Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 655 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    21

さすがCrowne Plazaでした。

By

October 18, 2017

club

IHG会員になったばかりでしたが、会員特典がすぐに受けられました。フロントやコンシエルジェの対応も迅速で丁寧でした。

Read More
Read Less

浴室不卫生,服务极度不好

By

October 16, 2017

要了两瓶,打了三次服务电话,都答应好了要送,等了一下午都没送到。
浴缸不干净,洗了很多次。
网速不太快。

Read More
Read Less

ロビー

By

October 15, 2017

club

ロビーで人と待ち合わせをしたが、椅子とテーブルの数が少なく、全員が座ることができなかった。もっと椅子とテーブルを増やしてほしい。

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 14, 2017

club

Poor sound proofing, stained sheets, discouloured towels

Read More
Read Less

気持ち良い接客態度

By

October 12, 2017

チェックイン時には私の名前を確認し、一つ一つ笑顔で丁寧に説明をしていただき、とても感じが良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel, but staff service was excellent

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Firstly, I should point out that I travel frequently and always stay at IHG brand hotels all over the world. Therefore my opinions are based on a fair comparison....

This hotel is very tired and urgently requires renovation. It certainly has potential, however, the condition of the grounds and particularly the rooms is not at all commensurate with the Crowne Plaza brand. Mine was a Club Room, so should have been the best standard which the hotel can offer. Sadly, I would guess by the appearance of the room / bathroom that it has not been renovated in over 15 years.

Also, I was disappointed to find the swimming pool was out of use and this was not mentioned on the IHG booking App. Thankfully, the hotel staff and particularly the manager were very understanding of my complaint and did adequately compensate me.

Read More
Read Less

行き届いたコンシエルジュ

By

October 10, 2017

club

旅行中にボロブドゥール遺跡に行きたく、現地ツア-会社の紹介をお願いしましたが、適確な状況説明など大変助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

Tired and dated - would not return

By

October 10, 2017

club

I had an upgraded and refurbished room, but it still fell well short of business hotel standards.

The room was very dark, even with the dull lights on. The decoration is what I would describe as 'smokers yellow'. The whole place felt like it has been stuck in a 1980's time warp.

I was due to stay here for two weeks but checked out and went to one of the other business standard hotels in Jakarta, at a similar price. This was a good decision as I felt much more comfortable as soon as I walked into the place.

This hotel is not up to the standards of a quality international hotel brand and I would not return.

Staff were friendly though!

Read More
Read Less

アーリーチェックイン

By

October 10, 2017

早朝の便で着くため、アーリーチェックインの設定より早く、前の夜からの宿泊にしています。6時にホテルに入り、シャワーを浴びてから会社に行くのですが、戻ると部屋が掃除されていない。
水も供給されていない。これなら前泊分を支払った値打ちが無い。
インターコンチネンタル ジャカルタでは、こういうことは無かったのですが。
前泊の時のルームサービスをしっかりやってほしいものです。

Read More
Read Less

親切な従業員

By

October 09, 2017

フロント、ベルボーイ、客室係、バーの従業員、皆さんとても親切で親身に接してくれました。日本語も通じます。スマンギショッピングセンターも徒歩3分のところにあり、簡単な買い物は済ませることができ、利便性も高いです。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Jakarta

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Service at the Crowne Plaza Jakarta is quite impressive and I was truly satisfied. Server at the lounge made it a point to call me by name every morning during breakfast. Service was prompt and good. Unfortunately, the condition of the hotel rooms are quite old and need refurbishment. Pillows, in particular, was quite old and smelly - not the usual Crowne Plaza standard that I am used to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel poor restaurant.

By

October 07, 2017

Generally comfortable hotel but lacks atmosphere and the restauant needs improvement regarding food quality and waiting staff attentiveness.
The rooms are comfortable and the staff are all pleasant, warm and friendly.
Ok location in central Jakarta.

Read More
Read Less