Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 632 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good night sleep

By

March 25, 2017

Clean and welcoming room. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and very helpful. The bed was comfortable, and the pillows were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Loved the hotel. Had a ball in the lobby bar. Training class was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

outdated hotel

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel is not up to Crowne Plaza standards. I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

March 19, 2017

I didn't stay long,mostly worked all day and crashed at night. But the hotel was great. Only thing I do wish the room had was a microwave and fridge. But other than that it was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
"brinsdraco777", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restful Oasis

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

After a long day of driving, this was a welcomed oasis. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
"Vikingypsy", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your stay. We are glad to have provided you with a good resting spot after traveling all day. We are here when you need us and your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

March 8, 2017

By

March 12, 2017

Front desk was pleasant and accommodating since I had to check in early bc of an early flight into Jax and had a presentation I had that afternoon they were able to let me check in early and shower and change. I adjusted room temp down when I got to room again because it was stuffy and when I got back to the room and later in the night but the AC didn't seem to be cooling the room. Other than that pleasant stay nice clean hotel and grounds. I'm a IHG member and have stayed at a lot of hotels this one was average but would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the convenient shuttle to my cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, efficiant check-in

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Close to airport, has restaurant internally, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 11, 2017

This is a great place to stay if you are in the Jacksonville area.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

March 09, 2017

club

wish I would of got my request.i had request way in advance. I even called the day before to make sure my request was going to be met. they assured me it would. as I checked in the had not requests met for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
"AirForce", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay with us. Please accept our apologies for not following through with your request to be near the pool area. We are addressing that with staff and we will improve in this area as a result. Feel free to contact us directly through the contact us link on our web site if we can be of further assistance. I can promise you we will be able to honor such a request going forward. Thank you again and have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay a hit

By

March 08, 2017

The crown was first choice when arrived in Jacksonville. What got us to stop was the indoor pool. The front was very nice and helpful. I would leave liked the indoor pool to have longer hours. Our room was dusty and the. Atheism could have been cleaned better. The bed was a full and uncomfortable. The pillows were soft and fluffy though. Overall it was a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
"Lucinda", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay with us last weekend. We are glad that you seemed to have a good overall stay but we regret that you found the mattress uncomfortable. We will have our staff look at the beds in that room and make sure the mattresses are up to par with the manufacturers standards. Should your travels bring you back this way we would love another opportunity to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less