Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

great location

By

January 15, 2017

had everything we needed plus, Pool was inside and outside. Restaurant on site. Bed confortable and linen really nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
"cecjfc", Thank you for posting your comments after your stay on New Year's night. We also appreciate that you chose to stay with us while using a Reward Night. Please keep us in mind when you travel to Jacksonville in the future. We would love to have you back. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor quality room and average customer service

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Poor quality room and average customer service at this hotel. Didn't provide any upgrades for being platinum member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
"Kcchief", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online following your stay last week. We regret your experience with your room and have responded to you via email as you requested. Your loyalty to IHG hotels and resorts as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club is also appreciated very much. Best Regards, Mark Kane General Manager Ha
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service at restaurants and front desk. Drawbacks were that the room smelled like it was previously a smoking room and that some unsuccessful attempt had been made to cover up the smell. In addition, the bathroom door would not latch or lock.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
"Julia3579", Thank you very much for posting your comments following your stay. We have placed your room out of service to address the bathroom door and odor issues. If your travel plans bring you back to Jacksonville in the future we would love to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

So clean and friendly

By

January 11, 2017

club

I had the best getaway here. Everything was so clean and bright. It smelled amazing, the air fresheners, the lotions and shampoos, all of it. Staff was extremely helpful and kind. Great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
"BecauseIcan", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments online following your stay last weekend. We would love to serve you again when you are in need of that "getaway" again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for business in JAX- Northside

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Travelled for business with JEA. This hotel has everything you will need: pool, fitness, breakfast, restaurant, bar/lounge area and they offer the WSJ instead of USA Today. Great hotel for business travelers!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
"LTQ Sales", Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your business trip. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties worldwide, and to our property in particular over the past several years, as a Platinum Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are glad you were able to get the most of the amenities available here and look forward to serving you again when your business, or leisure travel brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Staff and Assertive to your needs

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel and staffing is great. Hotel is clean and safe. Great bar area and Coffee Bistro.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
"anoyymous1", Thank you very much for posting your review following your stay last week. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of some of the amenities we offer as a full service property. We would love to serve you again when travels bring you back to the Jacksonville area for business or leisure. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very saddened and upset

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I am sad and upset with the attention to a Platinum select member

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
"ElGrego", Thank you again for bringing to light your experience at our property. As we mentioned earlier we regret your experience but we are very thankful you have given us the chance to address some issues directly that will lead to us improving our service. We hope you have a prosperous 2017. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice, Will stay again, area is comfortable and workers are friendly.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Will stay again! Bar prices could be better and pool should open earlier. Reward points for stay should not be over 15,000 because many of my friends would stay during golf season.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
"yom106", Thank you very much for the kind post and the constructive thoughts. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties as a Platinum Elite member of the IHG Rewards club. We look for ward to serving you again when travels bring you back to Jacksonville. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall pleasing stay

By

January 05, 2017

I like the the larger hotel experience with amenities and public areas. Restaurant, bar, public spaces, and decorated professionally, and professional and trained staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
"chilly0", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments online following your stay with us on New Year's night. We are glad you found the facility to your liking with the open spaces and added amenities not found at many limited service properties. We would love to serve you again should your travels bring you back to the Jacksonville area. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful during our stay. Our room was large and comfortable. Both the bathroom and bedroom were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
"sonybrown", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We certainly enjoyed hosting your group for the week. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to the staff as well. We would love to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

The worst of the pictures posted from this hotel proved to be true for the room we had. Furthermore, there was hair all over the sheets, hair in the bathtub, a plastic no-slip bathtub mat that had been rolled up and clearly left wet for God knows how long (due to the moldy smell), an air conditioning unit with two different sets of controls neither of which properly operated the system, toilet paper was left in the peephole, the bathroom is tiny, and there isn't even a true closet. Crowne Plazas used to be nice. This is now the second one I have stayed in that was terrible. I guess with IHG hotels, the only way one is safe now is staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The others are hit or miss. Something needs to be done to compensate me, or IHG may completely lose my business, after 13 years of being a loyal IHG Club Member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
"matt2017", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. Feedback is very important to us. We regret your experience and have been addressing the issues directly with staff involved. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties over the past decade plus and we hope our gesture of apology emailed to you earlier in the week help to ease the frustration from this stay. Best Regards, Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing evening

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

As a platinum member, I was asked if I wanted to stay on one of the executive floors, which was great because there was a large group of high schools students there. The room was perfectly quiet. Great night sleep..great service..good breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
"Wthomase", Thank you very much for posting your comments. We appreciate you choosing us for a "relaxing evening" and we are glad you were able to have one. We would love to serve you again should business or leisure travel bring you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less