Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 394 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

年季が入っているが十分手入れされている。

By

September 28, 2016

経年の古さ等は否めないが、十分に手入れされている。ホテルの格式は保たれいるので、宿泊費次第では、コストパフォーマンスは高いと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
親愛なるkazu konchan、 IHGのゴールド会員は、クラブリワードとして当ホテルのコメントを投稿するために、また、当社のブランドへの忠誠心をいただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、ホテルの清潔さに向かって、あなたの賛辞を聞いて喜んでいます。エージング条件としては、それにもかかわらず、私たちはホテルの改装は、全てのお客様に、全く新しい雰囲気とより良い滞在体験を提供するために、来年の場所を取るために我々の計画にすでにあることを通知させていただきます。 あなたのような満足のお客様から聞いて喜びであり、我々はより良​​いゲスト・エクスペリエンスの創出に努めていきます。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

ビジネス期間でのひととき

By

September 28, 2016

club

数回目のジャカルタ訪問でした。訪れるたびに発展していく街並みと相変わらずの交通渋滞に悩まされながら、仕事の後のラウンジでの一杯は心を癒してくれました。
広々とした室内と清潔な出迎えは、海外出張において最もありがたいものです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
親愛なるMac.Bangkok、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当ホテルのレビューを与えるために、また、当社のブランドへの忠誠心をいただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが私たちのラウンジと広々としたお部屋を楽しんだことを知って喜んでいます。 09.00午後 - 大量のトラフィック状態を回避するために、ゲストの便宜のために、我々は07.00時から平日に利用可能であるサイドホテルへのアクセスを持っています。ゲストの満足度を聞くために常に喜びであり、我々は常に質の高いサービスを提供するに努めてまいります。 あなたのコメントをありがとうございました、我々は近い将来に再びあなたを提供したいと考えています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

carpets

By

September 27, 2016

Remove carpets from the guest room, not too friendly to the nose

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are delighted that you satisfied with your stay. Your feedback regarding room carpet is appreciated and will be valuable input in our upcoming renovation by the end of this year. It is a pleasure to hear from satisfied guests like yourself and we will continue to work on creating an even better guest experience. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル滞在とそのためのサービス

By

September 27, 2016

以前に比べハウスキーピングの質の低下が気になった。今後は改善され、より良いサービスの向上に期待したい。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
親愛なる Taka-san、 コメントありがとうございましたとIHGのような当社のブランドへの忠誠心は、クラブ会員リワード。 私は部屋の清浄度を向上させる上で、当社のハウスキーピングチームの努力に向かってあなたの認識を感謝し、彼らは私たちの清潔標準に追いつくことを保証します。 ゲストの満足は私達にとって最も重要であるとあなたのコメントは、私たちは継続的に当社のサービスを監視するための確かに価値があります。 私たちはあなたの次の滞在をより快適にするために何かできることがあれば、義務で私たちのマネージャーに連絡することを躊躇しないでください。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Pest Controlled Issue

By

September 26, 2016

found 2 cockroaches; 1 in Restaurant during the breakfast and another one in bathroom.

big concern on pest controlled in the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you and appreciate comment of your recent stay. I regret to learn about your unpleasant experience during your stay. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience. Rest assured that we are taking comprehensive measures to overcome the problem. We value your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve our product. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

にこやかな笑顔が素敵でした

By

September 26, 2016

club

外出する際にフロント前を通るたびに笑顔で話しかけて頂き、とても楽しく過ごす事が出来ました。お客へのギフトを渡す為の紙袋が必要でフロントにお願いしたら快く受けて頂き非常に助かりました。
また、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

一点だけ。部屋のエアコンが効きすぎていてちょっと寒かった感じがします。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
親愛なるjack196906、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当ホテルの完璧なレビューのために、また、当社のブランドへの忠誠心をいただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが私たちのフレンドリーなサービスに満足していたことを知って喜んでいます。確かに、それは、私たちがお客様に私たちの絶対的な最高を提示し、あなたが値する質の高いサービスをご提供し続けるために努力する喜びが得られます。 あなたのような満足のお客様から聞いて喜びであり、我々はより良​​いゲスト・エクスペリエンスの創出に努めていきます。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

古いホテルだがやや快適

By

September 23, 2016

いいホテルだが建物が古い。快適だったが室内のエアコンが効きすぎて寒かった。スタッフの対応は満足のいくものでした。パーキングエリアが携帯電話の通信が悪くドライバーに連絡がつかないことが改善点かと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
親愛なるopshi、 IHGのゴールド会員は、クラブリワードとして当ホテルも当社のブランドへの忠誠のためのレビューを与えるために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが滞在中、快適な滞在とスタッフのサービスに満足していたことを聞いて非常に満足しています。それにもかかわらず、我々はホテルの改修が来年場所を取るために我々の計画にすでにあることを通知させていただきます。 あなたのフィードバックをありがとうございました、我々は近い将来に再びあなたを提供することを楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Not upto par

By

September 21, 2016

club

Rooms and restaurant ares are worn down and need to be updated. Carpets smell musty. Bed and bathroom are clean, and excellent friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear davek2016, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Club member of IHG Rewards Club. We regret to learn that you were disappointed with your stay due to room and restaurant conditions. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. Rest assured that hotel refurbishment is already in our plan to take place next year. We appreciate your compliments toward room cleanliness and staff service. We value your feedback and do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future with a new ambiance and better experience. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

September 18, 2016

GOOD STAFF ATTITUDE AND FO TEAM VERY HELPFULL,,,CLEANLINEST ROOM AND GOOD LOCATION

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear TANAKA KIYOSHI, Thank you for giving an excellent review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear all the compliments towards our staff service and room cleanliness. Indeed, our hotel's location is an advantage, closed by to office complexes where multinational companies are located as well as to other attractions that the city offers. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

フロントスタッフの心配り

By

September 13, 2016

club

・チェックインの際、日本人客に対してフロントでの対応スタッフが日本語でのサポートを行うことで、初めて訪れる一般客でも安心して宿泊できるホテルであると思います。
また、全スタッフの笑顔と明るい挨拶は非常に良い印象を受けるホテルであった。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
親愛なる kunihiro、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして当社のブランドにあなたの忠誠のためにも、当ホテルのレビューを投稿していただきありがとうございます。 私たちはあなたの滞在中に私たちのスタッフのサービスを楽しんだことを知って喜んでいます。常にお客様の満足度を聞く喜びであり、我々は常に質の高いサービスを提供するに努めてまいります。 あなたのコメントをありがとうございました、我々は近い将来に再びあなたを提供したいと考えています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Room comfortable, service nice, high level member enjoy.

By

September 13, 2016

Room comfortable, service nice, high level member enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Marvin 1988, Thank you for giving an excellent review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as a Spire member of IHG Rewards Club. We are very pleased to hear all the compliments toward our comfortable room and nice service. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services for our valuable guests. Once again, thank you for your recognition toward our service and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なおもてなし

By

September 12, 2016

club

深夜の到着でしたが、チェックイン時のスタッフおよび夕食のレストランでの対応もよく、快適に過ごすことが出ました。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
親愛なるみみずく、 IHGのクラブ会員がクラブリワードとして、当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルの優れた評価を与えていただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちは、あなたが私たちとの快適なご滞在を持っていたことを知って非常に満足しています。また、当社の快適なおもてなしに向かってあなたの褒め言葉に感謝します。ゲストの満足は私たちに最も重要であるとあなたのコメントは本当に私たちが継続的に改善し、私たちの貴重なゲストのためのより良いサービスを提供するために動機を与えます。 当社のサービスに向けてご認識いただき、ありがとうございます、私たちはあなたを歓迎するために楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less