Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 654 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Traveling Stopping Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

Great location...nice hotel.
Parking could be quite await from room and highway access is tricky. But once settled in - everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

April 22, 2017

club

I booked this room round 2 weeks ago an from the first walk in to the front desk was a great experience!! I would recommend this hotel grade A quality

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM GREAT FOLKS

By

April 21, 2017

club

QUIET, DARK WHAT ELSE DO YOU NEED?
FRIENDLY STAFF, IN HOTEL BREAKFAST

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

April 20, 2017

This is my second visit to this location. Each time I have been treated excellent and received upgrades for my IHG elite status. I will always stay here when ever I visit Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

I was very comfortable and was treated with kindness and professionalism.

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom amenities was great.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

April 19, 2017

I enjoyed my experience here, it's a beautiful hotel, and the executive suites lounge has free ice cream, so yum!

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

April 19, 2017

club

Here for night as we were driving through to Palm Beach gardens. Good Pool, Good Food, would easily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel with good location. Meeting rooms were nice and the bar area is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Met Crowne Plaza Reputatiuon

By

April 15, 2017

club

Stay was very nice. Although this is an airport hotel, I never heard any airplane noise during the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

April 13, 2017

club

Our family decided I'd stop last minute to stay overnight at a hotel instead of driving straight through the night. I was able to make reservations on the road for only 15 minutes advanced notice. They were able to to make the reservations and have everything ready within that time frame. Very impressed and greatfull.

Read More
Read Less

JAX stay excels

By

April 11, 2017

club

We had a great stay, as always. As air crew, the service to us is wonderful. Discounts on food and beverages and use of a crew only room, hotel van to shopping/restaurants. Rooms always ready and clean and safe. Lobby ambiance inviting and relaxing. Enjoy this overnight very much!

Read More
Read Less

Good service in a calm atmosphere.

By

April 11, 2017

club

Almost everything was great. A little slow if you want to check out at the desk. The room did not completely shade out at night, but it was tolerable. Everything else was top notch.

Read More
Read Less