Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 483 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    19

スムーズなチェックインチェックアウト。

By

February 25, 2017

club

スムーズなチェックインとチェックアウトの手続きでした。短い滞在時間でしたが滞在中にストレスを感じる事なく、また利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
親愛なるParrow、   ご滞在の経験の見直しを与えるためにありがとうとIHGのクラブ会員がクラブを報酬として当社ブランドへの忠誠心を感謝しています。   あなたが私たちの全体的なサービスや製品に満足していたことを知って喜んでいます。確かに、それは、私たちがお客様に私たちの絶対的な最高を提示し、あなたが値する質の高いサービスをご提供し続けるために努力する喜び与えます。   あなたのような満足のお客様から聞いて喜びであり、我々はより良いゲスト・エクスペリエンスの創出に努めていきます。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Professional and comfortable

By

February 25, 2017

A good night sleep in a well equipped business focused hotel. A good selection of food served with a high level of service from genuinely friendly staff. It is a quiet place to recover from the heat and intensity of Jakarta city life.

Traffic is always a problem and the one way system adds a lot of time to exiting the hotel unfortunately.

Good taxi service to and from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Rocks 2016, Thank you for writing an excellent review for us. We are truly honored to have your loyalty as Spire member of IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to learn that you have a satisfying stay experience. It is an honor to received all your compliments and also appreciate your recognition towards our friendly and helpful staff services. A pleasant review from satisfied guest like yourself is what motivates us to keep providing the best products and services. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta, we look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel location is perfect for a good hotel that will not blow your budget.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking time to post a review. We appreciate that you were satisfied with your stay. Located in “Golden Triangle” area is one of our advantages to facilitate our guests to reach various highlights that Jakarta has to offer. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Again, thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We look forward to welcome you back again in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Jakarta

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

front office Staff un-cordial; on-going construction in the hotel;mosquito in the room; FOM and AFOM very rigid attitude towards their hotel guest; housekeeping - bathe towels are too old quality and not fresh and hygienic; swimming pool not working; Too Noise due to construction; charged more then actual having billing dispute.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear AJ Jakarta, Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We are honored to have your loyalty as Platinum member of IHG Rewards Club. We regret that you have experienced unsatisfying stay with us. We are usually known for our attentive and friendly staff that treat each guest with respect however, we are truly sorry you felt differently. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. Meanwhile, we are managing the construction work to ensure least disturbance to our guests. Guest satisfaction is of utmost important to us and we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and better accommodation. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,设施陈旧

By

February 22, 2017

说真的,设施太陈旧了。
电水壶像是大学用的热得快,电视机不是液晶的,床头也没有小音响,花洒固定在墙上不能取下,并且总是调节不好。茶包,咖啡和洗漱用品感觉也不上档次。同档次的雅加达的SPG酒店茶包不是TWG的就是迪尔玛的,咖啡基本都是胶囊咖啡,洗漱用品更不用说,皇冠的这些细节感觉和酒店定位不符。
电脑桌椅配备并不是很好,在房间干了一下午活,感觉有点腰酸背痛。
但是服务员还是很热情,早餐也要点赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
亲爱的whawk78, 感谢您与我们分享您的住宿体验。 我们真诚地感谢您对我们品牌的忠诚度,作为IHG Rewards Club的金牌会员。 我们很抱歉,由于酒店的条件和设施,您不满意您的住宿。 我们以我们对细节的特别关注而闻名,并对我们错过了这个标志感到遗憾。 对于由此带来的不便,我们深表歉意。 请放心,我已经注意到您的反馈,他们将是我们在当前客房装修的优先。 这是我们的目标承诺,为所有客人提供更好的住宿体验。 我们重视您的反馈,并希望您遇到的挫折不会阻止您住在雅加达皇冠假日酒店。 真诚, Dwiretno Yogiastuti 营销传播经理
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Old room

By

February 21, 2017

Need to renew the hotel room as too old. Is quite different from other crown hotel like in bandung.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear fens, Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback in regards to room condition. As our commitment to meet guest satisfaction, we are currently renovating few floors. By end of March 2017, we will have one floor available presenting a totally different ambiance with latest state of the art in-room technology. The feedback we receive from our valued guest like you enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta, we look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

老朽化した設備

By

February 21, 2017

club

メインルームはそれほど気になりませんが、バスルームが老朽化し、清潔さがないので落ち着きません。 シャワーも不潔感が漂い、とてもバスタブに水を入れる気にもなりません

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
親愛なるデイヴィッド、 私たちのホテルにレビューを投稿していただき、ありがとうございます。私たちのブランドに対するIHG Rewards Clubの会員としてのご愛顧に感謝いたします。 私はあなたが浴室の清潔さに失望したことを知り、残念です。 私たちは例外的な細部への配慮で知られており、私たちはそのマークを見逃してしまったことを後悔します。 ご迷惑をおかけいたしましたことを心よりお詫び申し上げます。 ハウスキーピングマネージャーが改善のための是正措置をとっていることを確認してください。 私たちは、製品やサービスを監視する機会を与えるので、お客様のご意見を大切にしています。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

快適なホテルライフ

By

February 21, 2017

朝食はもう少し工夫したほうがいいですね。
部屋は清潔感がありベッドでは快適に眠ることができました。フロントの方々も親切でとても良く対応して頂きました。また次回も利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
親愛なるToshi、 貴重なフィードバックをありがとう。 私は、IHG Rewards Clubのゴールドメンバーとして、私たちのブランドに対するあなたの忠誠心に心から感謝しています。 私たちはあなたが快適な部屋を楽しんでおり、スタッフのサービスを認識していることを知ってうれしいです。 朝食の選択に関するあなたのコメントは非常に高く評価されており、改善のために食品飲料管理者に向けられています。 Crowne Plaza Jakartaをご利用いただきありがとうございます。 私たちのホテルを選んでいただきありがとうございます。 一緒に会いましょう。 の場合 の場合 ありがとうございました、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

英語未熟者でも楽に泊まれます!

By

February 20, 2017

club

趣のある雰囲気で満足。
朝食も日本食も用意されるなど種類豊富で食しやすかったです。
コーヒーサービスについても応対も良く受け入れ易かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
親愛なるレオパパ、 レビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。また、IHG Rewards Clubのクラブ会員として当社ブランドへの忠誠心を込めてありがとうございます。 私たちは朝食のスプレッドとスタッフのサービスに満足して朝食を楽しんでいただけることを嬉しく思っております。 ゲストの満足度は私たちにとって非常に重要であり、あなたのコメントは、私たちが常にお客様のためにより良い製品とサービスを改善し、提供するよう動機づけるものです。 ご滞在ありがとうございました。クラウンプラザジャカルタで再びお迎えできることを楽しみにしています。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

美味しい朝食

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

とても美味しくてメニュー豊富な朝食 満足!
静かな部屋に寝心地の良いベッドと枕。
外の眺めは良く無いけれどホテルのせいでは無いので、仕方ないですね。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
親愛なるTaaさん、 レビューをいただきありがとうございます。また、IHG Rewards Clubのプラチナ会員として当社ブランドへの忠誠心を込めてありがとうございます。 満足のいく滞在経験があることを嬉しく思います。 常に最高の滞在と食事の経験をお届けし、満足していただいたゲストからの肯定的なご意見をお待ちしております。 クラウンプラザジャカルタをご利用いただきありがとうございます。すぐにもう一度ご歓迎いたします。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

Great location staff is very friendly and room is very big and specious very nice mall next to the hotel
Thank you so much it was a very nice stay in Jakarta

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear pervez786, Thank you for giving us your excellent review and we appreciate your loyalty to our brand as member of IHG Rewards Club. We are truly honored to have all the compliments, as we were able to exceed your expectation. It is our commitment to meet guest satisfaction and we are delighted to know that this is what you experience. Located in “Golden Triangle” area is one of our advantages and within proximity of the many highlights that Jakarta has to offer. It is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guests like yourself and hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

February 16, 2017

レストランでの朝食時、片言ながら日本語で話し掛けてくれ、ニコッと笑顔を見せてくれ、心が和んだ。
また、ラウンジの女性スタッフも愛想よく対応してくれた。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
親愛なるKazu、 ホテルでのご滞在の経験を共有していただきありがとうございます。また、IHG Rewards Clubのゴールドメンバーとして当社のブランドへの忠誠心をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。   私たちはあなたの朝食の広がりを楽しんで、私たちのスタッフサービスを賞賛していることを知ってうれしいです。 素晴らしいホテルのゲストを愛するという私たちのコミットメントです。私たちがご滞在中に経験したことが大変喜んでいます。 また、ご滞在いただきありがとうございます。お返事をお待ちしております。   敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less