Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 788 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

they care on small advise, Bed is clean and comfortable.

By

November 17, 2020

Food quality is very good,
Bed is comfortable, staff is courteous and helpful, restaurant is proper sanitised, safety is very good

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 17, 2020

Thanks Shubham for stepping in and supporting us with the highlighted issue. Appreciate it, We did enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks Crowne plaza team at jaipur

By

November 15, 2020

club

Crowne plaza helped made my stay very comfortable esp during covid when i was going through a tough situation in family. Staff is super supportive and helpful. all in all 10 /10 experience on all counts.

Read More
Read Less

Best in class experience by Crowne Plaza

By

November 04, 2020

club

As soon as I entered the property, I loved the welcome gesture. Our luggages were well taken care. We got room in no time. The room was awesomely set up. It had got nice fragrance. Everything starting from.bed, carpet, washrooms, bathing area were well set up. We had nice sleep. Breakfast on both the days was superb. We had hassle free check in and check out. The stay was very peaceful. Loved the amazing experience. Would like to rate 10 on 10. Thanks Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

October 30, 2020

club

All the staff is good and cooperative .good food and restaurant staff is also very cooperative. Mr virander or bhupinder, Mr aman, varun in restaurant and saurav or rahul on front desk. Other staff is also very good and helping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Safe Stay during Covid

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for getting around and many activities. If we were to travel to Jaipur again, we would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Transit stay

By

October 20, 2020

Stayed at Crown Plaza due long drive from Indore to Delhi. Everything was good except linens.

Property is on the outskirts.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and great services

By

October 19, 2020

club

Overall experience was great with services. Food was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Best in class experience

By

October 16, 2020

club

Comfortable bed
Perfect lighting in the room.
Super spacious room and washroom with a bathtub.
Prompt housekeeping.
Exceptional food.
Ample options for breakfast.
Customised food options to match ones taste.
Express check in facility.
Super fast complimentary wi fi.
Large size led TV to compliment the room size.
Proper sanitisation in the rooms as well as lobby

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 15, 2020

club

It was great experience to stay with Crown plaza. I recommend for this property to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel in jaipur

By

October 15, 2020

club

Just want to thank you crowne plaza for your services and keep it up as you did.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

This was an excellent stay in hotel to celebrate a birthday party and the staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less