Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 474 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    17

美味しい朝食

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

とても美味しくてメニュー豊富な朝食 満足!
静かな部屋に寝心地の良いベッドと枕。
外の眺めは良く無いけれどホテルのせいでは無いので、仕方ないですね。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

Great location staff is very friendly and room is very big and specious very nice mall next to the hotel
Thank you so much it was a very nice stay in Jakarta

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

February 16, 2017

レストランでの朝食時、片言ながら日本語で話し掛けてくれ、ニコッと笑顔を見せてくれ、心が和んだ。
また、ラウンジの女性スタッフも愛想よく対応してくれた。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
親愛なるKazu、 ホテルでのご滞在の経験を共有していただきありがとうございます。また、IHG Rewards Clubのゴールドメンバーとして当社のブランドへの忠誠心をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。   私たちはあなたの朝食の広がりを楽しんで、私たちのスタッフサービスを賞賛していることを知ってうれしいです。 素晴らしいホテルのゲストを愛するという私たちのコミットメントです。私たちがご滞在中に経験したことが大変喜んでいます。 また、ご滞在いただきありがとうございます。お返事をお待ちしております。   敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

部屋の冷房について

By

February 16, 2017

club

同行者(商社マン)より、睡眠時は部屋の冷房調節が
あまり効かない為、睡眠時は冷房は切るようにとアドバイスがあり、その通りにして正解でした。
とても冷房を付けると寒かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
親愛な Keroro339, ご滞在のご意見を投稿していただきありがとうございます。また、IHG Rewards Clubのクラブ会員として当社ブランドへの忠誠心を込めて感謝いたします。 あなたの部屋の空調の問題のため、あなたの滞在に満足できなかったことは残念です。ご迷惑をおかけいたしましたことを心よりお詫び申し上げます。すべての客室に標準温度が設定されており、ベッドサイドパネルで室温を調節できます。問題が当社のエンジニアリングマネージャーに対処され、直ちに解決されることをご安心ください。 お客様のご意見は、製品とサービスを改善する機会を提供するものです。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Another poor Crowne Plaza hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Another disappointment in Jakarta..
Super mediocre toiletries and room amenities. Feels short changed if considering price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear STKH74, I appreciate feedback of your stay experience and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. I regret to learn that our product and service did not meet your expectation. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience. As our commitment to meet guest satisfaction, I am pleased to inform you that several floors of our hotel are now undergoing renovation and expect to complete the renovation soon. We value your feedback and certainly hope you will have a completely new experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

All staff wew kind and nice with smile. Breakfast could be more variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear kent, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel also for your loyalty to our brand as Club member of IHG Rewards club. We are delighted to read your compliment towards our staff service as it is our concern to deliver a great service to our guests. We take every feedback seriously and we have addressed your feedback regarding breakfast choice to our Food & Beverage manager for improvement. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta, we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

もう少し変化を

By

February 14, 2017

club

朝食などいつも同じメニューなのでもう少しバリエーションを持たせてほしい。テレビチャンネルを増やしてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
親愛なるかず、 ご滞在のご経験をフィードバックしたり、IHGリワードクラブのクラブ会員として当社ブランドへの忠誠心をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 私はあなたが繰り返した朝食メニューに失望したことを知って残念です。 すぐに改善するために私が食べ物と飲み物のマネージャーにあなたのフィードバックを解決していることを確認してください、テレビチャネルの選択は、現在改装を受けている私たちの客室の機能の1つになります。 私たちは、製品やサービスを継続的に改善することができるように、フィードバックを重視しています。   敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

ゆったりした部屋と素晴らしいサービス

By

February 14, 2017

club

部屋が広くゆったりしており、快適でした。
サービスの満足のいくものでした。スタッフの皆さんが良く訓練されていると思いました。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
親愛なるトミー、 IHGリワードクラブのクラブ会員として貴重なご意見と忠告をいただき、ありがとうございます。 快適なご滞在をお約束します。 絶対に最高のサービス体験を提供することが私たちの目的であり、私たちはあなたがそれを感じていることを知って満足しています。 クラクフプラザジャカルタでは、スタッフの皆様へのご理解とご支援をお待ちしております。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

ジャカルタ

By

February 12, 2017

club

安全である。朝食開始時間が早く良い。バストイレをキレイにした方がいい。
検討下さい。次回も使用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
親愛なるyamazaki1021さん、 IHG Rewards Clubのクラブ会員としての私たちのブランドに対するあなたの忠誠心についても、ホテルでの滞在経験を共有していただき、ありがとうございます。 クラウンプラザジャカルタでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけることを嬉しく思います。 実際には、朝食は05:30から10:00まで毎日営業しています。 私はすぐに改善するために、トイレの清潔度に関するハウスキーピングマネージャーのご指摘をお伝えしました。 Crowne Plaza Jakartaをご利用いただきありがとうございます。また、皆様のご歓迎をお待ちしております。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

メンテナンスの重要性

By

February 12, 2017

club

排水の不都合で不愉快になった事を報告したが、次回3月か4月に、このホテルに再度宿泊した時、本当に快適に宿泊出来る事を期待しています。メンテナンスの重要性を認識して欲しい。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
親愛なるiiotoko1403さん、 私たちのホテルを見直し、IHG Rewards Clubのクラブ会員としての私たちのブランドに対するあなたの忠誠心を味わっていただきありがとうございます。   私たちは、あなたが部屋の排水の不適切な維持のために不満足な滞在をしていたことを知って残念です。 ご迷惑をおかけいたしましたことを心よりお詫び申し上げます。 私たちは例外的な細部への配慮で知られており、私たちはそのマークを見逃してしまったことを後悔します。 エンジニアリングマネージャーが問題解決のための措置を講じており、お客様の次の滞在でより良い滞在体験を提供できるようにしていますので、ご安心ください。   お客様のご意見は、サービスを改善する機会を提供するものです。   敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

部屋の空調

By

February 12, 2017

club

部屋の空調を止めたが、ホテル全体の温度調節のためか、夜中に部屋の温度が下がり、寒さを感じた。ホテル内の温度の調整に配慮をお願いしたい。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
親愛なるNorteno、 IHGリワードクラブのクラブ会員としての私たちのブランドに対するあなたの忠誠心についても、私どもに素晴らしいレビューをいただきありがとうございます。 クラウンプラザジャカルタで5つ星のレビューと満足のいく滞在をお楽しみいただけることを光栄に思います。 空調温度制御の問題により完璧な滞在が損なわれてしまったことは残念です。 この問題は当社のエンジニアリングマネージャーに対処され、直ちに解決されますのでご安心ください。 優れた製品とサービスを提供し続けるためには、肯定的な評価が重要です。 貴重なご意見をお寄せいただき、クラウンプラザジャカルタをご希望のホテルとして選択していただけることを嬉しく思います。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

クラウンプラザ

By

February 10, 2017

club

設備的には、平均的なホテルですが、スタッフの対応は非常に良かったです。
当方が宿泊した時は、日本食レストランが改装中で、仮設店舗となっており、お客さんとの接待に使ったのですが、雰囲気、スタッフの対応共に良くない印象でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
親愛なるオタマ、 ご理解いただき、またIHGリワードクラブのクラブ会員として当社ブランドへの忠誠心を尽くしていただきありがとうございます。 ご滞在に満足しており、スタッフサービスを認識していることを喜んでお知らせします。 確かに、Akane Japanese Restaurantは現在改装工事を進めており、2017年4月にはよりエキサイティングなコンセプトの新しい日本食レストランがオープンする予定です。 あなた自身のようなゲストからの肯定的なレビューは、絶対にあなたにふさわしい最高のものを提示する動機となります。 クラウンプラザジャカルタで再びお迎えいたします。   敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less