit was just the opposite, We arrived - valet service was closed so we had to find a place to park, I talked with the receptionist and manager about frustration with no valet when website states that is is offered. Both gave me the " I am sorry about that" speech. However, they must say that a lot because it definitely was not sincere. We stayed the night and left at 7 the nest morning. We got home and looked at bank account and see that you have charged and additional $50. I do remember seeing that when I signed but thought that was added if there were additional charges. So I gather that from our 2 visits that if you have valet or restaurant charges, the $50 is not added. But if you don't use your services you add the $50 and can keep MY money for 7-10 days. That is unbelievable to me.

Just a suggestion: on you website by valet parking you may want to add on a first come basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your disappointment regarding your recent stay. I want to give you my personal apologies for the issues you encountered. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Pleas stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quest Room

By

August 28, 2016

I was on the third floor, Although there was a warning about the property being a working train station, my sleep was not interrupted by an activity.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location

By

August 27, 2016

club

Stay in Pullman sleeping car rooms was great fun. The entire hotel theme built around Indianapolis Union Station was extremely well done. Used the facility for overnight stay before and after taking Amtrak to Chicago. Worked out perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, but Room was Dirty.

By

August 26, 2016

club

I stayed here recently while attending a conference being held within the hotel. I've attended this same conference at this property several times in the past and their meeting/banquet staff does a good job.

My only gripe this time around was the room was dirty (a pool towel was left hanging on the closet door, there was someone else's hair all over the bath towels and one hand towel had lipstick on it!).

This property is located very close to good shopping and dining in downtown Indianapolis.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was glad to read that overall you enjoy the hotel but I wanted to give you my personal apology for the cleanliness issues you encountered with the towels. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concern so that future guests are not disappointed as you were. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unique hotel

By

August 22, 2016

club

This was a unique hotel and I was very excited to be staying in a "train car" room. However, when we checked into the room, we noticed that the air conditioning didn't seem to be working. We reported the problem to the staff and they sent an engineer to look at it while we were gone. We wouldn't be back until late (11:30 pm) Upon our return, we found a note saying it couldn't be fixed and we would have to move rooms. After being exhausted and ready for bed, we had to pack up our things and move rooms! I would think that we would have been compensated in some way for the inconvenience, but we were not. Not amused!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize for the air conditioning issue and lack of follow-thru you received from our staff. You should have been compensated before you left but I am happy we were able to do that after the fact. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a meeting

By

August 22, 2016

club

Attended a group meeting. The hotel was centrally located within walking distance from many places to eat and activities. Good comfortable room/hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 18, 2016

club

This is our fourth time staying here during GenCon and we plan to continue to stay here every year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and well kept. The location is right in the downtown of Indianapolis.

Read More
Read Less

You have to check this place out!

By

August 08, 2016

This is such a great place to stay. The history and the rail cars are too cool.

You will hear the trains rumble through, which is kinda cool.

Read More
Read Less

Food, and room service was great! But that's about it.

By

August 08, 2016

club

The food service was quick, and the options were not that bad. I would have personally liked to see an extra pasta dish or two, but that's just me. The room service was also great. There were a couple days where a towel was worn on the edges, and slightly ripped, but with 3 towels available, it didn't bother me.

However, it took me three tries over a 2 week period to have the front desk look up my IHG account, in which the 3rd attempt, I gave them my account number. There is also a train that runs on top of the hotel. If you're on the second floor, it's mostly a low frequency rumble, but I fear that the third floor was much louder. They do give you complimentary ear plugs. Don't expect natural light coming into your window, just hotel lobby lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. I was happy to read that you enjoyed the food service but wanted to give you my personal apologies for the issue you had getting your IHG number added to your room. We expect our team to give outstanding customer service and I am sorry they fell short of that objective. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

August 07, 2016

We stayed in a train car room celebrating our daughters birthday she was thrilled with the room and loved the pool. We enjoyed the atmosphere the breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less