Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 446 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    17

Jakarta - January

By

January 16, 2017

Nice hotel, extremely friendly staff and very good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear DC7573, Thank you for your 5 stars review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Spire member of IHG Rewards Club. We are very pleased and honored to hear all the compliments and your satisfaction throughout the stay. Your comment truly encourage us to continue providing quality service you deserve. It is our pleasure to hear from satisfied guest and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

建物は古いがサービスはいい!

By

January 15, 2017

ホテルの建物は古く、室内の空調調整可能が出来ず残念でしたが、スタッフのサービス対応は良かったです。
また次回も利用しようと思っております。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
親愛なるopshi、 私どものホテルの素晴らしい評価とIHG Rewards Clubのゴールドメンバーとしての私たちのブランドに対するあなたの忠誠心に感謝します。 スタッフサービスに対するあなたの認識に感謝します。ホテルの状態に関して、私は現在、段階的なサイクルで客室を改装しており、今年2月までに改装済みの客室を完成させる予定であることをお知らせします。 満足していただいたお客様からのご連絡は喜ばしく、次のご滞在をお待ちしております。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Crowne Plaza in Jakarta

By

January 15, 2017

club

This was a business and pleasure.

I heard the renovation sound during my arrival at 12 till 4pm on 11 Jan 2017.

So I was having calls and working in the room because of the traffics. Even had in room meal.

Sad to say that the renovation sound really affected my stay in the hotel. It was also good that I can suggest your staff to tell me face to face when I arrive in IHG Club lounge.At less I can do my call and work else where I can be quite.

I hope the renovation will finish in Feb 2017 cause if the renovation still not finish I will not be coming to this hotel for my next visit or you can suggest a quite place for my call.

Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Iyueet, Thank you for your 5 stars review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. I am very sorry that you were dissappointed with your stay due to sound from guestroom renovation work. I believe, our apology letter is missing from your room and moreover, our staff failed to inform you of our hotel condition. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience. Please note that hotel renovation will take place in phased cycle over 2 years period. Rest assured that we are managing the construction work to ensure least disturbance to our guests. Your feedback is appreciated as it helps us improve on our level of service and ensure that we continue to work on creating a satisfied guest experience. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a Good Stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

R E N O V A T I O N....... It reminded me of 1980's when I used to stay in Hotels in Jakarta, Rooms are very DULL/SAD, TV does NOT work, The decor of room was really like 100 years old. Hotel staff was nice and friendly. Even the front office manager acknowledged and said sorry, Near/Next to my room was loud music, which did not stop till early morning hours. to compensate this noise, the F.O. Manager offered me a free ride to the airport, which I accepted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to post review of your recent stay. I am truly sorry that you did not satisfy with your stay due to hotel condition and also for a loud noise you experienced. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience. Please be informed that we are currently renovating our guestroom in phased cycle and expect to have completely renovated rooms ready by February 2017. We value the negative comments as they give us the opportunity to improve our products and services. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel a bit rundown obviously need some up lifting on the interior firup, the room and hotel facility area are generally clean and nice ambiance . The breakfast area some sitting are wearoff and the replenishing of food are not fast enough to meet the busy crowds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Anonymous, I appreciate your comment regarding your recent stay experience. We value your comment in regards to hotel condition, however, I am pleased to inform you that we are currently renovating our guestrooms in phased cycle. We expect to have completely renovated rooms by Feb 2017. Meanwhile, I have addressed your comment regarding breakfast service in Beranda Cafe to our Food and Beverage Manager for immediate improvement. Thank you for input and we look forward to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ultimate Experience

By

January 11, 2017

It was nice saying in Crown plaza for a period of 8 days. The ambience, breakfast and staff behavior are simply amazing. Will surely recommend this hotel to my teammates.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear hittu, Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We love reading this kind of experience from our guests as we work hard to provide the absolute best service. It is a great pleasure to hear from satisfied guest like yourself and we look forward to welcome you and your team mates in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Jakarta

By

January 10, 2017

Ein schönes, gepflegtes und sauberes Hotel. Das Personal sehr hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Der wuffwaff, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt zu kommentieren und auch für Ihre Treue zu unserer Marke als Spire Mitglied des IHG Rewards Club. Es ist unser Ziel, einen angenehmen Aufenthalt für unsere Gäste zu schaffen und ich freue mich, dass dies das war, was Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns erlebt haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anerkennung für unseren schnellen und freundlichen Service. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Stellenangebot Merken
Read More
Read Less

A Crowne Plaza Jakarta that doesn't deserve a Crown

By

January 06, 2017

club

Old hotel , next to a construction site. Extremely sub-standard. Will not return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Kok Hoe, Thank you for your comment of our property and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. I am truly sorry that the hotel condition did not meet your expectation. However, as our commitment to meet guest satisfaction, I am pleased to inform you that guestroom renovation project has started and will have few floors completed by March this year. Rest assured that we are constantly looking for ways to improve upon guest experience and welcome valuable comments. We appreciate your comment and we certainly hope that we have a chance to serve you again. With best regards, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of My Fav Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

I stay here for the third times. This is one of my favourite hotel in the area. Nice room with very nice hotel officer. Very good breakfast with a lot of varierty. Very Cozy room. Over all .. WE LOVE IT.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear chandraflames, Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club. It is our aim to create a comfortable stay for our guests and I'm delighted that this was what you experienced during your stay with us. We appreciate your recognition towards our staff service and enjoyed our breakfast selection. We look forward to welcome you back again in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice Experience and located in business district. Very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Sat37, Thank you for your perfect review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. We are very pleased and honored to hear all the compliments and your satisfaction throughout the stay. Indeed, location is one of our advantage point, being in the centre of Jakarta where multinational companies are located. Your positive review is what motivates us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. We appreciate your recognition towards our effort and look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

朝食のボックス

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

早朝の出発なので朝食のボックスをいただいたのはよかった。しかし中身は水とパンとリンゴのみ。もう少し工夫をしてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
親愛な わたなべ, ご滞在のご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。また、IHG Rewards Clubのプラチナメンバーとして当社ブランドへの忠誠心を込めて感謝いたします。 私は本当にあなたがそれが限られた項目のために朝食ボックスに満足していないことを学ぶことをおかけして申し訳ありません。ご迷惑をおかけいたしましたことを心よりお詫び申し上げます。私は直ちに改善するために、食品飲料管理者にこの問題に取り組んでいることを確認してください。 コメントをいただき、サービスを改善する機会を得られます。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

ロケーションが便利で落ち着けるホテル

By

January 01, 2017

club

古いホテルであるが、建物は豪華で、部屋の造りも高級なので、
リラックスできてビジネスには体を休めるのに良い環境を提供してくれる。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
親愛な hugh777、 当ホテルをご鑑賞いただきありがとうございます。また、IHG Rewards Clubのクラブ会員としての私たちのブランドへの忠誠心をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 ご滞在中ずっと満足していただいております。あなたの満足度は、私たちのすべてのお客様にシームレスなサービスを提供し続けるために私たちが動機づけているものです。 私たちは、私たちの努力に対するあなたの認識を高く評価しており、近い将来、あなたに再びお目にかかれることを楽しみにしています。 敬具、 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less