Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 375 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good lobby area

By

August 28, 2016

Bathrooms need updating. Otherwise good value. Good location. No swimming pool or spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear JakartaGuest, Thank you for giving a review of our hotel. We are happy to inform you that hotel refurbishment is already in our plan to take place next year. Indeed, our hotel's location is an advantage, closed by to office complexes where multinational companies are located as well as to other attractions that the city offers. However, please accept our sincere apology for our under renovation swimming pool. You may contact our Concierge for alternative pool arrangement usage. It is always a pleasure to hear guest’s satisfaction and we will always continue to strive in delivering quality services. Thank you very much for your comment and we hope to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 23, 2016

Miss.Natalia(front desk) offered excellent help and professional assistance to me during some problem i had during my stay.

I wish to deep thank her for the great help and assistance she rendered which was very professional and made my stay better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Shashi76, Thank you for giving a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the great service and assistance given by our Front Desk Supervisor, Natalia. Your gratitude is much appreciated and has been conveyed to her as well. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. Thank you for your recognition toward our service and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

まぁまぁ

By

August 21, 2016

部屋の古さはしょがないが綺麗に清掃ができているので問題なし。
インターネットが遅すぎる。
朝食は種類も多くて美味しいです。
スタッフの対応もいいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
親愛なるBangkok16 、 IHGのゴールド会員は、クラブリワードとして当ホテルの優れた評価を与えるために、また、当社のブランドへの忠誠心をいただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、ご滞在中の朝食メニューとスタッフのサービスを楽しんだことを聞いて喜んでいます。部屋の掃除用として、あなたは私たちのハウスキーピングチームに連絡することができます。しかし、インターネットの接続速度が遅いために私たちの誠実な謝罪を受け入れてください。残りは当社のITマネージャは、即時改善のための包括的な措置を取ります安心しました。ゲストの満足度は、全てのお客様にシームレスなサービスを提供し続けるために私達に動機を与えるものです。 我々は、我々の努力に向かってあなたの認識に感謝し、再度のお越しをお待ちしております。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

good choice for a stay in Jakarta

By

August 19, 2016

club

Great location, excellent service, value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear VM57, Thank you for giving a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as Club member of IHG Rewards Club. Indeed, our hotel's location is an advantage, closed by to office complexes where multinational companies are located as well as to other attractions that the city offers. We appreciate your recognition towards our excellent service. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

普通でした

By

August 16, 2016

club

ホテルへの自動車によるアクセスがあまり良くなかった。
部屋にヘアードライヤーがなく、デスクライトが点灯しなく暗かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
親愛なるken.o 、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにも、当ホテルのレビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 09.00午後 - ゲスト利便性が交通渋滞を避けるために、私たちは07.00時から平日で提供されていますサイドホテルへのアクセスを持っています。しかし、我々は原因客室内に施設にご滞在に失望していたことを学ぶことを後悔しています。それが私たちの今後の部屋の改修来年のための貴重な入力があるように私はあなたのフィードバックを指摘しています。 私たちはあなたのフィードバックを感謝し、クラウンプラザホテルジャカルタであなたをバック歓迎する機会を持っていると思っています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Bar

By

August 15, 2016

Hoping to see the bar and lounge area be improved and make the environment more livelier.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear JaGZZ, Thank you for giving a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty as a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club. We appreciate your feedback regarding the Semanggi Lounge improvement as it will be one of our focus in our refurbishment next year. Guest satisfaction is what motivates us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. Thank you very much for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and helpful service.

By

August 12, 2016

I found my stay in the Crowne plaza to be excellent. I had a feling of security and confort that I would expect in my own home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Darrell114, Thank you for your perfect review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had an excellent stay and comfortable with our service. Guest satisfaction is what motivates us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. We appreciate your recognition towards our effort and look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフが親切

By

August 09, 2016

ホテル内のATMでトラブルがありカードが戻ってこなかった。通常は、カードは戻ってこないがホテルのスタッフの尽力でその日の晩に戻ってきた。おかげで支障なく仕事を終えることが出来た。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
親愛なるTATSU2772 、 優れた評価を与えるために、また、 IHGのゴールド会員は、クラブリワードとして当社のブランドへの忠誠心をいただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたがエラーATMに関するスタッフのサービスに満足していることを聞いて喜んでいます。ゲストの満足度は、全てのお客様にシームレスなサービスを提供し続けるために私達に動機を与えるものです。 我々は、我々の努力に向かってあなたの認識に感謝し、再度のお越しをお待ちしております。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience was great but no amenities

By

July 31, 2016

-I had a great stay at this hotel. The only thing I don't like is that, it doesn't have any amenities at all. No Gym, No pool, etc.
-expect a heavy traffic condition when leaving or arriving at the hotel's area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Franovinz, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay at our hotel. Unfortunately, our leisure facilities are undergoing renovation, however, we have alternative arrangement for swimming pool usage and a temporary fitness facility with standard equipment. For guest convenience to avoid heavy traffic condition, we have side hotel access that is available on weekdays from 07.00 am - 09.00 pm. It is always a pleasure to hear guest’s satisfaction and we will always continue to strive in delivering quality services. Thank you very much for your comment and we hope to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 30, 2016

I complained constantly to managers, they were not helpful. Couldnt check in (they didnt accept USD$) even though I booked on IHG in USD! - Then I had to pay for every service I used, business center, food, laundry, breakfast - felt like an ATM machine. Old, smelly and mouldy room led to me having allergies. Overall pretty bad experience - wont ever go there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear bernardx, Thank you for expressing your disappointment during your recent stay at our hotel. We recognise your loyalty to IHG and appreciate your feedback. Regarding your comment about accepting USD, as per local regulations in Indonesia, we cannot accept any foreign currency as a mode of payment and all payments have to be made in IDR only. However reservations can be made with USD booking on rooms, which is to hold the reservation, and not used as payment. Breakfast is complimentary to all Club Floor guests and that was included when you stayed with us. I have checked the other additional charges that you have mentioned during your stay and see that there has already been a reasonable amount of charges removed from your final bill for transportation to the airport and Business Centre use, after you spoke to the Manager. We regret to learn, despite that, you were still unhappy with the response from the Managers who spoke to you. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience this may have caused. However, we are happy to inform you that we are presently planning for hotel refurbishment which will take place next year. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location but...

By

July 30, 2016

club

The hotel is really well situated in Jakarta for international business. The staff was excellent, good English language, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. But it is evident this property is old. Overall the property was clean and the common areas very nice. But the rooms were shabby especially the bathroom. There was significant mold issues (but did look like they had tried to clean it). Towels were average but the bed was comfy. Everything looked worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear MatiS, Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. We appreciate your recognition toward our staff service and strategic location, however we regret to learn that the room condition did not meet your expectation. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences. Meanwhile, I am pleased to inform your that room refurbishment is already in our plan to take place next year. We value your comment as it gives us the opportunity to improve our facilities and services. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Jakarta

By

July 30, 2016

club

Great staff nice hotel, breakfast on the pricy side but good food. Really wish there were an airport shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear KirstyTaylor, Thank you for your comment and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. It is our pleasure to hear your satisfaction toward our great staff service. Your feedback regarding breakfast price and airport shuttle is appreciated and valuable for our consideration. We look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager.
Read More
Read Less