Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 778 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

clean rooms

By

September 28, 2016

club

The room was very clean and we enjoyed the fact that the view to the Lucas stadium was a clear view. Also close to the church for the wedding so made it very convenient. The venue for reception was also very lovely

Read More
Read Less

It was a good place to stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

It was a good place to stay and we has a great time at your hotel and we will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 27, 2016

Everything about the Crown Plaza was wonderful, excellent! It was such fun to walk around and see all the ghost statues. Have stayed at other hotels in Indianapolis and the restaurant in the Crown Plaza was priced reasonable and we ate several meals at the hotel rather than walking downtown. The food was delicious. Atmosphere was awesome. Anything I have to come to Indianapolis I will stay at the Crown Plaza at Union Station.

Read More
Read Less

Administrator

By

September 27, 2016

Excellent Location, Walking Distance to so many Restaurant and Shopping.

A very safe place to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Atmosphere

By

September 26, 2016

The Crowne Plaza/Indianapolis - Downtown Union Station was and "Experience" instead of just a "Stay." I marveled at the décor, using the old Union train station motif. Next time, I plan on staying in one of the railway car rooms.

The statues give an overall ambience of time gone by, of old train stations, meeting families and lovers, and business people, etc. Loved the history.

The ballroom was breathtaking. I could not stop looking at all the stained glass ceiling windows or the architecture.

The rooms were comfortable, with an added amenity of an "aroma therapy" kit and ear phones for a restful sleep.

Staff was accommodating and kind.

Again, great experience, not just a "stay."

Read More
Read Less

Unique Train Cars and great staff

By

September 26, 2016

The Train Car was very unique and spacious, unfortunately the number of windows allowed for alot of light to come in, even with individual blinds in each window. Maybe add a large curtain that will cover all windows directly across from bed. Exterior had large parking lot lights that were very bright. Staff was very helpful and rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally friendly staff and great room.

By

September 26, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and went the extra mile to engage guests. The hotel was clean and well staffed. The historical train station facets of the hotel were wonderful. The hotel is within easy walking distance to most downtown Indianapolis venues.

Read More
Read Less

Historical and Unique

By

September 26, 2016

Great place to stay in Indy. So much character and excellent staff and service. Most unique and interesting hotel in Indy.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

If you are looking for a modern hotel with the charm and history of yesterday, this is the place.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic architecture

By

September 24, 2016

club

The hotel is built around part of an old railroad station and it is done very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

September 23, 2016

Highly recommend. Great location. Super staff. Very accommodating and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but poor service

By

September 22, 2016

club

The front desk staff was not as prompt and courteous and one issue was not fixed for 3 days of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent say. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of our staff did not meet your or our expectations. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Mark Parnella General Manager
Read More
Read Less