Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 584 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    20

服務良好, 欠缺熨斗

By

July 17, 2017

club

酒店整體乾淨, 舒適, 前台人員服務態度良好, 並告知

IHG在8月底前有獎勵積分的活動, 也主動將我房間提升一級

由於是商務出差, 衣服在會議前, 希望能燙平, 可惜這家未能提供熨斗, 希望下次能提供熨斗

Read More
Read Less

広い部屋と空間と日本人向けのフロントサービス

By

July 17, 2017

club

フロントは、日本人対応に優れている。
初めての人でも安心して宿泊できる。ホテルでのタクシー予約も出きビジネスでも観光でも安心できる。
朝食は、5:30からで早朝からのビジネスにも対応できている。
滞在時間に余裕があれば、スポーツクラブ等の施設を利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 14, 2017

The hotel is situated next to a main highway that link to South, Central and North Jakarta which is quite convenient when there is no traffic.

Read More
Read Less

3回目にして好みを分ってくれました

By

July 12, 2017

インターコンチネンタルジャカルタがブランドが変わりIHGではクラウンプラザがトップになりホテルを変えました。
毎月泊まるのですが、3回目にして好みも理解してくれ、前日予約での部屋の確保と朝のチェックインがスムーズにできるようになりました。
ホテルも馴染みなのでしょうか。
インターコンチネンタルと比べアンバサダーやスパイヤへのミニプレゼントはありませんが、その他は特に気になりません。部屋も静かな部屋を選んでくれました。
暫くはここを定宿にします。
不満は、マウスウォッシュが無いこと。
タオルはインドネシアはどうしてもフカフカにはならないのですが、フカフカバスタオルだと良いのに。
良い点は洗濯がインターコンにくらべ使いやすいこと。
水が臭うのはインドネシアなので仕方がありません。
希望は水をプリスティンにしてほしい。ジャカルタで唯一の軟水ミネラルです。

Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

July 11, 2017

club

クラシックで趣のある部屋は落ち着きます。従業員もフレンドリーで対応もいいと思います。ビジネス利用が多く、安心して仕事に打ち込めます。また、空港からのまた空港へのリムジンサービスも快適で便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and perfect location

By

July 09, 2017

The Crowne hotel at Semanggi area is the perfect hotel for your business and leasure purposes. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. My experience with Crowne hotels were all remarkable. I was told that the hotel was at the moment building a swimming pool, which will be a great addition to my future stays. Very recommended!

Read More
Read Less

not good this time

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Already shared in comments. Please refer the same.
This time i was surprised to see such a downgrade in services.i was very good around an year back but it's depreciated a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at the crowne plaza for 4 nights in early July - at the end of the Ramadan holidays.

The staff at the hotel are all extremely polite and helpful. The hotel is clean and although being refurbished is quiet. Due to refurbishment the pool was closed during our stay.

The hotel seems to attract mostly business travelers - I guess due to its excellent location. Maybe this was the reason we did not see any children during our 4 nights there.

So if you are looking for a quiet, business oriented hotel close to the business area of Jakarta look no further.

As leisure travelers my wife and I both enjoyed our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と寝心地の良いベッド

By

July 04, 2017

club

今回は部屋をグレードアップしてもらったので、広い部屋でくつろぐ事ができましたが、通常の宿泊でも、部屋の快適性には満足しています。
浴室も使いやすく、快適です。

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel needs complete makeover

By

July 03, 2017

The staff try hard and the location is great. The price is acceptable. If you don't mind an aging room decor and hotel with bad food and a pool closed for renovation you could stay here. If the hotel had a complete makeover it has the potential to be great.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 02, 2017

club

excellent comfortable stay nice ambiance i will like to advise my friends for staying in this property

Read More
Read Less

My experience with you

By

July 02, 2017

I am a frequent traveler and use hotels of the IHG group when in my staying cities/countries. As in another stays in Jakarta Crown Plaza , my experience this time was nice and inviting to continue being loyal to your hotel and to the IHG the group. .

Read More
Read Less